Customer Kr5678 Ratings & Reviews

175 Reviews

Sort By
5/8/2022

Psychic Charlotte x4863 stars Chat Reading

I love how you explain things... Thx u for your directness and honesty. What you said resonated but it definitely stung. But I knew she was right...

5/8/2022

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Very interesting, different from what I'm used to... I like her reading style... Thx u Durga

5/8/2022

Psychic Elizabeth x8928 stars Phone Reading

Thx Elizabeth

5/8/2022

Psychic Ramezia x4813 stars Phone Reading

Wow! I'm sorry I had to cut it short. I just needed to think and process what you said...you were so raw and honest. It was not rude at all, just real honesty with sincere compassion. I asked a question and she gave me more than I asked for. She helped me see the person I was interested in wasn't healthy for me and described why, which resonated. I already knew this person of interest wasn't healthy for me, but it was confirmation. But she also told me something I did not ask about but the kind of a thing a friend tells you bc they see things that maybe you can't see.and could hurt you in the long run...She was right and I appreciate her saying it. Thx u Ramezia... I really enjoyed talking to you.

5/7/2022

Psychic Stevie x4872 stars Phone Reading

Thx u for your kindness and compassion... There was one thing that was inaccurate but I appreciate your feedback

5/6/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Destiny x4860 stars Phone Reading

Accurate as to what transpired yesterday between me and my POI. It hurt to hear this but I appreciate your honesty, no sugar coating.

5/6/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Accurate as to what transpired yesterday between me and my POI. It is always hard to take in the truth but i love her delivery … very kind and straightforward.

10/14/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Andre x4794 stars Phone Reading

Wow! I wish there were more than 5 stars bc he was that good ....I really like how assertive Andre is with his reading and he explained everything about this poi and it was pretty accurate. He didn’t give me any fluffy fluff fluff...lol. He gave it to me straight. Andre gives the pros and the cons ...He will tell you the truth, no fairytales. But what I like most of all is that he’s very conversational and keeps one engaged the whole time. Thx Andre for a great reading ! Appreciate you :)

10/14/2021

Psychic Eva x4756 stars Phone Reading

Eva was personable and fast.Eva really astounded me when she came out and said a truth about me and a poi ... but the rest I wasn’t too sure about. I feel she may have been right on a few things off on others .

10/12/2021

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

Ruby was very kind and I instantly felt at ease. Had some questions re poi and work environment and she answered quickly and confidently... I hope she’s right. Thx u for being so kind and it was welcomed as I feel like this has been such a trying year and half.