Customer Kr5678 Ratings & Reviews

162 Reviews

Sort By
9/18/2021

Psychic Rhys x4792 stars Phone Reading

I really liked his calm energy but I didn’t feel we were connected in re to my questions. His answers seemed vague and then he asked leading questions and the answers I gave prompted his answers. Overall, he was such a nice guy but I don’t think he connected to my situation .

9/12/2021

Psychic Raelynn x4701 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

9/12/2021

Psychic Dewin x4718 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

9/12/2021

Psychic Veronica x4739 stars Phone Reading

She provided info that resonated but I would’ve liked a more in depth reading ... she’s sweet and compassionate ... thx u for reading my situation

9/3/2021

Psychic Zaria x4773 stars Phone Reading

She was really good at channeling and the info flowed. Initially, the info that came forth seemed to resonate. However, towards the end, she mentioned some details that I knew, at that point, was incorrect bout the person mentioned. It’s possible that she may have been talking bout another person’s energy around me. I still give her 3 stars bc the first half of what she said seemed accurate. Zaria i appreciate the time you took to read for me and i respect your professionalism and your candor.

7/18/2021

Psychic Raelynn x4701 stars Phone Reading

What can I say bout Raelynn but Wow! Everything she said was accurate/true.., I like how she took the time to explain what her guides were telling her and in the most sweetest manner... it was not generic at all but details she provided coincided with what happened...at the ended she spontaneously provided a detail bout an old pic that I never mentioned ... thx u so much for being so kind and honest ... you told me what I needed to hear and that’s truth. You nailed it!

4/23/2021

Psychic Lydia x4702 stars Chat Reading

I prefer doing readings over the phone but I saw the last two reviews and I couldn’t wait :)) I liked chatting w her but will def read w her phone next time...only gave her 4 stars bc I can’t know until prediction comes through as she says. Thx u so much for taking the time to read for me.

3/27/2021

Psychic Ivy x3654 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your kind words and your honesty ... and i feel it’s so hard right now... tough pill to swallow ... but thx u for keeping it real. At the end we got cut off ... and you were telling me he appreciates me but you didn’t finish what you were going to say... if you remember can you please private msg me the rest of what you meant to say? Thx u

3/27/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ramona x4671 stars Phone Reading

Resonated with what was happening in my situation w POI. Hard to hear but I knew she was right. Thx u Ramona.

3/19/2021

Psychic Ivy x3654 stars Phone Reading

Thx u for your straightforward delivery... it helps and you get it :)