Customer Kr5678 Ratings & Reviews

131 Reviews

Sort By
7/14/2020

Psychic Elizabeth x8928 stars Phone Reading

Thx u Elizabeth...Im not sure what you said will happen but my heart is heavy.

7/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

It wasn’t what I wanted to hear but I knew what she said was right. But i would have liked more specifics answers to my questions. Thx Ace.

7/2/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Im not sure what to make of her reading and somewhat vague. Her prediction did not happen.

6/25/2020

Psychic Alice x3610 stars Phone Reading

She was the only one that seemed accurate in her assessment although her delivery was somewhat rough. But she was right.

6/21/2020

Psychic Zetta x3611 stars Phone Reading

Oh my goodness! She’s is really good. I was nervous to talk to her but eased my worries instantly with her calm voice and relaxed method... it’s as if I was talking to my neighbor friend who I didn’t see that much but knows things without me bringing up anything. Zetta talked bout my energy and his energy but seemed to really get it. I don’t know how to explain it but she def knew how I was feeling bout this situation... she made a prediction and I’m waiting to see what happens. Thx Zetta!

6/12/2020

Psychic Diana x3477 stars Phone Reading

Diana thx u

6/12/2020

Psychic Rowan x3571 stars Phone Reading

Im not sure bout this reading but we will see

6/11/2020

Psychic Elizabeth x8928 stars Phone Reading

This woman really tells the truth no matter how painful it can be. Most of what she said seemed accurate but other stuff she was not. I’ll give her 4 stars for being mostly accurate . Thx Elizabeth.

6/9/2020

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

I’m pretty certain that there were certain aspects of the reading that were accurate but lately her timing is a miss.

6/6/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Cielo, you were right mostly about not having future meets but wrong about not having a meeting. I think the order of things was mixed up but mostly you had the right idea . Thx u