Customer Kr5678 Ratings & Reviews

48 Reviews

Sort By
1/2/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

I really really had high hopes re this advisor due to her reviews and was hoping she could connect w my situation but it wasn’t like that. She asked lots of questions and my responses led to her answers. I just felt like it was repeating my answer but in a different way. I give her 3 stars bc she was very kind and tried to be helpful

12/28/2019

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

I feel like some of what she said resonated but I feel like she asked lots of questions to get to her answers . I’m waiting to see if her prediction will pass, then I could add stars.

12/28/2019

Psychic Marlaina x3430 stars Phone Reading

Im still unsure bout this reading but she seemed in tune to some things that have happened... but she asked questions and sometimes I feel as if I’m giving answers .. but in this case her questions had the answers already ... it was more of a confirmation ... at this point i just need to see if her prediction unfolds. Thx M.

12/10/2019

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

Yana has been so on point with all my readings but this last time she got it wrong in re to communication. Maybe it was an off night... Regardless, I really appreciate her as a reader and her compassion. Thank you Yana.

11/9/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Usually, when Amy predicts communication, she has been spot on. But this last time, her prediction of communication did not happen although she also said that he might not if I don’t initiate. For the most part, I really appreciate Amy for all she’s done and her honesty through out readings. She’s sweet and funny.

10/26/2019

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

Yana, I always come back to you each time bc what you say seems on point to what’s happening. Thx u for the reading.

10/26/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Cielo for your reading. I can relate to what you’re saying I’m just giving a 4 star because prediction and the last although he said he’d call, your prediction of him calling that night did not happen. So I’m just lil cautious.

10/20/2019

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

I like her ... her reading was general but she made some points of poi that makes sense . Thx for your help

10/19/2019

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

She is amazingly intuitive and accurate in her description of my POI. Of course what she said wasn’t good news but it was incredibly honest direct but the compassion behind her answer was evident . But she didn’t judge me for not being able to let go just yet. She knew I had to go through my journey until I am ready to let go. I really like her realness, her patience and she even gave me tools for self love and forgiveness. She really wants to empower and help ppl. Thank you Radha for being so patient and non judgmental. I appreciate you . K

10/8/2019

Psychic Jae x3323 stars Phone Reading

I’m giving you a 4 bc prediction hasn’t happened yet but you tuned in very well to the situation. Thx u for listening and giving me some peace bout my mom