Customer Kr5678 Ratings & Reviews

43 Reviews

Sort By
10/26/2019

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

Yana, I always come back to you each time bc what you say seems on point to what’s happening. Thx u for the reading.

10/26/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Cielo for your reading. I can relate to what you’re saying I’m just giving a 4 star because prediction and the last although he said he’d call, your prediction of him calling that night did not happen. So I’m just lil cautious.

10/20/2019

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

I like her ... her reading was general but she made some points of poi that makes sense . Thx for your help

10/19/2019

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

She is amazingly intuitive and accurate in her description of my POI. Of course what she said wasn’t good news but it was incredibly honest direct but the compassion behind her answer was evident . But she didn’t judge me for not being able to let go just yet. She knew I had to go through my journey until I am ready to let go. I really like her realness, her patience and she even gave me tools for self love and forgiveness. She really wants to empower and help ppl. Thank you Radha for being so patient and non judgmental. I appreciate you . K

10/8/2019

Psychic Jae x3323 stars Phone Reading

I’m giving you a 4 bc prediction hasn’t happened yet but you tuned in very well to the situation. Thx u for listening and giving me some peace bout my mom

10/8/2019

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

What can I say about Yana. Out of all the advisors I’ve spoken to she has def been the most accurate and honest when it comes to emotions re Poi. She says things that resonate with situations that have transpired. Much of what she has said has happened the way she’s described it. And believe me, much of what she has said has been difficult to take or swallow. I wish what she said wasn’t true but it is. And all I can say is thx u for your honesty. I keep coming back to you Bc of this and bc I feel a strong connection to you. Thx u for your advice as well. I really appreciate it.

10/7/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Very to the point and accurate about person I know . She made prediction that he would call this week ... let’s see if it happens. Thx u Melody for your advice

9/20/2019

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

I’m not sure what to think... it was harder to understand where she was coming from in chat so I’m glad she switched over to phone... thank you for clarifying things. And I appreciate the msgs you left me. That was very helpful

9/19/2019

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

I think what this reader said was pretty accurate but her delivery at times came across as incredibly harsh.

9/19/2019

Psychic Ciana x3313 stars Phone Reading

Thx u again for being so patient... I can tell what you said resonated although it wasn’t exactly what I wanted to hear