Customer Kr5678 Ratings & Reviews

112 Reviews

Sort By
5/30/2020

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

Yep, I’m pretty sure she’s so on target bout this other poi. This is the first time she said this guy doesn’t have good intentions and she is soooo right. I never have to tell her anything and she’s right

5/29/2020

Psychic Lucille x3603 stars Phone Reading

I had a previous reading w Lucille and at first I was uncertain bout her accuracy and rated her incorrectly but it turns out she was completely right. I should have given 5 stars so I making up for it now. Sorry Lucille I was wrong you were correct.

5/29/2020

Psychic Lucille x3603 stars Phone Reading

For my 2nd Reading w Lucille again I doubted her but this time I waited. And some of what she said made sense but some still does not. I’m giving her 4 stars bc I still need to wait and see what happens

5/23/2020

Psychic Elizabeth x8928 stars Phone Reading

Elizabeth always tells it like it is but in a compassionate away. So far has been pretty accurate for me. I recommend her!

5/23/2020

Psychic Tara x3599 stars Phone Reading

At first I wasn’t sure if she was right but after reading over my notes I realized she was correct. My initial mistake Tara...you are a great reader.

5/22/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

She is unbelievably amazing. The info just flows out of her. She’s was spot on bout my poi and an incident that recently happened without me saying a thing. I guess we will see what happens.

5/18/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

At first I didn’t think we connected but when I read over the notes everything she said was accurate. The only thing I have doubts are contact from POI.

5/17/2020

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Chat Reading

Her reading was general and not enough detail. I’m not certain if we really connected bc at one point she asked me if I spoke with my poi 4-5 days ago and that was not the case at all. She may have been talking bout someone else entirely.

5/5/2020

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

Yana has always been right re emotions and situations that have occurred. Only thing are timeframes ... sometimes she has been right but this last time she was wrong bout contact. But always right bout motives, gives it to you straight. Thx Yana

5/5/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Emily x3593 stars Phone Reading

I think she was honest, didn’t give me a fairytale... and she did it with such care. She kept apologizing bout having to give me bad news and wanted to be sure I was ok. Inside I cried but i knew it was the best thing you could have ever done for me Emily. You are very compassionate person and so empathetic without even really knowing me personally, which is a real gift in itself, more than a reading could ever have been. Kari