Customer Kr5678 Ratings & Reviews

156 Reviews

Sort By
4/23/2021

Psychic Lydia x4702 stars Chat Reading

I prefer doing readings over the phone but I saw the last two reviews and I couldn’t wait :)) I liked chatting w her but will def read w her phone next time...only gave her 4 stars bc I can’t know until prediction comes through as she says. Thx u so much for taking the time to read for me.

3/27/2021

Psychic Ivy x3654 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your kind words and your honesty ... and i feel it’s so hard right now... tough pill to swallow ... but thx u for keeping it real. At the end we got cut off ... and you were telling me he appreciates me but you didn’t finish what you were going to say... if you remember can you please private msg me the rest of what you meant to say? Thx u

3/27/2021

Psychic Ramona x4671 stars Phone Reading

Resonated with what was happening in my situation w POI. Hard to hear but I knew she was right. Thx u Ramona.

3/19/2021

Psychic Ivy x3654 stars Phone Reading

Thx u for your straightforward delivery... it helps and you get it :)

3/17/2021

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

Thx you Maxx ... lots of info but I still have fears bout what’s going to transpire... thx u for walking me though my POI thought process ... thx again

3/17/2021

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Thx u Sofia. Just waiting on predictions.

3/17/2021

Psychic Theo x4673 stars Phone Reading

I like Theo a lot! He took some time to dig into the energy of the person I inquired bout but he told me things that coincided what is currently happening. I look forward to speaking with him again . Thx u Theo for an honest reading.

3/16/2021

Psychic Ro x4662 stars Phone Reading

Dang it!! Why doesn’t this app have 10 stars!! Lol! Ro, this reading just blew me off my couch... these last three days I’ve been searching for an advisor who wouk really really know and understand my situation... finally , I found someone who doesn’t give me generic answers... but real psychic abilities ... And the funny thing is I asked bout my POI and you redirected it to what’s really happening with my heart, with me... thx u so much for shedding what was a huge light on the situation and focusing on what was really happening w me... I just wanted someone to point out what my gut was telling me... but more importantly she described the situation exactly how it happened and currently happening. Thx u so much for reading my situation ... but I’d really like some guidance on this complicated issue ... Thx u Ro... you are beyond phenomenal, I really don’t have words .. let’s touch base again :)

3/16/2021

Psychic Pippa x4679 stars Phone Reading

Thx u for your time... you were very helpful and insightful

3/15/2021

Psychic Ivy x3654 stars Phone Reading

So I read w Ivy the first time for a job situation and she was very spot on... no flowery words but direct and practical but not harsh... she was right bout my situation ... she was very confident bout what she said. Then she spoke to me bout this person I’m interested in... again direct but she was kind bout it. At first, I didn’t want to hear it but in my heart I knew she was right. She doesn’t give you fairytales bout anything ... she will tell you the truth and she told me I need to set boundaries which is true....Thx u Ivy! You’re a breath of fresh air.