Psychic Jenna x3604

Psychic Jenna x3604

Intuitive Awakenings

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jenna Ratings & Reviews

64 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Lotus111 8/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Jenna nailed everything! The best chat I have been on. Thank you for your insight! Will contact her again. Will see if POI reaches out ;)

JoAnnaStar 9/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Jenna is one of my three "go to girls"! She is absolutely AMAZING! We have a great connection and I love talking with her. Thanks!

Jwelper 9/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

I am 100% blown away by Jenna's details and accuracy and how warm she is in her reading. You will not be disappointed. She gives an elevated level of depth to your reading and truly digs deep! Gosh I really can't say enough! I highly recommend and I can't wait to reach out again with an update!

Marcus 8/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

Wow Jenna connection is awesome she is strong can’t wait for this predictions to happen thank you so much

tiffanyy 8/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

I'm so thankful for my conversations with Jenna today! She is super fast at both tuning in and typing, and she is detailed, kind, and balanced in presenting various angles of information. Everything she said resonated with me and was enlightening.

Skresch813 8/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading. She got right into my situation and was able to put my mind at ease. Will definitely read with her again

Elmapot 7/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much for a wonderful and encouraging reading, Jenna! You absolutely resonated with my situation, and I cannot wait for your predictions to unfold! You are truly gifted!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

ShiningStar2011 7/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great reading! She gave me detailed info and timelines. Can't wait to see what comes to pass

kscheuover 7/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Jenna is a star. She has been insightful and spot on with any request for insight. I value her opinions

JoAnnaStar 7/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Awesome! Love Jenna and how detailed and thorough she is. I will be connecting again :)