Psychic Jenna x3604

Psychic Jenna x3604

Intuitive Awakenings

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jenna Ratings & Reviews

104 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Sweetladyh0203 1/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Wish I had more time to chat with her! WOW! WOW! She is GOOD!!!!! She described every little detail about my POI in secondssss! She’s fast and detailed! Jenna thanks so much for your guidance and insight… I can’t wait to chat again with you….

Marika99 5/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

She was fabulous, very accurate, fast, detail and the real deal. Very impressing and also so uplifting!

Michelle18 5/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

First time speaking with her and i cant begin to tell you how accurate she was in describing poi. Fast and detailed over chat.

Nelson444 5/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

First time getting a reading with Jenna and connected very quickly in such a short time give me a a lot of information thank you so much

Loveme8970 5/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

Heart of the situation quickly and honestly

Grandma 5/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

thank you very much for a helpful reading.

Angie33 5/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

Good reading and reader. So much details. I didn't want to stop reading. Looking forward to the predictions coming in the next months. Thank you Jenna. I recommend her, try her.

natashaN 5/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

Jenna is a wonderful advisor. Tunes in so quickly, gives so much detail, and is accurate!!

Sunshine2828 5/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

Jenna is phenomenal. Kind, detailed, very insightful, knowledgeable. She sees the nuanced details of the situation and gives very meaningful and appropriate advice. Love chatting with her.

Loveme8970 5/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank You Jenna You are Very Good and Kind even with the hardest part of life a person maybe going through