Psychic Jenna x3604

Psychic Jenna x3604

Intuitive Awakenings

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Jenna Ratings & Reviews

38 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review HopeFaithLove13 2/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

She was spot on about almost everything. Also has helped me figure some things out, and I learned a little about some things in the process. I would highly recommend her to anyone!

christinalove28 2/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent beautiful energy

shaneek 2/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

My first time in this site. She was the first advisor I chose and she was spot on with my poi. So accurate about the situation. Looking forward to the brightness

Sammyg505 2/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

I had a voice call with Jenna and she dialed in on my energy and I look forward to see what happens. I appreciate her kindness, patience and she is very Helpful with great people skills! I totally recommend her and very thankful that I found a Great psychic advisor!

Sammyg505 2/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

My first time on here and I found Jenna reading with mine my ex wife poi right on track she really dialed in and I am very glad and happy I found her and I hope to chat with her again very soon! Jenna is AMAZING!

sweetipiee23 2/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Not sure prediction will pen out. When it does I will give 5 stars and come back to talk to her

KMF2121 1/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Jenna!!! Ran out of funds but I’ll be back very soon so we can finish our conversation! - Kelly

bianca 1/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Jenna is great to talk to! She described my POI exactly and helped me analyze the energy I’ve been picking up. Her predictions have come to pass. Thank Jenna!

jillian5710 1/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Jenna gave me a comprehensive indication of the future of my love life. I cannot yet tell whether it will be fulfilled but it genuinely seemed realistic.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

tazz39 1/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

So after going through a couple psychics Jenna was the only one able to locate a passed loved ones energy !! I was turned down by a few and told there was no one around me (which I didn’t believe), and I’m very happy I tried once more with jenna. I only had 5 minutes left but it was very much so worth it, thank you so much again for your time!!