Psychic Jenna x3604

Psychic Jenna x3604

Intuitive Awakenings

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Jenna Ratings & Reviews

16 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review sunscorp 8/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Had an awesome reading with Jenna!! She gave detailed answers & really had a handle on all the emotional intricacies/feelings of the people involved in my complicated situation! Many thanks to you again, Jenna!!! :D You were a huge help!! *Thank you!!*

chrissy17 9/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was ok and certainly picked up on a few things. She made predictions that I'll have to wait and sss on

VariahD 9/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love Jenna’s energy! Reading seemed to be pretty accurate even for a short 10 minute reading! Ended session feeling relieved and hopeful. Would definitely recommend and will be coming back for more! Thanks Jenna!

chricy 9/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Jenna. She picked up my issues immediately. Very accurate.

Makyab 9/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Jenna is very accurate and sweet . She knew what she was talking about before i said it. She doesn’t make up things to make us feel better. Jenna is very talented I highly recommend

Glitzyfairydust 9/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Apologies ran out of money in our chat. Very good and picked up some really unusual pieces of information which I know to be true.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Kosherbaby 8/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

I had a reading with her 2 weeks ago and she predicted exactly what she said, super grateful for her guidance and warmth

Crystal13 8/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

Jenna was awesome quick to tune in with little info. Spot on personality traits. Very upbeat and pleasant to speak with!

Innerpeace2018 8/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Jenna! Great reading and was very on point with the person in question. If you want to know your past lives and how to develop yourself, call her.

PhoenixT 8/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Awesome reading!