Psychic Jenna x3604

Psychic Jenna x3604

Intuitive Awakenings

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jenna Ratings & Reviews

54 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review heaven08 5/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Jenna is absolutely the very best! Love her and you will too!

Ann111 6/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Jenna was amazing, tuned in right away on my situation and she gave me some great insights into my relationship. I'm very happy with my reading!

PhoenixT 6/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Simply awesome!

natashaN 6/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Wow. Very good reading with Jenna. She tunes in well and fast!

Peace369 5/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

Jenna responds quickly, precisely, right to the point, she is very intuitive, clarified many things to me. I am grateful I spoke to her.

Sarah.yow0627 5/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

I am in tears - happy ones of course. I cannot thank Jenna enough for the reading. She was spot on. I definitely enjoyed the reading & wish I had the funds to continue the conversation. She answered questions that have been on my heart for a few months now. Thanks again Jenna.

AnonymousCaller 5/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

She's kind and mostly accurate but chats way too slow for the price.

kscheuover 5/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Jenna is so well practiced and knowledgeable she is a great fit. I enjoy working with her. My situation has been ongoing for over a year. She tunes into the energy accurately.

SDG2573 5/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amazing! Thank you Jenna! Jenna is worth every minute and dollar you spend, she is quick and insightful.. Be open and she will guide you.

heaven08 5/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Jenna is amazing, she really cares about you and brings a lot of information. She goes the extra mile to ensure you have your answers