Psychic Jenna x3604

Psychic Jenna x3604

Intuitive Awakenings

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jenna Ratings & Reviews

158 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Sweetladyh0203 1/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Wish I had more time to chat with her! WOW! WOW! She is GOOD!!!!! She described every little detail about my POI in secondssss! She’s fast and detailed! Jenna thanks so much for your guidance and insight… I can’t wait to chat again with you….

LD2000 2/2/2023 stars Chat Reading

The most AMAZING and ACCURATE advisor.

Anonymous1129 1/26/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your detailed information. Looking forward to your prediction.

LD2000 1/25/2023 stars Chat Reading

I can talk to Jenna every day!!! She tells me details that are out of this world accurate! My favorite advisor EVER!

LD2000 1/22/2023 stars Chat Reading

Jenna is MY FAVORITE!!!! It’s insane how detailed and accurate she is! If I could I would talk to her every day!

sunshi3120 1/21/2023 stars Chat Reading

Jenna is delivers exactly what you need to hear. Thank you!! Love and blessings...

Flygirl 1/21/2023 stars Chat Reading

I just can never say enough good things about Jenna. This woman is the real deal and then some!!! She is fast, thorough, and types her responses in a LOT of detail!!! I've been reading with her for the last year, and through some pretty rough stuff, and she's consistent in her messaging, doesn't give you what you want to hear, and provides clarity and guidance when she delivers hard messages. She is 1000% worth the $$ and is one of my go-to advisors! Thank you Jenna

chrissy17 1/21/2023 stars Chat Reading

Told me a lot she couldn't have known without having a gift but I prefer my questions asked specifically be answered. Most of what she told me I already knew and wasn't asking for so most of the time spent should have been towards my questions specifically but she was nice and meant well I believe.

Sweetiiee 1/18/2023 stars Chat Reading

I’m taking the opportunity here to say thank you for the super detailed reading you gave me tonight once again! You have become my go-to from now on :)

LD2000 1/14/2023 stars Chat Reading

If I could I give her a MILLION stars!!!! She is the BEST!!!! Very quick to tune in, very fast and EXTREMELY detailed and accurate!!! I LOVE HER!