New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Jenna x3604

Psychic Jenna x3604

Claircognizant Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jenna Ratings & Reviews

358 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Flygirl777 1/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Wish I had more time to chat with her! WOW! WOW! She is GOOD!!!!! She described every little detail about my POI in secondssss! She’s fast and detailed! Jenna thanks so much for your guidance and insight… I can’t wait to chat again with you….

JennyJ 5/22/2024 stars Chat Reading

Jenna is the only psychic that I trust on this site. She is truly gifted she told me that within a week my POI would reach out and he reached out in 7 days exactly. He also reached out exactly the way she said he would. She also knew that my friend has a thing for me and matched which friend it was. Her speed is amazing I'm fast but she's faster. I'll be back Jenna!

LD2000 5/18/2024 stars Chat Reading

My FAVORITE advisor!!!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

JennyJ 5/15/2024 stars Chat Reading

I'm blown AWAY. Soooo accurate. Jenna picked up on my POI with a ton of accuracy, and she also knew about why I was writing in. She didn't give me good news but she gave me the truth and that's what I needed. She picked up on the problem I had and immediately validated what I thought was the case. She didn't have any information and she just knew with his name and mine. She also picked up on things about me that nobody else knows. I'll be back!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Nawnaw 5/8/2024 stars Chat Reading

As always Jenna is super fast and kind! She reads connections very accurately both romantic and professional. Thank you Jenna for your kindness!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Flygirl777 4/24/2024 stars Chat Reading

Sooo happy I got to chat with her!!! It’s been tough to get in touch with her recently but she’s so worth every penny!!! Always tunes in fast and is very detailed and honest with her reading!!! Didn’t get a chance to say thank you Jenna! But as always… Thank you!!!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

lmp1989 4/21/2024 stars Chat Reading

Jenna is great!! She gives great insight and detail into your situation! Thank you Jenna 1 of my trusted advisors!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sweetcheeks624 4/19/2024 stars Chat Reading

I've had several readings with Jenna but unfortunately, none of her predictions have come to pass. She told me a few times that I would get certain positions, however, the outcome was always the opposite. I spoke to her last week regarding a certain position that she saw me getting but I was notified that I did not get it.

Ra8811 4/17/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thanks a million Jenna

aqua21 4/16/2024 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely amazing!! LOVE Jenna!!