Customer Maybesomeday Ratings & Reviews

124 Reviews

Sort By
1/14/2020

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

This is my second reading with Ginger Awesome and honest. Didn’t want to hear what she said, but at least i now know I can trust Ginger and call back when I need info -

1/10/2020

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

First time. Awesome and honest. Didn’t want to hear what she said, but at least i now know I can trust Ginger and call back when I need info -

1/10/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Michael x3472 stars Phone Reading

Predictions never happened from months ago and this reading was off.

1/1/2020

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Sadia, See it’s been a few months and I felt the need to torture myself. You would think I would get the truth through my thick head by now. I think the only way to truly be at peace or cut what’s left of this cord, is to somehow make him dislike me enough that I have this little bit of closure I still seem to need. It may not make sense, but to hear that he loves me is actually worse at this point, then if I was to hear from you next time I call it’s disgust or hate. In a weird way, I would finally feel free. Thank you tons as usual. Xoxox. You are a gift.

10/30/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Thank you from the bottom of my heart as usual. I know I always have piece of mind knowing you are a phone call away. Almost all of the times I have called you over the many years, it’s never what I’m hoping to hear, but it’s 100% true and a wake up call. I think I like to torture myself every few months when I get my hopes up that my POI will one day truly have enough love in his heart for me to know life is precious and take a chance to really be happy and not just settle for comfortable.

6/18/2019

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

I needed our phone call tonight. Tons of questions about several different individuals, but you were able to read them all accurately. I will still search for what I’m looking for, and be so great full that I can always reach out to you and be guided. Love you dearly XoXo

2/14/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Sadia, always so good to hear your voice. Even tho it was close to 1 AM when I’m usually out cold lol. Once again I put myself on the same road to a dead end relationship. But, I also get to talk to you which makes it all better. I didn’t want to hear what you had to say, but it’s honest and out of love xoxoxo.

12/18/2018

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Sadia thank you so much. I have really just had a streak of bad luck with the men I choose. But you on the other hand are the best choice on PS. Your so caring and loving, on top of all you do for us as your clients. Xoxox. Talk soon

5/11/2018

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Sadia, thank you!!! I go weeks at times not calling, but then I just need to Hear your voice and let me hear the truth. It won’t be a fairy tale for me at the end, but at least I’m aware now lol. Thank you for keeping me real, your support, and most of all your love. Xoxoxox

3/7/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Sadia, thank you. Hearing your voice is something I can’t explain. I have close friends, but it’s just different with you. Not just that your gifted in what you do/are, but, because of your soul/ humanitarian way about you. We know there are “not so nice gifted people”, lol. You are the whole package. ;) xo