Customer Maybesomeday Ratings & Reviews

148 Reviews

Sort By
9/5/2020

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Sadia, another Saturday date night with you. Love them!! You were correct, the moving out already to college did pass when we spoke. I do have the choice to make a move, due to his bday coming up. Still going back and fourth with that choice. I’m back in line and hopefully I will speak to you soon again to help me decide. Love you tons

8/24/2020

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Ace, so sweet, caring, and kind. I’m hoping your future predictions come to pass. I don’t rate my 5 stars on name dropping or remembering past conversations. It’s the predictions that matter. So we shall see.

8/21/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette, so sweet, caring, and kind. I’m hoping your future predictions come to pass. It’s the predictions that matter. So we shall see.

8/15/2020

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Sadia, Saturday nights seem to be my lucky night to speak to you :) !! After speaking to you, I was relieved. The ability you have to understand his emotions on every level never stops blowing me away. Talk soon :D Hugs & kisses

8/13/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I know you said 8/18 was going to be a pivotal date for me and my POI. Nope, Came and went and today is 8/20. Nothing

8/6/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

2 stars for being very nice and patient with me. But in all honesty, you have to be patient with me calling a lot because all your predictions don’t come through, hence me calling so many times. Thank you.

7/24/2020

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Sadia, you definitely had patience for me last night. I was on a roll, I wanted to see how many different ways I could ask you the same question about her leaving, and see if would change your answer hahahahah!!!!! NOPE, you serve it up with truth and compassion. Can’t blame me for trying :D As always, you read him and told me the same words he did a few nights ago. That’s how I know you are in his head only by needing the time of our contact. What a gift xoxox

7/20/2020

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Ace, so sweet, caring, and kind. I’m hoping your future predictions come to pass. It’s the predictions that matter. So we shall see.

7/11/2020

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Sadia, We just got off the phone. Thank you for always making me feel better and understanding my POI like no one else can. You are always 100 % correct even when I don’t want you to be lol. I always want the truth, not what you think I want to hear. That’s what sets the bar so high about you, HONESTY!! Thank you and love you tons. Xoxo

7/10/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

You were correct, and by a day early. I held out and he did reach out too see what was up with me. Thanks