Customer Justbhonest Ratings & Reviews

187 Reviews

Sort By
9/14/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Sadia, as always, what the heck would I do without you? All the times, even if it’s a 5 minute call, you pick me up, encourage, and comfort me. Never have you been wrong one time with me in over 11 years and counting. Thank you and love you tons too.

7/22/2022

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Sadia, thank you. You keep my head and spirits up when I lose my hope / faith. Energy for him is getting closer? I want to make sure I heard right when you told me. Love you tons -especially knowing the dog Mom you are. We share that it commons too

4/4/2022

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Sadia, thank you always. It’s crazy that we have never met in person (once on a video chat), but have been speaking for many years. I actually remember the very first time I spoke with you. It was during a weekday and an afternoon. Yep, you had day hours on PS. Before being a grandmother hahaha. You are truly amazing. The comfort and peace of mind you have given me year after year. Never once wrong or misleading. BTW I know what you see for me down the road will happen. It’s not having “any relationship” if you know what I mean, for 3 months that has me frustrated.

1/29/2022

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Sadia, thank you as always. You give me such peace of mind. It’s been such a long road. It did not turn out the way I always thought it would, but I have new hope, and truly believe now (which I did now 10-11 years ago), That what I wanted then and thought I always would, is not so now. I have to keep reminding myself from past experiences, that what I once wanted so much (and no one could convince me otherwise), would not be, and I’m now so glad it isn’t. What is crystal clear is your ability as a psychic. You always let me know what you are able to see and what you can’t because that is how you read. No sugarcoating. Love you tons.

1/20/2022

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Sadia, another accurate reading. You are truly an amazing individual. What the heck would I’ve done without you all these years. Love you tons

12/27/2021

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sadia. Truly amazing how I only met him once and you read him and his intentions perfectly. A hard pill to swallow for me but we are meeting up this weekend. I’m going to try and bring his walls down. Slowly and gently. BTW, going to be a grandma again in July. Love you tons.

9/8/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

I had 2 readings with Raina within a month, predictions of the outcome in my situation were complete opposite.

8/18/2021

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Sadia, correct as usual, unfortunately :( To other PS customers, If you really need to stay in the reality of your situation, not false hope, call Sadia

8/9/2021

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

At this point all I can do is thank you. I can’t say any predictions have happened or I would be lying. But my gut says to believe you

8/3/2021

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!!! Our personal conversation yesterday meant a lot. I’m trusting in it.