Customer Maybesomeday Ratings & Reviews

130 Reviews

Sort By
5/3/2020

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

The best here on PS. Thank you for coming online outside of your normal schedule and understanding we need you. These are difficult times, much appreciated. I want to thank your family who shares you with all of us.

4/18/2020

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Phone Reading

Thank you and sorry

4/5/2020

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Sadia, thank you always. I’m surprised I was able to stay up that late and speak with you. Being home all the time has messed up my schedule lol. Sleeping in more and staying up later. You are absolutely the best here on PS. Hugs and kisses and be safe in these crazy times.

3/16/2020

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Sadia, Thank you so much for being there for me. You saw the situation between me and Mr. J clearly when looking into our time together we had. Next few months I’m hoping I have more conversations to call you about. Till next time xoxo oxo. Be well

3/14/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Phone Reading

Awesome. Really enjoyed my readings with you. Hoping it all pans out

3/10/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Very sweet and sees my POI perfectly. Will definitely call back for future guidance.

1/14/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

This is my second reading with Ginger Awesome and honest. Didn’t want to hear what she said, but at least i now know I can trust Ginger and call back when I need info -

1/10/2020

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

First time. Awesome and honest. Didn’t want to hear what she said, but at least i now know I can trust Ginger and call back when I need info -

1/10/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Michael x3472 stars Phone Reading

Predictions never happened from months ago and this reading was off.

1/1/2020

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Sadia, See it’s been a few months and I felt the need to torture myself. You would think I would get the truth through my thick head by now. I think the only way to truly be at peace or cut what’s left of this cord, is to somehow make him dislike me enough that I have this little bit of closure I still seem to need. It may not make sense, but to hear that he loves me is actually worse at this point, then if I was to hear from you next time I call it’s disgust or hate. In a weird way, I would finally feel free. Thank you tons as usual. Xoxox. You are a gift.