Customer Flygirl Ratings & Reviews

147 Reviews

Sort By
10/4/2022

Psychic Akasha x4864 stars Chat Reading

LOVE YOU!!! It's so nice to have something new to talk about!! Akasha has been a rock for me, dealing with a very difficult person and a lot of questionable behavior. She's been consistent in what she sees, and never judges. No matter how crazy my POI's behavior has been. She's definitely worth your time and then some!!

10/2/2022

Psychic Ash x4920 stars Chat Reading

LOVE this girl!!! I was on chat with her, in the middle of her saying I was going to hear from my POI very, very soon... he texted me! In the middle of her predicting that he would agree to go with me, he messaged and agreed to go. Amazing! Not only is she accurate, but she's also honest, quick-witted and funny. And she gets my POI and his little quirks so well. Thank you Ash. I know you get him and "us". I am super excited to see the rest of your predictions come to life! I'll be back for sure!

10/2/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

Jenna is one of the best!! Not only is she super fast, but she provides so much detail!!!! I have been reading with her over the last 6 months and she's been averaging about 90% on predictions which is amazing since my POI is a total flake!! Jenna, thank you so much!! You have some days been my sanity and helped me let go of this situation and move on to a more peaceful life.

10/2/2022

Psychic Caroline x4917 stars Chat Reading

all I can say is WOW.... there were things I didn't tell her that she knew. I felt like she connected in with my POI immediately and gave me a beautiful reading, full of practical hope. No fairy tale, but confirmed what I had been feeling/hoping/sensing. Are you a sag? yes... yes, I am! :) that one caught my attention.. just out of the blue! Thank you so much Caroline. Thank you for giving me some clarity on how he's feeling so I can understand his actions. I'm looking forward to watching this unfold :) I will be back!!

10/1/2022

Psychic Andre x4794 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with Andre and what a beautiful exchange. I normally don't read with me, but something about him drew me in, and wow am I glad I did it. Andre picked up on so much of what's going on with my POI, and gave me insight, clarification, and hope that what I've known in my heart is real. Thank you so much Andre! Hope you are feeling better! :)

9/19/2022

Psychic Ash x4920 stars Chat Reading

What a nice surprise she was!! Impressed at how she picked up on my POI, and his EGO :) She nailed his personality. "Prediction" is out in 2023, so will be interesting to see if that plays out like she sees it. My guess is it will. Thank you so much Ash! Was a pleasure to read with you today! I will be back!

9/17/2022

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle is always such a pleasure to read with. She offers deep insight into my POI and no judgement on the situations at hand. (because some are crazy!!). Thank you so much for helping out.

9/16/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

I cannot say enough good things about Nina. She is hands-down one of the best psychics I have ever spoken to. She has been helping me through a pretty challenging situation, and has offered me insight into my POI, as well as guidance on how to be prepared for what could have been a heartbreaking situation/conversation, but is instead something I can honestly view as a positive step. Nina, thank you so much my dear!!! I don't know what I would've done without you!

9/16/2022

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

all I can say is THANK YOU :)

9/16/2022

Psychic Akasha x4864 stars Chat Reading

Love her SO MUCH!!! Akasha, I heard from him tonight... and him and I will talk more on Monday (massive weight lifted off). There was a bomb I wasn't expecting.... but think you saw it. You might not be surprised by this one at all! UGH!!! Soap opera... this "twin" bs. is for the birds LOL :) Get ready for the next episode of Days of our Lives!! haha