Customer Flygirl Ratings & Reviews

100 Reviews

Sort By
8/2/2021

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

I absolutely LOVE Susannah. Her reading style is different. She can give you detail, when it's relevant, but she also helps you focus on the bigger, longer-term, picture. This is something I struggle with in my situation. She has shown me how MY actions impact things, and how they can be interpreted by my POI. Interesting things I would've otherwise missed. And she pulls me out of the depths of unnecessary detail, and helps me refocus on the things that bring results, not drive me nuts. Thank you SO MUCH Susannah!!

7/30/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Chat Reading

Kallie, bad news... appears she is NOT by the side :( they both announced on facebook this morning that they are "in a relationship" with each other. That's the feeling I had that my gut was telling me was off. Was hoping, but doubtful that I'll hear from him. I'm unfriending and moving on...

7/29/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

My dear Anja, bad news came this morning... the "other shoe" dropped. He put that he's in a relationship with her on facebook!!! So that's what i was picking up. :( don't think I'll be hearing from him any time soon.

7/27/2021

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Susannah has remained 100% consistent in her readings with me over the last couple months. She was able to immediately confirm the situation and circumstances, as well as lay out the path forward for me in a manner that not only makes sense, but allows me to align both my head and heart. Her predictions are still a few weeks out, but they make sense, they don't just make my heart happy, but my logical brain can accept them as well. Once it gets closer to prediction time I'll check back in and see how things are progressing.

7/26/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja is amazing. She's been helping me through a tough situation with my POI and she never judges me, or how I feel. She is quick to give information, and has been SO right at times it's been scary!! Hoping the predictions made over the last few readings will happen as she says they will. Unexpected things come up, and timing can be fluid, but so far she's been really good at reading him, and telling me what's going to happen, so hoping this will happen as well. You will not disappointed by her readings!!

7/23/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I LOVE Anja. Some of her predictions have come true, and all within the timeframe she gave! However I found out something this morning that has me heartbroken.... he's involved with someone that you saw no interest in... and involved enough for him to let me see a post from her on his facebook page calling him "her absolute rock"... and him saying "I got ya".... Heartbreaking. There are circumstances around this, so will talk to you about it when you're on... but looks like we were off on what this relationship is/was, which makes me doubt I will hear from him, and am doubtful of everything now. I know he has free will, and this circumstance is him, playing "hero" again... repeating his pattern... So I'll be interested to see what you get on this new twist :(

7/14/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja is the go-to reader for me! She has been right about so many things it never fails to amaze me!! My POI always told me he was an empath, and I don't think I fully believe it until today, when Anja brought it up completely out of the blue and stated that she believed him to be. I was shocked!! I want so badly to believe in her upcoming predictions, but am letting them unfold.... so far what she's told me in past readings has materialized, so I am hopeful. She is kind, honest (no sugar coating!!) and tells it like it is (even when you don't want to hear it) and never judges, ever!! Anja - I read back our words SO often it's crazy... it helps keep me focused and sane! :) thank you so much!!!

7/7/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja is the BEST!!! She gives so much detail, and has been eerily accurate in her predictions when it comes to my POI and situation. Anja, I "liked" the post as suggested, and this morning woke up to an equivalent "like" on my page .... this was the first time he's done this since about a week before the split... and a good sign out of him. He goes DARK...completely DARK... so feel this is a small sign of him moving back in this direction as you predicted. Two weeks shall tell!!! Thank you SO MUCH for the information and insight... and the level of detail. Your words are ones that I go back and read, often!!

7/5/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Leila is amazing. Her predictions for the POI in my life are just now starting to come true. I’ve grabbed the popcorn and am sitting back to watch it all unfold now!! Leila has now been spot on with two predictions!! She’s calming, honest, and consistent! She is one of my favorites for a reason....she’s worth every penny spent!

7/4/2021

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja is AMAZING....she told me the girl would be gone within 3 weeks and today (2 weeks in), she’s GONE!!! I wasn’t sure what she saw was right. It just seemed too far of a stretch and a nice dream....but now that’s I’ve seen this I’m actually quite hopeful that the other predictions she’s given me will be coming over the next few weeks. Seriously Anja, I am absolutely in awe of your gift. Thank you SO MUCH!!! Xoxo