Customer Flygirl Ratings & Reviews

122 Reviews

Sort By
6/3/2022

Psychic Akasha x4864 stars Chat Reading

As always she is dead on right!! She reads me so well sometimes it scares me a little. She said a new guy was coming, very soon and boy did he ever!! And a few other things she's told me recently have come to pass!! You want the real deal, stop off and chat with Akasha! You won't be sorry!!

5/25/2022

Psychic Akasha x4864 stars Chat Reading

LOVE HER BEYOND ALL WORDS!!! She is the real deal and has been helping me navigate a truly challenging and heartbreaking situation. FYI - my dear, I sent the message discussed this morning, and about an hour later got a very short reply. Will be hitting you up tomorrow when you're on to fill you in and see if it did the trick :)

5/21/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

I am anxiously waiting for what you saw the week bring. Looks like it's already heading in the right direction. Thank you, SO MUCH, for everything!!! If I could give you 10 stars, I would!!

5/20/2022

Psychic Akasha x4864 stars Chat Reading

Akasha is the real deal, and then some!!! She has helped me navigate a very difficult situation and has given me tools to face the twists and turns effectively and with strength. If you want a real conversation with someone who can provide real insight, you need to talk to her! Her predictions are typically always dead on, and she understands not only me, but my POI with clarity that I didn't think possible.

5/20/2022

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Juliette is absolutely amazing! She is the real deal! You will not be disappointed.

5/9/2022

Psychic Akasha x4864 stars Chat Reading

This girl is simply amazing!!! Twice now her predictions have come to pass. And exactly within the timeframe she has given me!! In addition she is able to give me an inside track into my POI to help me stay sane throughout this journey If you’re looking for someone who is fast, thorough and accurate you e got to give her a try!!

5/7/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

wow, you said I would hear from him ... and he just messaged me!! Completely out of the blue.. and totally unexpected!! wow you were right! Now the rest of what you told me is starting to feel like a possibility (good or bad)... thank you so much!!!

4/27/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Juliette is a wonderful reader!! One of her predictions came to pass within 15 minutes! And her guides told a story that my POI may have fabricated some information to make himself look better. I wasn't sure how real that was until I thought back over the conversation and remembered that he stumbled over the days/dates when asked which I thought was odd at the time, but didn't give it a thought until today when Juliette brought it up! Juliette, we are meeting on Friday and armed with this information, I feel I can have a better conversation! Thank you!

4/25/2022

Psychic Anastasia x4793 stars Chat Reading

Anastasia is absolutely wonderful!!! I found her when I was at a very weak and low point in an important relationship and she was able to provide me with the insight and suggestions that not only allowed me to understand my POI, but also work through something that could've been horribly difficult had I not been prepared. Anastasia - he called last night and we talked for almost 4 hours. Knowing what to say, and what he was dealing with allowed me to find the patience, and also the internal strength, to find a compromise that works for both of us. We have decided we need to let go of the past, and start over. So today is officially "day 1" of "us" (again) and Friday we are going on a "first date" (even though it actually isn't our first date). We are starting over, with permission for him to chase me, and try to catch me :) and to help us rebuild a little of the trust that was lost over this last week. we have also agreed that we will not let anything fester, regardless of how small, and will always talk to each other. No more "gut punch" conversations because we were afraid to talk. This was a good lesson for us both on what we both have invested and what we CAN get through. Thank you SO Much for your support, guidance, and insight. My time with you has helped get us past this hurdle and onto saving something that might have ultimately been lost otherwise!! Love, peace & many thanks!!!

4/13/2022

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

Another amazing read by Serenity! It took less than 10 minutes from the time we spoke until he texted me and asked me out on Saturday. Taking myself out of the group, and getting my mind in a softer place before then . Thank you for the validation and the reminder that the fear is MINE and only I can do something about it. THANK YOU!!!