Psychic Jane x3369

Psychic Jane x3369

Amazingly Accurate & Non Judgmental

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Jane Ratings & Reviews

416 reviews since Feb 2019

Sort By

Featured Review 39whispers 2/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading ! Jane was straight and to the point answering my question in the short amount of time I had with her. She made me feel comfortable and confident of future outcomes coming up . I will definitely call back with updates . Thanks Jane! Xoxo

rbee01 2/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great reading

anonymous12345 2/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

.good

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Britt424 2/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Spoke with Jane 2/14 and she believed I would hear from ex within 3 days . She kept saying ex was thinking about me and missed me deeply and had to get the courage to speak up . She admitted that ex wouldn’t feel guilty right away but before February was over something would happen and ex would realize I was hurt and feel bad then. On 2/19 still no contact but Jane said it was still coming before the weekend was over she didn’t see major delays It happened hours later . Called again 2/20 for a follow up and said more contact on 2/21. She was correct . She mentioned ex would be coming back in and more and more profession this last week of February . Also whenever she predicts a timeframe but later energy shifts and there is delays she will tell u . this has happened to me. However this last time she knew there were no more delays and stuck by it . She also predicted contact back in early February for after Vday and around the 21st no later . She was right !

Superstar23 2/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very detailed and kind. Loved her energy! ThAnk you.

Bobman72 2/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Readings with Jane are informative, clarifying and fun. She truly enjoys what she does and makes the experience a positive one for you, too. Of course, having predictions happen is what you pay for and I will update when they transpire - but, I leave her readings feeling positive, confident and much more at ease, and that is worth just as much, too. Recommended!!

Nata55 2/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Nice reading! Thank you for giving me useful advice! I will come back again:)

sunny414 2/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

2nd reading with her and everything was still so accurate to what’s going on in my life rn i hope her predictions come true

juliane8282 2/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the honesty. You’re awesome

jarias83 2/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Jane was great at reading the energies of various POIs near me. She was able to even read my personality type to a T without me mentioning anything. I look forward to calling Jane in the future again. I highly recommend a reading with Jane and hope predictions she gave me come to pass!