Psychic Jane x3369

Psychic Jane x3369

Amazingly Accurate & Non Judgmental

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Jane Ratings & Reviews

342 reviews since Feb 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review racegirl 6/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

My first time reading with Jane. Very gifted,quick,detailed and SO very nice amd non-judgmental. She was completely on point with some things I didn't even ask about. Confirmation! Will be reading with her again!

sunny1234 9/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time calling Jane and she is an amazing reader. She picked up on things so accurately it was really comforting!! Incredible reading, thank you.

Aquarius22 9/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love speaking with Jane. She tunes in very quickly and gives accurate information. I'll definitely call again.

anonymous12345 9/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

Contact happened the day before the date predicted. However, regarding the insight I’m Not sure about the info given as I haven’t seen it to be true yet and never do.

Itovar1971 9/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome as always

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Nana51 9/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Super sweet and patient always answers your questions. She ask me things that I don't mention and it is things that have happened or going in my life.. so i know she has to have a gift. She has made several predictions that have come true small things. Every so often time line may be off by few days or so. But over all love her. Waiting on few more predictions that are to come later this month and next will update on those...

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Beecome 9/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Kind and gave me information that resonated with other readings. I found her reading fell a bit short on accuracy with timing. Also, she picked up on random information that didn’t fit. Overall good reading

customer(s) found the following review helpful

kckckc 9/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Jane really does nail it every single time. I have tried many Of the top advisors but Jane is the only one I will read with now. Jane leaves me feeling confident in what she says is true because she picks up on what is actually going on in my life without me saying anything. I never leave reviews- but I felt I needed to share in this case because I truly believe she is gifted. Thank you!!!

Itovar1971 8/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure reading with Jane

customer(s) found the following review helpful

greatmom 8/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jane is incredibly accurate and gives a lot of insight into a situation. She is spot on each time I speak with her. The information is consistent about family members even though it has been weeks between calls. Jane is fabulous!