Psychic Jane x3369

Psychic Jane x3369

Amazingly Accurate & Non Judgmental

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Jane Ratings & Reviews

207 reviews since Feb 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review IamWoke19 3/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Hands down, amazing!!! So accurate. Thank you lady!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Itovar1971 3/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always leaves me confident with her answers. Always accurate .... some things have taken months to confirm and other times days.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Panda143 3/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jane told me my bf didn't get my email last night, i was wondering how could that be in my head, .. hmm? She told me he would reach out tonight or tomorrow. As soon as we hung up, 10 mins later, my bf email said gmail on his phone has some issue whole day... You are amazing, Jane ! oxox

Grandma 3/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for an excellent and very helpful reading.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Gavi0ta512 3/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jane was very accurate on picking up my situation with my recently ex, now i’ll just have to wait little longer to see if her prediction happens, but for now she made me feel confident about what is about to come

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Didou1980 3/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

I did use a psychic services before, but this time with Jane I felt a special connection. She did answer my questions and even point some other issues she felt and i wasn't going to talk about it. Will call her back for sure. Thank you Jane!

bandes3232 3/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Jane. Although we only spoke shortly it was very comfortable talking to you and I felt like you were very accurate about me and my current relationship. Thank you for the advice. I hope to talk again very soon.

Bjwilliams92 3/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very honest and she was quick and easy thank you!!

nileshbh 3/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Good for current situation!! Not for future prediction so call her as per your need.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Tbaxter 3/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

I have talked to Jane a few times. I really enjoy doing readings with her! She gives a lot of information, and so far the first couple predictions have been accurate. Timing was off just a little, but it still came to pass! I can't wait to see the rest unfold. I would definitely call again!!