Psychic Janax x7750

Psychic Janax x7750

Brings Love

stars

I'm available - until 1:30 am EST

Psychic Janax Ratings & Reviews

2322 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Taurus134 4/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

I can’t even explain how grateful I am to have the opportunity to talk to you. You described how I’m feeling in ways I can’t even explain myself.. wow. Talking to someone that actually fully understands the depth and harsh reality of my situation, on top of the exact emotions I have in my SOUL (that I can’t even put into words myself) makes me feel relief, for the first time in several months. You amaze me, and I’m so glad I found you Janax , thank you so much for giving me serenity and hope for the future xoxo

FTBI2125 4/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Janax is really something special. I first called a couple months ago just for some female insight...I'm a bit of a sceptic when it comes to the whole psychic thing or how accurate one could be. I have been blown away by Janax's ability to really read a situation and make some amazingly accurate readings of it. My situation did not turn out the way we hoped, but Janax never made any guarantees or gave me false hope. She was honest and genuine in every call. She says there are still some possibilities and that's good enough for me if she says so. Thanks Janax.

Janax replied...

Thank you again, so very much. I feel for you, you have a good soul, heart. I understand, and am sad about your present situation. I continue to send you out positive thoughts, energy, and whatever Good Thoughts I can .Active prayers and positive intentions for you..^I^

Jaydre 4/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great testing and hope prediction comes has you said it would

Jlkuri1234 4/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Janax for helping me over the years with the relationship with D. I’m praying this time he is finally ready to move things forward. This time things are different since our relationship has now evolved, however I want him to be more consistent. Thank you again!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

arw_239400 4/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

it's remarkable how deeply you knew me; it was truly a heart warming and comforting call. Excited to see it all unfold. thank you with all my heart.

Janax replied...

Thank you so very much for your kind words and heart. You have a special energy to you, and I send you more special energy.. Be Blessed.. ^I^

catgirl3 4/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Quickly picked up poi energy. Hopefully I hear from him. Thank you!

Janax replied...

I thank you for your words and energy, and continue to keep good thoughts--and sent them out to you! Blessings..

Sines76 4/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very nice and informative

Ashley5405 4/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Janax is great she picks up why I’m calling before I say it and picks up on exactly how I’m feeling she is definitely worth talking to!

Janax replied...

I thank you for your words, review-and your energy . Your energy is indeed a pleasure and privilege to tune into. Blessings abound ^I^

Tbaby2021 4/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading as always i will check in with you after 04/08...very accurate in my past readings as well and everything has happened as u said it would.asante

Janax replied...

Thank you very much for your words, review, and heart! I continue to send out positive thoughts,energy blessings and Angel Energy...

Empath123 3/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Janax is an empath who can connect immediately. Compassionate. Thank you

Janax replied...

Thank you again, and again. You have such a deep soul, a fathomless depth of empathy, intuition, and knowing, feeling--it is a pleasure connecting with a Kindred Spirit. In gratitude ^I^