Psychic Janax x7750

Psychic Janax x7750

Brings Love

4½ stars

I'm available - until 2:00am EST

Psychic Janax Ratings & Reviews

2092 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Tantay 9/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

My go to physic!! She’s amazing ...really intuitive and has the ability to see others as they truly are. I just love it!!

Janax replied...

Tanya,you go Girl! Thank you--we figured it out together! Be Blessed! Janax

Sravanthi 9/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Janax is just awesome in providing the correct reading. She made many accurate predictions. Thank you very much!!

2895416530 9/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great woman but repeats stuff and drifts from topic

VirgoBliss 9/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you -- I thought about what you said, about the "anniversary" that's coming up. It's the day that I pulled away from him, so look forward to your prediction.

LizzyPo 9/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

I’ve read with her several times. I keep trying based in reviews and she just rambles. Unfortunate.

Aideem 9/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

I could really spend the whole day talking to her. The way she picks up on emotions is like no other. Very specific and detailed. I hope everything she predicted comes to pass.

Janax replied...

Thank you! The time and energy exchange I feel/felt with you is likewise. You are a joy to connect with.Truly. I continue to sent you out positive energy. ^I^

Fourleafclovers 9/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

So detailed and compassionate, I love her

Janax replied...

Thank you very much. I am sending that love right back to you. You have and are a good soul...^I^ Be Blessed--I was to have connected with you..

roselle12 9/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

So great on point a must call deserves 10 stars

Janax replied...

Roselle, thank you for your review, you have a special soul ^I^

Sarahnoe1212 9/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

When I came across Janax to pick for a reading, I knew she wouldn’t let me down and did not. I JUST got off the phone with her and she read me well. :) thank you.. I will not forget this reading and you helped me understand what I am going through.

Janax replied...

Thank you Sarah, you have a good heart, and I am appreciative of your rating, and sending you out additional posiitve energy.. Janax

Momma hen101 9/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

hopefully things turn around for my poi like you said i am tired of theis mess for real i hope it changes thank you for kind words

Janax replied...

Please try and stay positive. "Thoughts are things", as the late psychic Edgar Cayce said. Put out those positive thoughts, and they will return to you return to you! Janax