Psychic Janax x7750

Psychic Janax x7750

Brings Love

stars

I'm available - until 2:20am EST

Psychic Janax Ratings & Reviews

1822 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Inquisiti 1/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Janax for being there tonight. You really helped me during a difficult time and helped me feel better. My heart was breaking and I really appreciated your kindness and insight into the situation and explaining what is really going on. Thank you!!

Justiice 1/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

She hit some really good points. Picked up quickly!

Reneas 1/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

She right on point, Highly recommend this advisor. She is in tune and she speaks correctly on your situation. I truly was in lighted on my current situation. She truly helped me. Highly preferred

whitedragon108 1/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

I cannot leave enough positive reviews for Janax. I call her frequently and she is now my only advisor - I am greatly picky, being empathic and psychic myself. Her predictions have all been entirely accurate and more importantly (to me), she cares deeply for her clients, and that love comes through her readings, which themselves always blow me away. She connects effortlessly and provides beautiful, soulfelt guidance that always soothes and brightens me (and yet she is honest as well!! No sugar coating, but such kindness). Call her!!! You won’t regret it. She is deeply gifted and a true blessing.

am00007 1/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

I think I finally found my advisor!!! I want to cry. She was so accurate on things. I will update you next month. Thank you!! Sorry ran out of funds.

Noche1953 1/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful person and gifted reader. Highly recommend.

whitedragon108 1/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Janax is my favorite advisor on here without a doubt. She is deeply tapped in, and being an intuitive and quite psychic myself, I do not say that lightly. I will continue coming back to her because she not only is very accurate, she is kind, loving, with such a beautiful soul and true care for her callers. Please call her!!!! She connects effortlessly and quickly.

nileshbh 1/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is really lovely lady. She is very accurate!! Please call her for hard questions you have!!!

dmwise 1/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very good.

Winter19 1/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Yes Janax was right. I asked about someone's feeling and attitude but she pointed out how I was doing, and it was correct. She told me I would be the one who was given 10 phone numbers but call only one - and I reality, I was getting about 10 messages or so from different people and only replied to one. Wow.