Psychic Janax x7750

Psychic Janax x7750

Brings Love

stars

I'm available - until 5:30 am EST

Psychic Janax Ratings & Reviews

2764 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Star12345 10/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Janax! I’m so grateful for the reading. You were so accurate about my love life and deceased loved one. You put my mind to peace. You are truly an Earth Angel who takes people’s worries away. This was my second reading with you and I will call you again. It was so lovely speaking to you. Please keep me in your prayers. So grateful!

Janax replied...

Thank you very much.I am very humbled by your praise. Truly. I am always happy be be able to give some help and hope to a person ,especially such a person with as deep a Soul as you have. Continued Blessing wishes sent forth and may Angels be by your side to Guide you..

Skresch813 11/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Another great reading. She was spot on with what was going on in my situation. Definitely one of the best on here. Thank you.

Janax replied...

Thank you so much. It is indeed always a pleasure to connect to you and your Heart and Soul..Blessings wished for you..

VictoriaInTears 11/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Once again you were there when I needed you. I prayed for an angel and there you were. Thank you so much Janax

Janax replied...

Thank you. I can't tell you how much I love and appreciate your words, your energy, You. May Blessings abound for you, and peace of mind and heart be yours..

angel43 11/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

I appreciate your insights as always!

Janax replied...

Thank you I appreciate You as always! Your humor, intelligence and connecting with you. I am sending you out Good Thoughts, Intentions and Blessing wishes..

Kali11 11/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

I will definitely be calling back. I really enjoyed talking with you.You know how to ease my mind and always tap in quickly to my poi. Thank you so much and I love how accurate you are with knowing how we both feel. It’s been a long hard road and you help me keep my sanity. Thank you and please keep me in your prayers. I really want to put my family back together and you give me hope. I really trust in what you see. You truly are an angel. Thank you.

Janax replied...

Thank you. I am grateful to have your faith and send you out more Good and positive Thoughts and energy. May the sun shine brightly on your good nature.. Blessings wished, always..

blahvixen 11/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wow. Wow!!! I was extremely skeptical!! She is the real deal and connected with me!!! You will definitely be hearing from me again!!! Thank you.

Janax replied...

Thank you so much. I am grateful and happy to help. You are being sent Blessing wishes and Thoughts--positive ones to help guide you on your journey. May good things happen to you..

FashionBeauty 11/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

I just love Janax ! She’s been my go to for some time now on the site and has been accurate. She is very sweet and comforting.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Misty158 11/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much. I am very happy with the reading and so grateful you were available when I needed some confirmation. I hope and pray from the bottom of my heart, what you picked up, happens in the time frame you predicted. Happy Holidays!

Janax replied...

Thank you. I am happy to have been helpful to make you happy--as you have a good heart, and a kind one. I am continuing to send out positive Thoughts and positive Energy to you. May Blessings abound..

Samantha443 11/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading. Everything was so spot on & the reading really brought me comfort & made me feel at ease with the hard stuff going on in my life right now. Thank you so much Janax

Janax replied...

Thank you so much. I am more than happy to have helped you. I am sending you out Positive Thoughts, Positive Energy , and Blessing wishes...

Janet.Oldsoul 11/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Janax,wow! What can I say… She is the real deal! My new favorite psychic! We connected and her phone reading was mind blowing in the accuracy. Can’t wait to see what the next months bring Mr.S and myself! She will be my go to from now on! If you get a chance to talk to her, please do so you will not regret it! Thank you Janax!

Janax replied...

Thank you. It was wonderful, a priviledge to connect with your energy, soulful, sweet yet deep. I am sending you out Positive Energy and Blessing wishes...