Psychic Janax x7750

Psychic Janax x7750

Brings Love

stars

I'm available - until 3:00 am EST

Psychic Janax Ratings & Reviews

2533 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Darlaj 1/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always a delight to speak to Janax! She consistently gives me confirmation and clarity where i feel i can trust her with my deepest thoughts and concerns. You can do that with everyone. God Bless you Janax.

Janax replied...

Thank you. I feel a kinship/friendship/kindred spirit with you--your intuitive nature/ energy, intelligence, humor and insight. I Appreciate you, your words and presence in this world. Happy to connect and help guide you.

tomysuccess 1/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

So happy that I found you here. Thank you so much for your reading. I just can't wait until May!

Janax replied...

Thank you Dear Soul for your kind thoughts. You have a vision you have /are inspired, which means "in Spirit". Try not to not let the doubt in--you are Quality, that is what you represent...Worth and your vision, ideas are worth it! Many Blessings wished

Libra23 1/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Janax has helped me see things from perspectives I had not previously thought of. I greatly appreciate her readings. Thank you, Janax.

Janax replied...

I again thank you, and again, and I am humbled by Your praise, because of your inborn intuitive nature , and your genius IQ. I am in gratitude to be of any service to you.

Lemonade guadalupe 1/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Janax for being so compassionate, and understanding. It’s hard to recognize what I’m going through without breaking down on myself. For you to say that surprised me because you’re right I don’t usually recognize it for myself a lot of the time. It was nice, I appreciate you, and our talks. I am going through one of the toughest times. Thank you.

Janax replied...

I deeply thank you. You have a deep sweet and angelic soul. Yes, I do feel, and understand the things you are going through right now, and I am honored. and grateful to be able to help you in any way....May you be hugged by the Angels..

aehannah 1/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

Janax replied...

Thank you as well, and Bless your New year ahead..

Daniela5 1/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Janax answered all of my questions with patience and care. She was right on the money with recent events that I had not mentioned. She also had great advice on what steps to take next and when.

Janax replied...

Thank you for your words, and You, being a kind and deep spirit, soul, and good energy in this world. It is my pleasure to help you, and turn into your deep energy..Many Blessings wished and sent forth...

customer(s) found the following review helpful

VictoriaInTears 1/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Janax! You always nail it and give me the peace of mind that I need. Blessings!

Janax replied...

I thank you! It is a always such a joy and a pleasure and privilege to talk to you, and be on a wave length of your wonderful, deep, beautiful, soul energy..Only the highest wishes, thoughts, and energy wished and sent to you..always....

Nelson444 1/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much I’m sorry it was cut short but I loved it such a sweet caring funny soul will update you

Janax replied...

Thank you! I so enjoyed engaging with your positive, enthusiastic, deep soul energy. You are a delight! I feel that energy you put out into this world will be coming back to you in this year--and Your Year ahead.. In gratitude. ^I^

Chiyuki 12/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Janax picked up my situation and feelings quickly that surprised me. Also very thorough. Now I’m just waiting for it to happen and will update you. Thank you Janax and happy new year!!

Janax replied...

Thank you so very much for your words, thoughts. You have such a positive energy-aura to you, it is like picking up on 'catchy tune'--something that you tune into, and enjoy! Enjoy this year ahead, I feel there are positive change coming forth..Many Blessings sent..

Lemonade guadalupe 12/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

I really appreciate you taking the time to help me understand the situation and how my poi feels. I’ve been feeling a little fragile sometimes and you’ve helped me. I forget some times that I don’t give you much detail because you’re ready to go it’s amazing. You are on my favorites. Thank you for your insight! I wish you a happy new year, until next time

Janax replied...

Thank you very much. You and your words are very much appreciated, as you are!I feel your POI through you. Blessings sent and continued for the New Year ahead ...