Psychic Janax x7750

Psychic Janax x7750

Brings Love

stars

I'm available - until 2:01am EST

Psychic Janax Ratings & Reviews

1769 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review User1212 11/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely wonderful! Tuned in immediately and picked up on things no one else has! It was like talking to an old friend the entire time!

helloitsangiee 11/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Honestly!!! One of my favorite advisors on this website!!! She still senses me and my PIO have a very strong connection which is great her readings are very consistant. Talk to her if you ever get the chance.

Lois18 11/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

OMG ANGEL JANAX I'M AT WORK READING YOUR LAST MESSAGE YOU SENT. MY EYES ARE FILLED WITH TEARS AS I'M WRITING THIS!..YOU ARE NOT GOING TO BELIEVE EVERYTHING YOU SAID IN YOUR MESSAGE IS THE VERY SAME THING I SAID TO MYSELF AS I WAS GETTING READY FOR WORK TODAY!!!!! *THIS IS TRULY....TRULY A BLESSING "UNBELIEVABLE"!!!!..."AMAZING WE ARE REALLY CONNECTED!!! *OR WERE YOU IN MY ROOM AS I WAS GETTING READY FOR WORK.LOL When I sit at the dinner table this Thursday I will make sure to give Thanks to God for bringing you into my life!!!..I'AM TRULY AND FOREVER GRATEFUL!!! "HAPPY THANKSGIVING MY BEAUTIFUL ANGEL"!!! LUV YOU!

Blackbird440 11/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ran out of time! Extremely spot on without giving much personal information at all. Give me something to sort through with more guidance!

Noche1953 11/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Janax is very good with her predictions and the way she reads people. She has been great for me.

Ojibwagal 11/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always a great reading with Janax, takes the stress off and calms my soul.

THISisit20 11/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Definitely on target with information shared. You didn't ask a lot of questions to form an opinion. The months of recent major life decisions and changes were accurate. I really needed to hear someone say that people do think I matter, it's going to be ok and that I'm headed in the right direction. Just hold on. Thank you Janax! You are blessed and highly favored. Continue being a blessing!

cathy1234qwert 11/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Janax as always .. thank you for the chat. I guess we will see with A. I look forward to chatting with you again!!!

Amor99 11/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Not only does she give you super accurate info, but she also sends nice, little post reading messages. Thank you Janax for truly caring and helping! I’m very excited to see it all come true!

alaragonzalez 11/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

The sweetest psychic. She told me many things with just names. Will definitely come back. Lets hope predictions come true!