Psychic Janax x7750

Psychic Janax x7750

Brings Love

stars

I'm away

Psychic Janax Ratings & Reviews

1721 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Empath123 10/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

I have been talking to Janax since the beginning of the year. She has always hit the nail on the head. I am very comfortable with her

Lionlight 10/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

This is a review which I should’ve left awhile ago. Janax is absolutely fantastic and talented. She has such a specific method of seeing a situation with high accuracy it blows my mind. Unfortunately we don’t get to talk long because of funds, but every second she speaks is filled with so much information. So far two of her predictions have come to pass with the accuracy she said it would. She is definitely my go to! Thank you Janax!!

Freshstart2019 10/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a wonderful reading. So sorry I didn’t get to say thanks and goodbye. I hate getting cut off like that. Just couldn’t renew again, but you gave me all the answers I needed and confirmed everything. Many, many thanks!

Freshstart2019 10/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very helpful. Basically knew our relationship step by step and I was able to support what she was telling me with specific facts. Gives the reading credibility to me.

Lionlight 10/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate!! Highly recommend!

oneandonly 10/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Janax tuned in and flowed out very helpful insights, utilizing my time very efficiently. Love, Gratitude, and Blessings for you Janax.

Boramsmiles 10/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

One of my favorite advisors all time.

Ojibwagal 10/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful insight and encouragement, thank you Janax, i will be in touch.

Ojibwagal 10/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great lady! I love reading with Janax, she is right to the point and doesn’t waste time or money. And has been right on the mark!

Noche1953 10/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Seems to really get it. Non-judgemental and positive. After 3 readings, I've grown to really like her and her style. Predictions yet to come.