Customer eve9899 Ratings & Reviews

99 Reviews

Sort By
8/1/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

CRAIG YOU ROCK !!!! :)

8/1/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

You want the truth, thats what you will get from Craig. He does not ask you a whole lot of unnecessary questions however he does get to the point in helping you with any situation you have or going through.

7/21/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Craig has done readings for me for a long time... and ALL his predication's have come true. I just need to exercise patience on my end sometimes :)

7/19/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Loving and kind person.

7/5/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Craig is wonderful... ALL HIS PREDICATION'S HAVE COME TRUE FOR ME :) He is a blessing. I ran out of funds before I could tell him so :)

7/4/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Sorry funds ran out.. however i appreciate you giving me your listening ear. you are awesome and a very special person.

7/3/2019

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Chat Reading

Awesome Adviser.

7/3/2019

Psychic Zara x3365 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Zara. Will see what happens in August. :)

6/16/2019

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle was wonderful. I ran out of funds however she answer my questions WITHOUT me having to go into details.

6/11/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful Advisor.