Customer lovelyeve Ratings & Reviews

262 Reviews

Sort By
9/21/2022

Psychic Samara x4924 stars Chat Reading

Samara picks up on your situation very fast. She types fast if you use her for Chat. She was very precise about my situation. Awesome advisor.

9/20/2022

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Sammie is always on point. I have seeked her advice for quite awhile, and her predictions have come true. Awesome Advisor.

9/20/2022

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Juliette is awesome, very fast in picking up on your situation.

9/19/2022

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh is Awesome. I been receiving readings/advice from her for quite awhile. All what she has told me has been the truth. She is so kind heart. you will feel it when you speak with. Non judgmental. She is a blessing.

9/10/2022

Psychic Hunter x4875 stars Phone Reading

Hunter has such a sweet spirit. Speaking with her gives me a sense of peace. She is down to earth and really tunes into you. She picks up on things about you that you may not have ask. She is such a blessing.

9/10/2022

Psychic Diana x4678 stars Chat Reading

Diana is such a blessing. She tunes into you very fast. She is has such a kind heart.

9/9/2022

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh is awesome, She has such a calming voice. She gets right to point. She is an encourager and blessing to all who speak to her. Her predictions for me have come true.

9/9/2022

Psychic Vanadis x4781 stars Phone Reading

Vanadis has such a upbeat personally. If you are having a bad day, the happiness in her voice will make you feel better. She is very quick in tuning into you. Such a blessing..

9/5/2022

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

Awesome Advisor. Very quick tuning into you.

8/23/2022

Psychic Hunter x4875 stars Phone Reading

Hunter has such a beautiful spirit. Her voice is soothing to your soul. She is really in tune with you and gives wonderful advice of wisdom. She is an excellent advisor and gifted.