Customer ykaiser Ratings & Reviews

44 Reviews

Sort By
1/9/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Start of the year right with physic Craig. You want to the know the truth contact him. YOU WILL NOT BE WASTING YOUR TIME AT ALL!!!

1/7/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

I was waiting to speak with Craig since before Christmas. Im so glad we connected again. I love talking to him. He dives right into your situation. Not wasting your dollars. He has been pretty accurate with his predication for me and ALL have come true. I'm telling you he will not WASTE your time. You can speak to him without feeling you are bothering him.

1/5/2019

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Phone Reading

Arielle, was awesome.. With just my name she was able to tell me things about my situation. She gets right to the point. No longgggg drawn out answer.

1/5/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is very easy to talk to.

1/4/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading. Mackenzie is good to talk to. She gives great advice.

12/27/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reader. Will not ask you alot of questions but dives right into your reading. Waiting to see if i will get that phone call.

12/18/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

If you want a truthful reading and not someone judgemental. contact Craig. he will read you with just giving him your name. YES, just your name. Give him a try. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED. !!!!!

12/18/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig is awesome. I will wait on his line until I get through. ALL his predictions for me so far HAVE COME TRUE. See for yourself.... :)

12/17/2018

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

CRAIG YOU ARE AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!

12/6/2018

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Excellent adviser.