Psychic Jae x3323

Psychic Jae x3323

Insightful/accurate spiritual info

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Jae Ratings & Reviews

193 reviews since Dec 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review psychicboi35 5/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jae was straight and to the point. She didn't try to drag out my reading, she gave me insight, and she was very accurate about the issues I was having in my life. I'd recommend her!

DarlinDoomie 9/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

I 100% trusted Jae's predictions. She showed confidence and expertise and I will use her services when I need answers to questions of great importance.

Scarlett 8/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

I’m a little late getting to this review. A hurricane destroyed so much and so many. Jae’s advice and guidance allowed us to feel secure and safe. She’s very very good. A gift like hers is a gift to us all. Thank you

velmahawkins 8/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed talking to Jae. She cleared up some questions I needed to answer.

Jojo903 8/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Great reading

AlexJewells 8/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

I picked Jae because my sons name is Jay.. She had me in tears full of soooo much joy. My dad came to talk and told her something know one could possibly have known that I was presently doing. Thank you sooo much.

TheBlueness 7/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed Jae and felt very comfortable. The info was good and accurate. And most importantly I felt emotionally satisfied at the end of the conversation. Thank You, Jae!

William30 7/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Jae was most accurate regarding my situation regarding a passing of any psychic that I have worked with. Recommended highly for psychic medium.

Drea1988 7/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Seemed as if she was guessing based on the information being given to her.

Seeking 7/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

I felt Jae was truly in contact with my loved one. I received some clarity and comfort from my session with her.