Psychic Jae x3323

Psychic Jae x3323

Insightful/accurate spiritual info

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jae Ratings & Reviews

88 reviews since Dec 2018

Sort By

Featured Review SamilW33 2/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Jae for your reading I really enjoyed it. I loved how we connected and your reading so far so accurate. Will call you soon :)

Nahni3 2/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was ok , sounded like she knew what she was talking about

Aries14 2/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was pretty nervous at first but Jae made me feel incredibly comfortable. The universe is constantly changing but I will be sleeping well tonight with hope. Thank you.

Redalex 2/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Call her if are ready for a real answer. And the facts she relates are deep, on point, and confirm suspicions I had not voiced. I suggest you leave time at end of the reading and ask her “what haven’t I asked?, that I should know” , and she will likely surprise you with matters beyond your current focus. Nice to get the big picture. Truth, now action, thank you.

kimpossible 2/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jae and I have spoken a few times. Her readings have been consistent. She is helpful and gives me things to think about and work on. Thank you.

Srye437 2/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

This reading was very scary because of how accurate it was. It really opened my mind since this was the first reading I've ever gotten. Jae is seriously gifted, and I highly recommend using her.

Caroline17 12/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

So kind, gifted and she was extremely detailed with the messages that came through for her from my American Bulldog. She will be my go to pet psychic, ( Pet Medium )from now on. Thank you for the reading!

glasshalffull213 12/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you! sorry for the 2nd disconnect, that one was due to $ running out on my end!

Doodoogirl36 12/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing! Jay was spot on and has amazing talent!

jconelove2303 11/29/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your help! Ran out of funds I’ll be back soon