Psychic Jae x3323

Psychic Jae x3323

Insightful/accurate spiritual info

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jae Ratings & Reviews

76 reviews since Dec 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Truth61 10/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Jae! A really great reading with you that I found to be extremely accurate and full of detail. We will chat again soon! Again thank you.

kico5479 11/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading as usual!

kico5479 10/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazing reading, as usual. Thanks Jae!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

lovelyday 10/19/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you.

Mzsimone 10/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Sorry I did not connect well with her or it was just the chat session.

kico5479 10/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING READING! Jae is a great medium and tunes in right away. She set my mind at ease with all of her incredible insight. Thank you so much!

Kr5678 10/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

I’m giving you a 4 bc prediction hasn’t happened yet but you tuned in very well to the situation. Thx u for listening and giving me some peace bout my mom

customer(s) found the following review helpful

charisma3434 9/28/2019 stars Chat Reading

I think she did a excellent job and will refer to her in the future..she made me much better about my situation with the passing of loved ones..and was very accurate

Marika99 9/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very Good!!!

2818242147 8/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Jae is so grounded and so genuine its hard to believe she is anything other than a true psychic. She is calming and in the two times I’ve talked to her, her predictions have come to pass. Still awaiting others. She is very tapped in and sweet. Thank you!!