New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Indigo x6021

Psychic Indigo x6021

Intuitive Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Indigo Ratings & Reviews

8 reviews since Jul 2023

Sort By

chricy 2/14/2024 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed the reading. Indigo is very detailed, kind, through, and accurate. Sorry to have gotten cut off but will definitely call again sometime. Thank you.

Indigo replied...

Thank You, really appreciate you taking the time for a detailed review??

ItalianMedallion 1/4/2024 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with her....very friendly....had free three minute reading...will attempt to use her sometime in the future

Indigo replied...

Thank you! I look forward to reading for you soon! Blessings, Indigo!

Slade10 10/7/2023 stars Phone Reading

She was so knowledgeable. I honestly did not have to say much, and she picked up on so many things! And the things that didn’t come through clearly, she got clarity as much as she could from the cards. I think I have finally found the right advisor for me! I will definitely be coming back. I highly recommend her.

Indigo replied...

Thank you! For such a nice review. I really appreciate it and look forward to reading for you soon. Take care, Indigo??

BelieveinaBetterFuture 10/1/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thanks!

Indigo replied...

Thank you for the positive review! I look forward to reading for you again and take care, Indigo

Lovinme 9/24/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the insight on my situation I didn't get hear everything you said but will get back to you soon so thank you very much you we're on point with things between us

Indigo replied...

Thank You! Hope to read for you soon!! Take care, Indigo!

DeRoss 8/31/2023 stars Phone Reading

I didn't have much time. I love that Indigo was straight to the point and provided me with practical advice. I really appreciate that. Thank you so much, Indigo!

Indigo replied...

Thank you for the positive review, I really appreciate it!

lily0528 8/25/2023 stars Phone Reading

Clarity and great guidance thank you!

Indigo replied...

Thanks for the positive review Liliana ????

crystal4496 7/28/2023 stars Phone Reading

She is good on love and relationships try her today

Indigo replied...

Thanks Crystal! Appreciate the feedback!