Customer crystal4496 Ratings & Reviews

28 Reviews

Sort By
9/4/2020

Psychic Marlaina x3430 stars Phone Reading

She is the real deal try her she tells you just how she sees it. After I had my reading with her I saw a sign of my ex that he was done with a karmic relationship.. She is worth the money...

9/4/2020

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

She is so nice and accurate you spending your money is worth it. She is a great psychic who cares and she tells you exactly how she sees it.. Call her today you will enjoy her reading. She is top of the line psychic

9/4/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

Omg call her she is the real deal.. She got all the years as a advisor because she knows what she is talking about... You will leave speechless she knows everything. I will tell anybody to call her she is worth it.. Thanks Michele....

9/3/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Anthony is awesome very spiritual and he tells you how he sees it he also gives you insight onto the future. This is my third time talking to him and he is very accurate I really enjoyed Anthony. Give him a try its worth your money to call him today

9/2/2020

Psychic Oscar x3561 stars Phone Reading

Omg I love Oscar he is like that uncle thats going tell you the truth. And give you good advice too he made me laugh and he is a good accurate advisor. Call him he is worth it. Thanks Oscar

9/2/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Omg what can I say she is the real deal she cares about you and your situation she is very accurate call my girl Nova she is worth calling her more than one time. I really enjoyed my readings with her and I will be calling back again. To see if anything more I need to know.. Call Nova you will love to talk to her when I tell you accurate I mean accurate thanks Nova.

9/2/2020

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Omg Ginger is the real deal... Things that she told me was happening why she was reading me. Also she is very fast and accurate she is worth the money. If i could I would call her everyday because she is so accurate thank you so much Ginger and I would be calling you again. She made me laugh and she is down to earth and sees alot I didnt have to tell her nothing because she already knew everything.. Thank you ginger

9/2/2020

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Ginger is awesome call her she got your back and she will tell you like it is.. And she even told me things that I didnt know about people I will come in contact with .. I was so surprised and shocked call her today. Thanks Ginger

9/1/2020

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

Omg Nicholas is cool and he talks to you like you his own little sister he kept it real with me he is straight forward and he tells you how he sees it. I really like Nicholas he is very funny and accurate he told me something and I saw it happen the next day. If you want to know the truth call Nicholas you will be very happy and you would want to keep calling him because he is so accurate

9/1/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Excellent everytime she is accurate.