Customer BelieveinaBetterFuture Ratings & Reviews

21 Reviews

Sort By
8/31/2021

Psychic Aurora x3651 stars Phone Reading

Aurora was accurate in describing the family dynamics that I have been dealing with for the last several years. It is impossible to rate someone on future predictions, but she did well with the ongoing issues. Very kind person!

8/20/2021

Psychic Vanadis x4781 stars Phone Reading

A kind and gifted reader!

8/16/2021

Psychic Vanadis x4781 stars Phone Reading

She helped me with something that was creeping me out. She helped me to realize that what I felt didn't belong to me. And I give her extra points for being funny!

8/11/2021

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Phone Reading

A very interesting and enlightening reading. I don't have the words to describe this reading, other than I am glad I made the call!

7/28/2021

Psychic Mabel x3644 stars Phone Reading

I have to see how things pan out, but I liked what I was hearing. With a minimum of information, Mabel was able to see the situation quickly.

7/28/2021

Psychic Leo x4724 stars Phone Reading

Once again, I have enjoyed my reading with Leo. She honed in on the situation without asking a lot of questions.

7/19/2021

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

Jaska reads with kindness and wisdom. I look forward to seeing what she told me play out. Sounds like I have very satisfying future ahead of me. She also verified what I knew about a current situation.

7/9/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

I always love speaking with Barbara. We can go several months without talking, and then when I call it feels like coming home. She is an absolute gem!

6/24/2021

Psychic Leo x4724 stars Phone Reading

I just had an ama zing reading with Leo. She had a way of giving the truth in an upbeat manner. She understood the nuances of my family and personal relationships, that I didn't have to explain to her. She has a beautiful way about her. Loved speaking to her!

5/22/2021

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

This is only my 2nd reading with Ricky. I really enjoy his blend of humor with truth. He gave me some things to watch for the next few months. It will be interesting to watch it unfold.