Customer ItalianMedallion Ratings & Reviews

170 Reviews

Sort By
9/25/2022

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Very friendly..nice personality...only time will tell about predictions

9/22/2022

Psychic Ash x4920 stars Phone Reading

Great personality..will see about future predictions...

9/2/2022

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Delfina is always professional and polite....one of the few advisors that I will turn to nowadays....hoping she is right about my POI.

9/1/2022

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

I have a small circle of advisors that I trust and Rachel is one of them. We have developed a nice connection over the past year about a particular issue.

8/30/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

Have read with Gaia on quite a few occassions...will see if things happen as she has predicted...not sure about some of the things she has said. Only time will tell.

8/30/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota is very consistent and usually gives same reading as prior calls . Predictions have not unfolded as she has said...but she did say that timeliness are hard to pin down.

8/22/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Still waiting for predictions to unfold....has been 16 months and counting...Therese said 2 weeks ..we shall see

8/21/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax is very detailed...will see if she is right with predictions.

8/6/2022

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

My number one advisor....have been going to Carly for years....still waiting on POI to come back as Carly has said they would.

8/6/2022

Psychic Parker x4868 stars Phone Reading

Very friendly..Answered a few of my questions for me..she has been consistent in her readings.