New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Henry x4901

Psychic Henry x4901

Psychic- Metaphysician

stars

I'm available - until 12:00 am EST

  • $6.99 $1.00/min
  • Chat
    $6.99 $1.00/min

Psychic Henry Ratings & Reviews

38 reviews since Jul 2022

Sort By

Featured Review Behonestplease 11/27/2023 stars Phone Reading

She keeps it REAL not some BS . Thanks Henry I will remember what you said and make him work not to over give. She was on point with everything she stated wish I had more time with her.

SophiaKrystos369 4/7/2024 stars Phone Reading

I reached out to her for a mediumship reading and she was amazing. Confirmed so much for me around where my boundaries need to be in assisting a family who is grieving, and confirmed things I had picked up on myself, without my sharing them with her.

mallyboo 4/3/2024 stars Chat Reading

very direct I would recommend and I differently be working with her again love her thank you again

LadyjChi 3/19/2024 stars Phone Reading

Henry did a great job. I highly recommend her. I hung up the phone clear on what I needed to do for my career and my relationship.

txhammer 12/7/2023 stars Phone Reading

Real talk told me what I needed to hear instead of what I wanted to. Appreciate the honesty

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Behonestplease 11/28/2023 stars Phone Reading

I had to call her back twice in one day. What she stated really resonates with the current situation. I gave her no information and she was totally correct. If you want the real deal contact her it was an amazing experience. I know now what steps I should be taking.

Karen5 11/16/2023 stars Chat Reading

I had a great reading from Henry. She answered all my questions and cleared up my concerns. I could talk to her for hours. I highly recommend her.

Sk0000 10/31/2023 stars Chat Reading

She was good. I wanted more specific details. I think we were just going into general things

Christ2004 9/25/2023 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely fabulous !!!!

dulce32 9/19/2023 stars Phone Reading

I felt so relieved after talking to Henry. She’s one of a kind!