Psychic Freya x3609

Psychic Freya x3609

Connects to the voice of your soul

stars

I'm away

Psychic Freya Ratings & Reviews

27 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Jenna375 11/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Connected quickly and answered all my questions clearly.

Mogley11 11/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

My reading was basic and full of content that would apply to mostly anyone and it talked about financial plans and to spend wisely but spending smart and financial planning is nothing I need to work on. Nothing in my reading was specific in regards to me as an individual. Not satisfied overall.

Solarzar 11/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow. It has been many months since I've been able to connect with Freya. What an extraordinary call. She provided direct guidance about my POI and my career. Her advice is honest, without sugar-coating. Freya is empathetic, patient and kind in all she shares. She spends time responding to questions and clarifying as needed. I have a clear understanding of both situations. She offered specific steps and understanding. I am so grateful we were able to connect again. Freya is one in a million. An extraordinary talent. She has always been clear, accurate and honest. I always seek her out, and definitely recommend her to others.

Mary95 8/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is great

johnson 7/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Freya is amazing! She connected with my guides and was on point. Love career and guidance 100%

Healinghands13 7/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

What an absolute divine eye opener to my inner self. Freya's reading was genuine in which I was able to receive a better sense of confidence within the depths of my soul so as propel myself forward with excitement & a willingness to progress forward with life allowing myself to be fearless in all things new. #GRATEFUL-THANK YOU#

Requavis1709 7/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much it was really great talking to you Freya and I wouldn’t won’t to go on in life without talking to you

MarysaRacine 7/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing

Bella12 7/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gifted.... thank you.

Solarzar 7/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Freya is a real life angel. She is charming, sweet, kind, clear as she provides in depth, detailed insights. My sessions with Freya have been grounding sessions. From the first session I had with Freya she established immediate rapport. I treasure speaking with her and highly recommend her to others.