Psychic Faith x9292

Psychic Faith x9292

Manifesting Love & Abundance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Faith Ratings & Reviews

696 reviews since Oct 2015

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review rbee01 5/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Been reading with Faith for years. She is kind, extremely perceptive, and will have great insight into your situation.

Faith replied...

Thank you Rita! So strange, I was just thinking about you and then saw your appointment pop up! It's so amazing how that happens. I look forward to reading with you again, it's always such a pleasure.

Kami9481 7/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

She was wonderful. I was very happy with the communication.

Honeybee23 6/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

I loved chatting with Faith. She is so compassionate and honest with her readings, and tells me what I need to hear even if it’s difficult to hear it. She provided me with the clarity and provided a prediction for sometime before the year ends, that I look forward to seeing pass. I know I have to do the work on my end and continue to be strong as well. Faith really gave me the encouragement and guidance I needed and gave me such accurate and insightful information. I’ll be chatting with her again soon!

Michelle18 5/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

I wish she was on 24/7. Her predictions help through hard times. I can't thank her enough for all she has done.

Sagittarius13 4/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

Kind and understanding

SunnyL1920 3/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

She answered several questions before I even asked. She was very accurate and detailed. She was also sweet and understanding. I would highly recommend her!!

lovelyeve 2/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

Faith is very soft spoken, yet tunes into you very quickly.

Godmom218 2/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Faith, once again my poi reached out to me tonight, Monday, just as you said he would! You are truly the best! Thank you for the love and support.

Ms. Palomsy 2/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

Faith was very accurate in her description of my situation. I greatly appreciated her insight and the way she gave me the information. Thank you, Faith!

NicoleL527 2/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

Definitely recommend Faith to everyone! She was different from any other reading I’ve had before. She was so spot on about certain things, responded very quickly, and was super kind (especially when telling you the hard to hear stuff). Thanks again, Faith.