Psychic Faith x9292

Psychic Faith x9292

Manifesting Love & Abundance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Faith Ratings & Reviews

633 reviews since Oct 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Dido_Di2525 6/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Faith is extremely gifted, down to earth, amazingly accurate and compassionate. She will open your eyes, tell you the truth and warm your heart! Thank you for sharing your gifts with the world! You are a blessing!!! xoxo

kathypod 8/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Always accurate, altho I wish she offered some phone time in addition to her chat time.

Jenn44 8/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Faith has just pulled my heart out of the gutter and renewed my hope for the future. I was feeling so sad and disappointed but now feel great! Her messages were succinct, insightful and quick. I will definitely contact her again!

Dido_Di2525 8/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Faith is the real deal! She is honest, nonjudgemental, sees the great picture and does not impose her reading on you. Rather she gives you a clear understanding of what the future hold so that you make good, informed choices when time comes to make a choice. I love reading with Faith and she is bringing so much light and love, peace of mind and clarity in all her readings. Give her a try, you will come back for sure :)

Jnnnnc 8/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amazing.

VirgoBliss 7/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you.

GMaN1969 7/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

I can’t Faith enough for her wonderful reading and help, support and advice yesterday and in previous readings. She is amazing. Thank you Faith.

Dido_Di2525 6/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Faith brings so much clarity and hope in her readings, she does not sugar-coat and is very grounding. She is extremely accurate. So far, she was the only one to make a prediction that seemed far away for me but proved to be realistic Will come back to update! What she sees, happens! Light and love, Faith! xoxo

Rlove10 5/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

honestly one of my favorites!

Dido_Di2525 5/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Faith is amazing!! If you want to hear a mind-blowing accurate reading provided by a truly compassionate, kind and supportive person, give Faith a call. She is the real deal and her reading is laser-focused and super fast! Thank you!!