Psychic Faith x9292

Psychic Faith x9292

Manifesting Love & Abundance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Faith Ratings & Reviews

627 reviews since Oct 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Dido_Di2525 6/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Faith is extremely gifted, down to earth, amazingly accurate and compassionate. She will open your eyes, tell you the truth and warm your heart! Thank you for sharing your gifts with the world! You are a blessing!!! xoxo

Dido_Di2525 6/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Faith brings so much clarity and hope in her readings, she does not sugar-coat and is very grounding. She is extremely accurate. So far, she was the only one to make a prediction that seemed far away for me but proved to be realistic Will come back to update! What she sees, happens! Light and love, Faith! xoxo

Rlove10 5/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

honestly one of my favorites!

Dido_Di2525 5/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Faith is amazing!! If you want to hear a mind-blowing accurate reading provided by a truly compassionate, kind and supportive person, give Faith a call. She is the real deal and her reading is laser-focused and super fast! Thank you!!

Robert5288 5/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

My reading with Faith was awesome as usual will definitely be coming back

mandy.piperr 5/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

So sweet and reassuring of my situation with my ex!

Dido_Di2525 5/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

I cannot help writing the review right away!! I usually wait and write the review after things start to move. There is no need to wait. Faith is the real deal. It is true that not all of us connect the same way but I connected with Faith right way. She answered patiently all my questions and as I was thing/writing my next ones, she started answering all my unasked questions. It was amazing :)) Thank you, Faith for all the valuable information!! I will definitely come back to update. I feel I received so much valuable information in this reading today! Blessings, peace and light! xoxo

meowmee 5/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Strait-forward and doesn't waste time.. Will update if her predictions come to pass.

meowmee 4/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Seems like a solid reading.. will update if what she predicted comes to pass/

Faded23 4/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Faith is so sweet. Always very thoughtful and thorough. Seems to really have your best interests at heart.