Psychic Faith x9292

Psychic Faith x9292

Manifesting Love & Abundance

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Faith Ratings & Reviews

642 reviews since Oct 2015

Sort By

Featured Review rbee01 5/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Been reading with Faith for years. She is kind, extremely perceptive, and will have great insight into your situation.

Faith replied...

Thank you Rita! So strange, I was just thinking about you and then saw your appointment pop up! It's so amazing how that happens. I look forward to reading with you again, it's always such a pleasure.

mmd118 3/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Been reading with Faith for about a year now and she was correct on things consistently! I look forward to continue reading with her and see how things progress!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

rbee01 12/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Faith is wonderful. Doesn't waste your time online and our connection is always good. I have been consulting with her for years and she has been on target in matters of family, and other areas. She is empathetic, direct, and has a keen eye for outcomes and possible suggestions of how to move forward with whatever you are consulting with her about. I recommend her highly!

Thatgirl185 12/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Lovely, detailed reading with a very kind woman. I told her upfront that I needed some faith, and she delivered. Looking forward to updating her.

Faith replied...

I'm glad that the reading gave you some faith:), and I look forward to your update:) So many blessings to you.

Jenna375 11/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading. Gave me hope that my situation will improve. Answered all my questions quickly and clearly.

K&D4ever 10/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

Greta! She told me the time frame that another advisor told me let's see if this will come to pass.

Libra23 10/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

Excellent! On point and accurate! Good detail!

Faith replied...

Thank you! So great to read with you and love that the readings are on point, Detailed and accurate for you!

Sagittarius13 9/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

She’s great, accurate, and fast. I love Faith. Always spot on and honest.

Faith replied...

Thank you so much! I am glad the readings have been accurate for you and fast! I love it! I look forward to talking to you soon!

regiuwu 9/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Faith is absolutely amazing. I've never spoken to a psychic so understanding and accurate. She was very honest about how a past situation would go and she nailed timeframes for me perfectly. She'll give you amazing insight and advice. I highly recommend :)

Faith replied...

Thank you! I'm so happy to hear that the reading was helpful to you. Many blessings to you and call anytime you feel I can help!

Some1Somewhere 8/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Always accurate, altho I wish she offered some phone time in addition to her chat time.