Psychic Bonnie x7982

Psychic Bonnie x7982

Insightful & Non-judgmental

stars

I'm away

Psychic Bonnie Ratings & Reviews

875 reviews since Mar 2009

Sort By

Featured Review Jaycarston 3/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Just wow!!! Bonnie is the real deal and by far the BEST reading I’ve had!! She picked up on things and people before I ever had a chance to ask the question! I had chills the entire reading listening to the accuracy! She was able to help guide me with work/school/relationship and everything she mentioned was confirmation for what I’ve been feeling. I’ feel much more confident moving forward making decisions based on what Bonnie has advised and or confirmed. If you’re hesitant about getting a reading with Bonnie, let me be the one to tell you, DO IT!!!!! It’s life changing and you won’t regret it! Thank you so much Bonnie!!! Sending you love and light!!

CheriP 2/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Another great, in depth reading from Bonnie. She gave me more clarity about my POI and helped me deal with my situation. Definitely will be back.

Ishali 2/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with ms. Bonnie. She was so accurate and everything she said was correct. Thank you so much and I will keep everything in mind what ever you said.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

CheriP 2/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

This is my first reading with Bonnie and she was so accurate about my POI and situation. Hoping her prediction comes to pass. I will definitely be back.

Bonny79 2/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

I did not know what to expect and I did not want to give too many details away but Bonnie was excellent, she picked up my vibes. Her reading of me and my circumstances were accurate and her guidance and advice provided me reassurance that I’m on the right path.

Ginnie 2/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet. Enjoyed the reading

Empath123 2/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

My readings with Bonnie always bring me peace. She is peaceful, empathetic, and compassionate. I was very shaken today but her reading gave me peace and continues to give me peace as I write this review.

Drinkard111 2/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

She gave me so much clarity on the situation I was inquiring about. She is truly gifted and was able to contact spirit with no tools. I will most definitely recommend reaching out to her. I’m just extremely happy with this reading, this was the best one I’ve had so far.

Empath123 2/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very much for your reading

Flores 2/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

She was wonderful and understanding!