New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Bonnie x7982

Psychic Bonnie x7982

Insightful & Non-judgmental

stars

I'm away

Psychic Bonnie Ratings & Reviews

1303 reviews since Mar 2009

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Lala911 4/24/2023 stars Phone Reading

Honestly I don’t think there is anyone better than her. She has been consistent and accurate about everything so far - good and bad. Thank you.

Sienna000 7/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

kind & easy to talk to!

Julib7 7/12/2024 stars Chat Reading

Marie1185 7/8/2024 stars Phone Reading

Rock solid and accurate. Thanks, Bonnie!

Lilly12 7/6/2024 stars Chat Reading

customer(s) found the following review helpful

LDLL72 7/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

She is one of 3 I read with because of her honesty, consistency, patience, and gift. If you want to get real information and solid advice, Bonnie is reliable

Gen9292 6/25/2024 stars Phone Reading

I didn’t have enough money to get my answer for my question about proposal :( but she is very sweet and straight to the point.

Lilly12 6/21/2024 stars Chat Reading

Bonnie sees clearly the issues at hand. She is one of my favorite advisors. She has been my rock thru two different poi. I certainly have hope for this last guy to see the light which is me.

nitajt 6/14/2024 stars Phone Reading

Patient, compassionate, intuitive but expensive

Marie1185 6/5/2024 stars Phone Reading

Has been on this journey with me for over a year. She has helped me grow, and be able to see things differently.