Psychic Bonnie x7982

Psychic Bonnie x7982

Insightful & Non-judgmental

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Bonnie Ratings & Reviews

746 reviews since Mar 2009

Sort By

Featured Review niclight 2/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very helpful and gentle with her words. EVERYTHING that she spoke made complete sense and clear. I would definitely be back once my finances are better. Thank you Bonnie!

Whiskey1 2/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

I am happy and grateful with Bonnie's advice and insights You will be too. Sending you Happy Angels!

SPARKY45 2/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

I always enjoy talking with Bonnie, we connect at a spiritual level. I will keep going to her for advice, thanks.

LexiCakes 2/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very sweet woman and was very spot on. she helped me realized some really important things. only problem is she types a little slow. but overall amazing.

christelbee 1/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very understanding person; easy to talk to. "Just like talking with a sister". Thank you Bonnie. Always, Christel

SPARKY45 1/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie is so helpful and wonderful to talk to. She is my number one. Thank you.

SPARKY45 1/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

I have no doubt in my mind that she authentic and trust worthy. Thanks Bonnie.

sweetcheeks 1/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing

Jujubee 1/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

I gave her 2 stars bc very few things were accurate such as my guy nonchalant personality however me not hearing from him and reconciliation not happening for months was wrong. We reconciled that same night of the reading.

Marika99 1/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is absolutely great.