Psychic Bonnie x7982

Psychic Bonnie x7982

Insightful & Non-judgmental

stars

I'm away

Psychic Bonnie Ratings & Reviews

1106 reviews since Mar 2009

Sort By

Featured Review PsychicMedium2 11/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie is outstanding! Been reading with her a year now! Kind and accurate! Bonnie, he called 2 mins after we hung up. We have our plan for tonight and the next week. Talk soon. Ty again

Marie1185 11/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for everything.

Marie1185 11/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for understanding. A gifted reader.

rguevara 11/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

I appreciated the honesty. Bonnie seemed to have mentioned things that are currently happening so I kind of was shocked on how accurate she was. I can't wait to see if her reading comes true

Slmoram 11/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoy the readings I have with Bonnie. Thanks Bonnie

emmamarie333 11/11/2022 stars Chat Reading

Bonnie was absolutely amazing. Gave me clarity on every situation at hand. Very very kind, humble, and wise! :-) wish i knew her in person so i could buy her a coffee

Lala911 11/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is prob one of the best and most honest

sherlor 11/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

I liked the fact that she didn't require a lot of info from me to do the reading

SPARKY45 11/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie was very good with helping me see the clarity of my issues. I know that I can count on Bonnie on all my situations. Thank you for helping me Bonnie.

Slmoram 11/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was very sweet. Explained everything well. I would call her again. Hoping what she was telling me will happen.