Psychic Bonnie x7982

Psychic Bonnie x7982

Insightful & Non-judgmental

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 7:00pm EST

Psychic Bonnie Ratings & Reviews

753 reviews since Mar 2009

Sort By

Featured Review Sundance123 3/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

I found Bonnie extremely intuitive and gentle in her delivery. I was so helped with her guidance and would contact her again in a heartbeat:)

Purses 3/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was going through a difficult issue and Bonnie tuned in right away to the situation. Her ability to read the situation and provide empathetic feedback were spot on. She has a true gift.

shargroder255 3/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent!

shargroder255 3/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent!

Jacqui29 3/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Not good for me... no connection

Friend5 3/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

I have spoken with Bonnie for over 3 years. She has become a trusted advisor and friend. Her ability to read people is uncanny and her insight into my life is remarkable. Thank you Bonnie for all your kindness and patience. I hope we can chat again soon. Prayers for you and yours and thank you for blessing me with your insight. Priceless.... Everyone should have a "Bonnie" in their life. KMK

Whiskey1 2/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

I am happy and grateful with Bonnie's advice and insights You will be too. Sending you Happy Angels!

Jacqui29 2/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Just ok... for me

SPARKY45 2/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

I always enjoy talking with Bonnie, we connect at a spiritual level. I will keep going to her for advice, thanks.

niclight 2/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very helpful and gentle with her words. EVERYTHING that she spoke made complete sense and clear. I would definitely be back once my finances are better. Thank you Bonnie!