Psychic Bonnie x7982

Psychic Bonnie x7982

Insightful & Non-judgmental

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Bonnie Ratings & Reviews

908 reviews since Mar 2009

Sort By

Featured Review starlady 5/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

I feel deeply listened to and heard by Bonnie, and am grateful for her honest insight and guidance and clear communication.

Jerimiah 6/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Pleasant talking with Bonnie. She has an insightful take on things happening in your life.

Friend5 6/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have reached out to Bonnie consistently for about 5 years. She uses her natural gift of her mind to be in your head as well as the party you tell her if in need of clarification - without tools or gimmicks. Her evaluation of my emotions as well as personalities of others when given only a first name is phenomenal! If I am needing clarification on whether to waste time on a project for work, income, or personal relationship, she has proven a huge time, energy, and money saver. I would recommend Bonnie to anyone seeking honest answers. Wow! Spiritual advisor for sure.

Sherry777 6/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful. I highly recommend. I am mad at the world right now and Bonnie was very patient and did the best that she could to give support and guidance using her insight.

Falkenbip 6/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Straight to the point. New exactly what I wanted. Will use her again definitely.

Marie1185 5/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Good.

Kellylei 5/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

I don’t know why it is not accurate to me, I don’t feel insecure at all, but she indicated I feel that way. I asked should I quit my job and will I have financial problems. She asked me back”do you have debit? So far” I answered”nope” then she concluded that I don’t have financial problem. She predicted I will find new job within 4-5month. I actually could have a new job immediately.

travel123 5/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome

Marie1185 5/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

I am sure she is a great therapist if that is what people seek.

lyndajoy 5/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie is always amazing. She helped me work through my emotions, and was spot on. Bonnie is a lovely soul and I always love reading with her.