Psychic Bonnie x7982

Psychic Bonnie x7982

Insightful & Non-judgmental

stars

I'm away

Psychic Bonnie Ratings & Reviews

1259 reviews since Mar 2009

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Lala911 4/24/2023 stars Phone Reading

Honestly I don’t think there is anyone better than her. She has been consistent and accurate about everything so far - good and bad. Thank you.

sharon868 2/28/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Bonnie. ?? It was a very pleasant reading. Bonnie answered all my questions patiently in kind, professional and loving manner ?? I wished I had more time. The time wasn't enough for my last question.

Flygirl777 2/28/2024 stars Chat Reading

Picked up on my situation with POI well…. I’m excited about predictions and can’t wait for these to unfold. Please call her!!! She won’t disappoint! I look forward to updating her on happenings !

lifeIsReal 2/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

Awesome

skyelav 2/21/2024 stars Chat Reading

Without a whole lot of information on a very long-going relationship issue, Bonnie tuned in and caught almost every nuance in the relationship and was able to piece together advice for me without being judgemental ("You idiot why are you doing this to yourself?)" or trying to soften the blow by trying to please, ("Maybe someday this will work, just wait awhile..."). I could feel the energy shift in this relationship and Bonnie clarified and explained all my concerns.

Marie1185 2/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

Amazingly accurate and non judgemental. Today was a great day, so thank you Bonnie's and

Lala911 2/10/2024 stars Phone Reading

She is always so honest and kind - has also been very accurate. ??

Bumble381 2/7/2024 stars Chat Reading

I reached out to Bonnie two days ago to ask about an interview I had a week prior. She stated that I will hear back from them but it’s them asking me for more info or do something additional. Well, today I received an email about a position I applied for with same company and they asked me to update my profile. I did and received a message about next steps to schedule an interview. Although her prediction was not about the position I applied for (my first choice) she was 100% accurate about someone reaching for me to do something else. Thank you Bonnie! Still hoping to hear about the other position *fingers crossed*

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Marika99 2/6/2024 stars Chat Reading

I have been talking w Bonnie for years. She has never been wrong! So when I really need to know the truth, I contact her. She is very nice and kind. I think she is truly awesome! Thanks

Jazpur 2/5/2024 stars Phone Reading

She said yesterday there was another woman influencing pois behavior. I found out this morning his girlfriend is back in their country visiting. When the cats away, the mice will play... and she was correct that a mutual friend did not talk to him