Psychic Bonnie x7982

Psychic Bonnie x7982

Insightful & Non-judgmental

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Bonnie Ratings & Reviews

838 reviews since Mar 2009

Sort By

Featured Review CaraLane17 10/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Bonnie was able to pick on subtle nuances that might have been overlooked with someone else. She is a kind soul with very clear intentions. I highly recommend her.

Lee1466 11/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Just a wonderful advisor. She is always so accurate and makes me feel so much better after we talk. Most everything she sees comes true and I highly recommend Bonnie. She really is the best !

jannasarro 11/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Bonnie touched positively on each subject and she knew what is ahead in a positive way!

Dainty 11/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very insightful. I enjoyed our conversation. Gave me a different perspective on my POI. She was compassionate and direct. I had to extend the reading bc she helped bring alot of clarity to a situation

anonymous12345 11/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thanks

Sherry777 11/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

I had a good feeling with Bonnie. She addressed my questions and concerns and I feel better after chatting with her. Her insight and guidance was extremely helpful and supportive. I highly recommend.

Invest41ESQ 11/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading, will call back.

Zita63 11/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

First time experience..Oh absolutely wonderful, Bonnie is so genuine, sweetest and shares how the situation, people’s personalities, feelings and things that no one knows....Brilliant, hilarious and seriously talented, so wonderful lovely, until our next reading my new friend!! Deeply appreciated

Karen5 11/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your reading today. You were thorough and asked me questions that made me think about the outcome. I appreciate your taking time and recommend Bonnie to anyone.

Hattitudelady 11/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very pleased with reading. She was accurate and non judgmental. She put my mind at ease.