Psychic Bonnie x7982

Psychic Bonnie x7982

Insightful & Non-judgmental

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 6:30 pm EST

Psychic Bonnie Ratings & Reviews

1053 reviews since Mar 2009

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review faithnotfear 11/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie is so precious, incredibly accurate and so very kind. I have been speaking with her off and on for months. Everything she said was accurate and the predictions all came true in the way she stated months ago.

Bonnie replied...

Thank you for the very kind review. Lots of love and light to you! --Bonnie

Cap024 7/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

Bonnie is great! She’s kind and really taps into the situation.

Skresch813 7/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Excellent. Easy to talk with read into My situation and gave me good insight

Irene888 6/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the honest details ; non judgement. :)

Vanessa 6/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

Tinywash 6/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Accurate! Thank you . Your my favorite. Been going to you for years ur like my psychic bff … I love you Bonnie

Marika99 6/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

Bonnie has been with me for a long time, and I notice that she has been accurate consistently. I think our connection even has grown stronger. Thank you so much for your help

Libra23 6/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie has helped me make sense of so much lately. Thank you, Bonnie.

Drover84 6/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

Great reading with Bonnie, fast replies via the chat, she picked up on my situation and was very helpful in her responses. Highly recommend you all giving Bonnie a try. Will be back for another reading.

PsychicMedium2 6/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Bonnie is awesome! I just adore her! Always on point! Ty again, Bonnie. I felt that’s the way he feels! I appreciate your validation! It’s moving fast, but, I’m happy about it! I’ll keep you posted!! Much love & light to you!