Psychic Bonnie x7982

Psychic Bonnie x7982

Insightful & Non-judgmental

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Bonnie Ratings & Reviews

811 reviews since Mar 2009

Sort By

Featured Review starlady 6/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

I feel so listened to, supported by and seen by Bonnie. I am deeply blessed by and grateful for her and her gifts.

Kjoiner1970 9/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very helpful and direct. Very kind

SPARKY45 9/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Last night Bonnie gave me validation about my stolen trailer which I'm very happy with. Also gave information on Lacie Dunn the lady I would love to be with and marry. I wish I could find more ways to get exact location of the trailer. I all ways love hearing from Bonnie, she is passionate what she does to help in any way. Thanks Mark.

Friend5 9/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Bonnie... so spot on as always... thank you. Your gift is heaven sent. KMK

starlady 9/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

I feel so supported by Bonnie, and continue to reflect on the deep insight and guidance she shared with me. I am calmed and empowered through the wisdom she shares. What she shares helps me to grow and expands my ability to see others clearly and be with myself and others in a more neutral and accepting way. I feel more deeply present and can see how I can continue to cultivate deeper presence in myself, particularly while relating with others. I am so grateful to Bonnie.

anonymous12345 9/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Feel like she picks up on my energy and our past vs who I’m asking about as the info is stuff from the past so it doesn’t resonate with who I’m asking about !

H60helofe 9/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reader

Friend5 8/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

You help heal my broken heart. I was lost...your answers always help. I recommend you to anyone searching for answers. KMK

H60helofe 8/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent

roselle12 8/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

So great deserves 10 stars