Psychic Bonnie x7982

Psychic Bonnie x7982

Insightful & Non-judgmental

stars

I'm away

Psychic Bonnie Ratings & Reviews

986 reviews since Mar 2009

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review faithnotfear 11/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie is so precious, incredibly accurate and so very kind. I have been speaking with her off and on for months. Everything she said was accurate and the predictions all came true in the way she stated months ago.

Bonnie replied...

Thank you for the very kind review. Lots of love and light to you! --Bonnie

monarch52 1/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Bonnie for a very pleasant conversation and for your suggestions and insights. Just your voice alone is healing and your spirit one of gentle kindness. Thank you for all you helped me with today. I appreciate it very much.

onemoretime 1/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading. I was a bit confused with some of it and still have questions, but overall it was impressive. Thank you Bonnie.

Bella12 1/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was great!!!

PsychicMedium2 1/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie is wonderful! Thanks again! Much appreciated!! Love & Light

PsychicMedium2 1/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

So wonderful to touch base with you today, Bonnie!! Thanks for everything. I’ll keep you posted. Blessings.

Bonnie replied...

Thanks! Blessings to you and your situation.

wendy2000 1/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks, Bonnie.

Bonnie replied...

Great to hear from you!

101319 1/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

Bonnie is so sweet. She tells you like it is. She accurately describes situations and feelings. Thanks for sharing your gift.

Bonnie replied...

Thank you for the lovely review. Blessings, Bonnie

Tf5683 1/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very intuitive …

Bonnie replied...

Thanks!

Ra8811 1/5/2022 stars Chat Reading

Million thanks for clearing up my questions and curiosity Bonnie. You are indeed amazing in picking up the energy of the person I asked for. Undeniably accurate on the characters and situation and your reading has helped me a lot before. Thanks also for being so patient and quick.

Bonnie replied...

Thank you! It was a pleasure reading with you. Blessings, Bonnie