Psychic Bonnie x7982

Psychic Bonnie x7982

Insightful & Non-judgmental

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 7:00 pm EST

Psychic Bonnie Ratings & Reviews

932 reviews since Mar 2009

Sort By

Featured Review natashaN 7/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

She tuned in quite accurately. Definitely someone I wish to consult in future as well. Thanks Bonnie.

Boriqua54 9/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Ty sooooo much for your insight . It was accurate , and well you tuned in perfectly… I suppose I can only let things play out the way they are meant to be . Blessings….

Jhendzel 9/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

She is amazing and on point! I will be using her again! She was so nice and gave quick response with honesty! I am so blessed to have been able to have a reading done with her! I would highly, highly recommend her! I can’t thank her enough

Bonnie replied...

Thank you for the lovely review! I'm grateful to be here for you! Lots of love to you, Bonnie

Flores 9/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Bonnie was so kind and helpful! She can clearly see the situation and gives wonderful advice. I would certainly come back to her for more help in the future.

Bonnie replied...

Thanks for the kind review. I appreciate you and am always here for you! --Bonnie

Ms. Palomsy 9/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie was amazing. She gave me so much insight about my current situation and picked up on a lot of details. Equally as important, she has a gentle demeanor and is very supportive with her words. I called her back because I really felt like she was helping me dig deeper into my current dilemma. Thank you, Bonnie!

Bonnie replied...

Thank you, J! It's a pleasure to read for you! Blessings to you, Bonnie

Flores 9/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Bonnie is very accurate in her readings! Also very kind and genuine! Thank you, Bonnie!

Bonnie replied...

Thank you!

CrystalE 8/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

Bonnie is great! She has been helping me work thru a very dynamic with my boyfriend. She is always truthful and caring. Counsels a little too which is useful! She has always been on point with any predictions and just her visions come to her in the greatest ways. Thank you so much for everything Bonnie! One of my top faves!?

Bonnie replied...

Thank you, Crystal! It's a pleasure for me to work with you. Lots of love to you, Bonnie

LauraM 8/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie was awesome! I picked her by the timber, warmth, compassion, and astuteness I heard in her voice and I was right! She was kind, compassionate and hit the nail right on the head of what I was dealing with. I called to deal with spiritual things occurring at home and she got it exactly right. I am very encouraged and inspired. Thanks, Bonnie!

Bonnie replied...

Thank you for the lovely review, Laura! Love and Light to you! -- Bonnie

Margaritamix288 8/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very informative and covered all basis of my situation even aspects I hadn't really thought about. Very reassuring and clear as to where things are right now and where they are headed. I loved she gave me a general timeline and realistic expectations

bfd277eng34 8/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Her reading was a great comfort to me. She is easy to talk to.