Psychic Bonnie x7982

Psychic Bonnie x7982

Insightful & Non-judgmental

4½ stars

I'm available - until 7:00pm EST

Psychic Bonnie Ratings & Reviews

783 reviews since Mar 2009

Sort By

Featured Review starlady 6/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

I feel so listened to, supported by and seen by Bonnie. I am deeply blessed by and grateful for her and her gifts.

anonymous12345 7/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

Nice, quick, insight she gave was accurate from my own knowledge so thanks just wish I was given more insight info and predictions.

SPARKY45 7/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie has answered my questions right on and shows compassion has she apply herself. Really enjoy hearing from her. I feel like their is good feelings with all the help she gives me. Thank you.

Sarah65 6/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Bonnie is wonderful!

SPARKY45 6/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie has been so helpful in all my readings and or questions which give me validations. I usually have at least two questions each time and she answers them with clarity. Thank you Bonnie, Mark.

Kezzy4 6/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

thank you so much

Cfmom1 6/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

This was my first reading and right off the bat Bonnie picked up what was going on without me telling her! She had me in awe for sure! She gave me some positive news to come, so the waiting game begins.... she was very in tune with the things on my heart. Will definitely have another chat with her!

kaykin75 6/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Spot on about things. Very caring and easy to talk to!

starlady 5/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Bonnie provided me with such beautiful, wise insight, that I could never have imagined or guessed. I'm so grateful.

SPARKY45 5/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

So very helpful and passion about being sensitive to your issue. Bonnie show true meaning and She is someone I can trust. Thank you.