Psychic Donovan x8351

Psychic Donovan x8351

Nonjudgmental, Uplifting, Specific

stars

I'm away

Psychic Donovan Ratings & Reviews

866 reviews since Jul 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Spiritual 7/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Donovan's wise counsel, intuitive perspective and accurate predictive abilities have seen me through a difficult time. I'm truly so grateful to this very kind, patient man. I highly recommend a reading with Donovan if you want to know the truth.

Marcus 9/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing advisor great connection can’t wait for predictions to happen tks

WVgirl 9/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Donovan. Your confidence and calm demeanor is a blessing. I will touch base and let you know if everything is as you say; I am sure that it is based on your history on reading my situation.

Spiritual 9/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Donovan's psychic ability is unsurpassed! His guidance has been wise and all of his predictions have come true! His ability to know other people's intentions have helped me to understand the past, as well as the present and future. I am so very grateful to this wonderful, gentle, eloquent man.

Brooklyn 9/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

very insightful and to the point, He is a guiding light through my trouble and has assured me better days are ahead. his voice and words are calming.

bruxelles 9/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Donovan! You're an impressive human being. Thanks for reminding me of the confidence that I have in myself. It's also a great comfort knowing that my relationship is just fine and getting better! Much love, my brother:)

cjadeb 9/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and to the point. Thank you Donovan.

Cassandra61 9/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Donovan is such a gentleman and has the vocabulary of someone with a Ph.D. Amazing person. Thanks.

cathy1234qwert 8/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your insight today!!

Christinewazy 8/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always help my worries disappear with your amazing readings and kind words.