Psychic Donovan x8351

Psychic Donovan x8351

Nonjudgmental, Uplifting, Specific

stars

I'm away

Psychic Donovan Ratings & Reviews

830 reviews since Jul 2011

Sort By

Featured Review ddiaz1993 5/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

He was extremely accurate with little help from me. Was able to pinpoint the exact nature of relationship that could have easily been misconstrued

catgirl3 5/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for yet another positive reading.

Spiritual 5/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Donovan's guidance has made such a wonderful difference in my life! All of his predictions have been accurate. I am so very grateful to him!

Gemmstar2021 4/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

What a sweet and gentle soul! He tuned right into the situation. I pray his predictions come to pass. I will return to reveal what happens, either way a lovely experience that left me much less anixious about my situation!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Realdeal81 4/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Donovan is really sweet and he's right about the good stuff, I just wish he'd also get into the negative aspects a bit more so I could better understand the full picture. He has been accurate with what he's shared though.

Marie1185 4/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very good and very kind.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Spiritual 4/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Donovan has always told me the truth in a very direct, but mild manner.

Spiritual 4/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

I am so grateful for Donovan's guidance.

*Meli13 4/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Donovan.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Spiritual 4/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Donovan is non-judgmental, comforting and thorough when he answers my questions. He will offer very detailed information to the questions I ask; in fact, he will offer additional related information that I was unaware to ask. I can not praise Donovan enough. I highly recommend him.