Psychic Donovan x8351

Psychic Donovan x8351

Nonjudgmental, Uplifting, Specific

stars

I'm away

Psychic Donovan Ratings & Reviews

938 reviews since Jul 2011

Sort By

Featured Review MissSuzieQ66 4/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Donovan. You are a blessing. You get to the heart if the matter. Youve taught me so much. Give me courage.

Donovan replied...

Dear Goddess of the Universe: thank you for taking time to leave me such kind words. I know your time is valuable. Thank you.

Chrissbb 7/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Donovan is the best psychic!!! Really great person!!! Thank u the reading

ItalianMedallion 6/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Donovan has a good sense of how an individual is feeling emotionally.....predictions on finances have been pretty accurate....but predictions on relationships has been 50/50...

Chrissbb 6/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Donovan thank u again!!! I really want to give u 100 stars maybe 100 it is not enough!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Cassandra61 6/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

This dear man is such a person of integrity. I wish I could bottle up his readings and carry them around with me because he makes things much easier to bear. Thank you, Donovan.

11MasterManifestor11 6/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Such a special reading that I had with Donovan. He was very uplifting and I could tell he felt the love I had for not only myself, but my POI. His messages really resonated. Thanks for clarifying my inner compass, I knew it was strong. I’m not a casual kind of lover, I AM a all of nothing kind of soul, and I’m patient because this love is worth it. Ty so much

Chrissbb 6/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Donovan I do not know how I can prescribe ur honesty and loyalty and integrity u have all lot them!!! It is really valuable and important!!! Thank u being here!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

La2019 6/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wow, just wow. First of all, thank you Donovan for your time and gift. I’m sorry we were cut off and I’ll be back asap. Now, this man is something else. He goes straight to the point - doesn’t waste any time, tells you as it is, and nails it, but nails it!! On the situation and poi. If you need straight answers he is your man. I also loved and appreciated his approach. Makes you feel extremely welcomed and important. Thank you Donovan!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Chrissbb 6/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Donovan is one of my favorite advisors. I like talking to him!!! He has good mannera and delightful person!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Chrissbb 6/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

I definitely value Donovan reading. I know he take every question seriously!!!