Psychic Donovan x8351

Psychic Donovan x8351

Nonjudgmental, Uplifting, Specific

stars

I'm away

Psychic Donovan Ratings & Reviews

788 reviews since Jul 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Spiritual 2/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Donovan has been the most wonderful spiritual advisor. He has the empathy to know what you have experienced, the wisdom to know how to deal with the situation, and the gift of predicting with 100% accuracy. Donovan is a very dear man who is so understanding that you feel comfortable enough to share your innermost thoughts. I am so grateful to him.

brittneynicolexox 2/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Loved my reading with Donovan! He is so kind while being direct at the same time. He answered all of my questions and everything he said reasonated with me. I hope his predictions unfold!

npacheco 2/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Without saying a word, this was a very positive experience. I would recommend him and get future readings again. He understood what I was saying I am touched up on all of my points of concern. Thank you Donovan

Spiritual 2/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

I learn so much from Donovan. The information that he has shared with me has been amazingly detailed and very accurate. He has been very clear about individual's intentions and with predictions. So far, ALL PREDICTIONS HAVE REALIZED!!! I am so grateful to him; my life has been less stressful and more peaceful becsuse of him.

Spiritual 2/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

My readings with Donovan have been SO HELPFUL and SO MEANINGFUL; EVERY PREDICTION has come TRUE! I have learrned so much from this wonderful man. He is very patient, kind and wise. I trust him implicitly.

ShiningStar0302 1/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

A big prediction from a few weeks ago did not happen but energies can change so predictions can change when ‘the the direction of wind changes.’ It’s a stark reminder that readings are only for guidance and comfort at the present moment. I wonder if Donovan’s other predictions will happen...lovely person and nice to talk too...

Spiritual 1/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Donovan has proven to 100% accurate with EVERYTHING! He is very warm, eloquent and wise. I always gain so much from him sharing his perspective on things. I can not praise him enough!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Cassandra61 1/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Listening to Donovan, for me, is like hearing a great symphony. Thank you!

ShiningStar0302 1/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very consistent with predictions and seems very empathetic. Lovely to talk to. Time will tell regarding predictions. Thank you! xxx

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Spiritual 1/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING! He is that! Whatever he has shared with me has definitely come true! He explains information very well and the information is very specific! He has also given me a heads-up about things which has also been so helpful. He has comforted me and he never tires if my questions need to be addressed again. I can not say enough about this wonderfully gifted, kind man and I will never be able to thank him enough for helping me through a most difficult period of my life.