Psychic Donovan x8351

Psychic Donovan x8351

Nonjudgmental, Uplifting, Specific

stars

I'm away

Psychic Donovan Ratings & Reviews

985 reviews since Jul 2011

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review MissSuzieQ66 4/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Donovan. You are a blessing. You get to the heart if the matter. Youve taught me so much. Give me courage.

Donovan replied...

Dear Goddess of the Universe: thank you for taking time to leave me such kind words. I know your time is valuable. Thank you.

Ryder21 1/27/2023 stars Phone Reading

Donovan is extremely accurate, supportive and his predictions come true. We never wavers, and even if other psychics change their reading he never does. I would not be able to get through this challenging time without him. You don’t need to tell him a lot of info. He is truly gifted. Even when I don’t believe or give up believing he continues to remind me it’s going to happen.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

carlyjo 1/17/2023 stars Phone Reading

Excellent.... I had a reading with Donovan yesterday.....and today I needed something clarified, and he was consistent with what he read yesterday... and didn't waver in his prediction... I can hardly wait till the end of February for his prediction to come to pass. I trust him.... He is very good..I like his reading style. Peace and light... Thank you, Donovan

customer(s) found the following review helpful

californiaken 1/16/2023 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely adore and 10000% trust this man. He is spot on with what he sees and explains well without much, if any input from me. Just waiting on predictions, which are close!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

OCONNOR 1/13/2023 stars Phone Reading

Donovan, Donovan, Donovan! This angel is a blessing in my heart and soul! He is patient and kind with his thoughts, praises and guidance through some of my hardest moments. I look forward to the next month to determine how this plays out with my POI and I. Thank you again! What a blessing and highly recommended.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Spiritual 1/11/2023 stars Phone Reading

Donovan ALWAYS gives me accurate valuable information. I am so grateful!

Chrissbb 1/9/2023 stars Phone Reading

I have no words to express how much I really appreciate u help me all the information!!! It is very valuable to me !!! U deserve the best too !!!

Spiritual 1/7/2023 stars Phone Reading

I am extremely grateful to Donovan! He has helped in all areas of my life, but in particular, he has helped me with one difficult situation. I don't know what I'd do without him!

full circle 1/6/2023 stars Phone Reading

Wow. Donovan that was a wild reading! Really good! I definitely found out a whole bunch of things I didn't know! Thank you, Donovan!

californiaken 1/6/2023 stars Phone Reading

he id not want me to say anything and he addressed everything i was worried about without a peep from me. He dove right in and seemed to have my POI pegged. Hoping for his predictions to come true but I will call him back.