Psychic Donovan x8351

Psychic Donovan x8351

Nonjudgmental, Uplifting, Specific

stars

I'm away

Psychic Donovan Ratings & Reviews

680 reviews since Jul 2011

Sort By

Featured Review glows1 2/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding psychic abilities and a kind soul. Thank you Donovan!

Noche1953 2/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Consistent, trustworthy, a true gentlemen.

Realdeal81 2/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Giving him a 5 because he really had some big and very fresh insights that I wasn't used to hearing from advisors. His connection to the whole situation was deep and he himself was a kind advisor.

Angel1127 2/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for always being there for me. You have an amazing gift.

glows1 2/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

You are such a masterful psychic. Thank you for your guidance during this difficult time in my life!

*Meli13 2/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your reading, first time reading with Donovan. He read my POI, and helped me calm my anxiety.

Noche1953 2/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always great. Highly recommend.

Noche1953 2/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful!

2895416530 2/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Your so amazing and caring. Very accurate and straight to the point. Definitely call him. Love u donovan

1freed1 2/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

DONOVAN! Superior always! you can really see your gifts are true and heartfelt and loaded with freat medicine and peace and clarity thank youu a million stars!!!!