Psychic Donovan x8351

Psychic Donovan x8351

Nonjudgmental, Uplifting, Specific

stars

I'm away

Psychic Donovan Ratings & Reviews

729 reviews since Jul 2011

Sort By

Featured Review aprilwa 6/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Simply wonderful!! I have been reading with Donovan for years and he is incredible!

roselle12 8/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great

Noche1953 8/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

He has been there for me and helped me so much. Always positive and uplifting. I depend on him when I need advice and perspective. He’s really wonderful. Love him. Greatly gifted advisor. Very kind and honest.

Shades 7/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

He has picked up on a lot of things, says things will get better after the weekend and, she will reach out to me and start more consistent and regular contact, and “the distraction” will be faded away and she will pull back closer to me

Shades 7/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

He told me she would tell me things that only her most inner circle would know.., And she did still not sure about his prediction about the “distraction” going away and her working on her deserveability issues with being with me I guess only time will tell

Shades 7/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

More than any other adviser I hope his prediction comes to pass for me, they were all very similar but his was the most clear

Grace1 7/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Donovan is amazing! He provides so much detail and sound advice. 2 predictions have come to pass

Noche1953 7/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful, as always.

Ashley111618 7/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Well Donovan, I’m going to be honest. I chose you because when I listened to your advisor voice message, I felt a weird “father-like” present emanate from you. I chose you because I felt like you could give me the same kind of advice that my late grandfather who raised me and passed away when I was only 19 could give me. I was shocked that you could detect that I was a fellow empath and you seemed to tune in on my POI very well. Thank you for letting me speak on my situation when you didn’t have to. I hope I can stay on track and keep the events within the predicted timeline that you gave me (and not mess up my chances). Thank you so much for your uplifting demeanor. I felt your positive, soothing energy for days after we connected- I will be contacting you in the future to look into that with you! Someday I would like to be able to help people like you do. I honestly can’t thank you enough for our interaction SO I’ll just send you my love & light. You’re the only person who has truly been able to help me feel better! Thank you a hundred times over *tears*!

lindsay2283 7/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Donovan is a phenomenal reader and literally reads my mind without saying anything. He is also incredibly polite with a warm demeanor, which shows that he enjoys what he does and likes to help. His predictions that he has made have already come to pass, which also supports the accuracy and depth of his readings. Thank you so much for help during these uncertain times in the world. He is a must try---you won't be disappointed!