Customer Spiritual Ratings & Reviews

219 Reviews

Sort By
8/13/2019

Psychic Abigail x9710 stars Phone Reading

Abigail is absolutely wonderful in every way: she has been accurate with all of her predictions; she is patient and so caring; she can explain scenarios that we could not have known otherwise. THANK YOU, ABIGAIL; I am so grateful to you - ! would not be where I am today without you.

8/4/2019

Psychic Abigail x9710 stars Phone Reading

I can not say enough wonderful things about Abigail! She has given me wise counsel with every situation, as well as being a great comfort to me. I will always be grateful to her, as she has helped me understand and navigate through this transitional period of time.

7/14/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina has superb abilities; I trust her implicitly!

7/12/2019

Psychic Abigail x9710 stars Phone Reading

Abigail amazes me every time I talk to her! She assesses the situation and then provides me with wise counsel and comfort. I have learned so many things that I NEVER would have known. I am SO grateful to her!

7/12/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina has been a wonderful adviser in every sense of the word. One time she made a prediction that happened to the day of the prediction! She is very comforting, understanding, wise and very sweet.

7/10/2019

Psychic Abigail x9710 stars Phone Reading

Abigail is an wonderful psychic. She taps into the situation and explains everything extremely well. She has guided me through tough times. She is comforting, very intuitive and is a very kind person.

7/3/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding! She is spot-on with the information she shares and prepares me for difficulties.

6/26/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne truly has a most remarkable gift. She has answers for EVERYTHING I have ever asked. Her insight is spot-on and is filled with details that leave me speechless. She is so generous of spirit. I can not praise her enough!

6/26/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne has been guiding me through a very long and difficult transition. She was able to answer many of my questions and made sense of my life. Her reassurance and guidance has meant more to me than I can possibly ever say. I am so very grateful to this SWEET, AMAZINGLY GIFTED woman!

6/26/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

I was at a crossroads; Seraphina gave me wise spiritual counsel. I now feel confident in the direction to take. I never would have been able to see all that she shared with me!