Customer Spiritual Ratings & Reviews

304 Reviews

Sort By
9/27/2021

Psychic Eva x4756 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!!! Eva was very specific and accurate about issues without me urging.

9/17/2021

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Donovan's psychic ability is unsurpassed! His guidance has been wise and all of his predictions have come true! His ability to know other people's intentions have helped me to understand the past, as well as the present and future. I am so very grateful to this wonderful, gentle, eloquent man.

8/8/2021

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Donovan's amazing gift and encouragement is helping me get through a very difficult situation. I don't know what I would do without him!

7/30/2021

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

I can not praise Donovan enough! I have followed his guidance in every aspect of my life and it has helped me immensely! I trust him implicitly and have learned so much from his perspective. I love Donovan! Everything is so clear after talking to him.

7/23/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Donovan's wise counsel, intuitive perspective and accurate predictive abilities have seen me through a difficult time. I'm truly so grateful to this very kind, patient man. I highly recommend a reading with Donovan if you want to know the truth.

7/8/2021

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

I am so grateful for our reading today; I was not able to thank you before our time ended. I will never be able to thank you for enough for getting me through this difficult time. You have enlightened me with your knowledge, gifts and patience. Your accuracy, perspective and "behind the scenes" awareness has helped me understand my life more and has definitely given me more peace. Thank you, Donovan; what would I do without you?

6/27/2021

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Donovan, thank you for listening to me today and for sharing your "take on things". I always appreciate your guidance, confirmations and new ideas; today was no different.

6/20/2021

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

I have had many readings with Donovan. Everything that he has shared with me has been accurate and his predictions have unfolded! He is such a kind, wise gentleman. It is truly a priviledge to know him and to be able to have him read for me. Nothing has been too personal to discuss or to be answered. Many times he knows what I need before I can tell him. He is such a gift. He is my wonderful friend.

6/11/2021

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

I am so grateful for Donovan's counsel. This wonderful man has been right about everything and will give details for further understanding. My appreciation is beyond expression!

6/3/2021

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

I have learned so much from this wise, kind man! I am so grateful!