Customer Spiritual Ratings & Reviews

324 Reviews

Sort By
5/21/2022

Psychic Wanda x4867 stars Phone Reading

All that I gave Wanda was a name and off she went! She knew details about the past, present and future. EVERYTHING rang true. She was very empathetic throughout my reading. She also gave me guidance on how to proceed. She is AMAZING!

5/19/2022

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

When I ask Donovan questions, he not only gives me the answers but he also gives me additional information that he thinks is important. He has been such a blessing! I don't know what I would do without him! He has made such a big difference in my life!

5/16/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

I love Roxanne! She truly is a blessing! I am so grateful for her help. She has shared information with me that is absolutely AMAZING!! AMAZING!! Her predictions have come true! I am so delighted!

5/15/2022

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Donovan is such a blessing. He has taught me so much. He intuitively knows what I need to know as well as answering my questions with accuracy and great detail. All of his predictions have come true! I love this wonderful man!

5/1/2022

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Donovan has been a godsend!

4/26/2022

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Donovan's abilities astound me every time! It's uncanny how he reads the energy of others! I am so grateful to him!

4/20/2022

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Yesterday's reading was like all of the readings that I have had with Roxanne. Every detailed piece of information shared is important and accurate. Her perspective has provided me with clarity and peace; I cannot praise her enough!

4/8/2022

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Donovan has a beautiful gift! He has been so accurate with his "behind the scenes" perspective of incidents from the past as well as what lies ahead in the future. All of his predicted has come true! He is so kind, patient and wise. I can not praise Donovan enough!

3/30/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Unbelievable!!! I have had many readings with Roxanne. Her responses to my questions are extremely detailed and are delivered in a compassionate, direct manner. ALL of her predictions have unfolded. She astounds me EVERY time! I don't know what I would have done without her. I LOVE ROXANNE!

3/25/2022

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

I have been dealing with an unfortunate situation. With Donovan's insight I have avoided some disastrous consequences. His positive suggestions have been invaluable to me as well. I don't know what I would do without him!