Customer Spiritual Ratings & Reviews

297 Reviews

Sort By
6/20/2021

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

I have had many readings with Donovan. Everything that he has shared with me has been accurate and his predictions have unfolded! He is such a kind, wise gentleman. It is truly a priviledge to know him and to be able to have him read for me. Nothing has been too personal to discuss or to be answered. Many times he knows what I need before I can tell him. He is such a gift. He is my wonderful friend.

6/11/2021

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

I am so grateful for Donovan's counsel. This wonderful man has been right about everything and will give details for further understanding. My appreciation is beyond expression!

6/3/2021

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

I have learned so much from this wise, kind man! I am so grateful!

5/29/2021

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

I love Donovan! He has been my lifesaver! He has explained present and future situations by knowing the "behind the scene" details known to him through his incredible abilities. Everything he has told me has been 100% accurate and everything he has explained to me now makes sense. His guidance as well as his psychic abilities has been such a gift. I am truly so grateful to this gentle, humble man.

5/16/2021

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Donovan's ability to know what's ahead has been so reassuring! His abilities are unsurpassed! It's amazing how he understands the nature of others and the reason for the circumstances surrounding events. He is so wise and kind in his guidance.

5/2/2021

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Donovan's guidance has made such a wonderful difference in my life! All of his predictions have been accurate. I am so very grateful to him!

4/29/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Carly. The information was accurate and helpful!

4/24/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Donovan has always told me the truth in a very direct, but mild manner.

4/20/2021

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

I am so grateful for Donovan's guidance.

4/17/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Donovan is non-judgmental, comforting and thorough when he answers my questions. He will offer very detailed information to the questions I ask; in fact, he will offer additional related information that I was unaware to ask. I can not praise Donovan enough. I highly recommend him.