Customer Spiritual Ratings & Reviews

360 Reviews

Sort By
11/30/2022

Psychic Marcella x4846 stars Phone Reading

I have had two readings with Marcella. She is a wonderful psychic with a wealth of knowledge. She is very energetic, caring and self-assured in her predictions.

11/29/2022

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Donovan a long time. He has been a great comfort and source of important guidance. He amazes me with information in the past (how did he know that?) and into the immediate and distant future! I am so grateful!

11/28/2022

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin's insight has helped me enormously. The information always rings true. There's always a suggestion that blows me away: "I can't believe she knew that!".

11/23/2022

Psychic Katie x4758 stars Phone Reading

Katie is the REAL DEAL! I believe everything that she said is true!

11/22/2022

Psychic Rebecca x4755 stars Phone Reading

Rebecca was very helpful!

11/22/2022

Psychic Rebecca x4755 stars Phone Reading

Rebecca is a very impressive psychic. I had an interesting thing happen. She answered one of my questions correctly before I had a chance to ask -- the party did not call by the end of the day. She is very gentle, patient and direct. She was very informative and her message was very hopeful.

11/10/2022

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin's psychic ability is just incredible. I have been amazed with her ability to deliver very important facts about the present and future. Her delivery is very kind and comforting.

10/31/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is truly a gifted wonder: she is warm, patient and very reassuring; she has the ability to explain the past, present and future in a very explicit way. I have also benefitted from her ability to see things coming up to avoid. I will be eternally grateful to this beautiful woman. Thank you, Roxanne!

10/20/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne knew my predicament and she knew what I needed to do. She never wavered. This has been a very difficult journey; she has always been there for me -- always so wise, understanding and patient. She saw things that were hard for me to face; she has always been right and she always has been protective of my welfare. My life would be so very different had I not been advised. I am so grateful.

10/16/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

I had a great reading with Robbin. Her answer reassured me that everything will go well.