Customer Spiritual Ratings & Reviews

231 Reviews

Sort By
11/4/2019

Psychic Abigail x9710 stars Phone Reading

Abigail definitely has THE GIFT. She has given me accurate information (no sugar-coating), warm encouragement and wise direction. She has helped me through many difficult situations. I LOVE HER!

10/11/2019

Psychic Abigail x9710 stars Phone Reading

Abigail has always been able to give me great comfort and much-needed information in order for me to understand my situation. I am so incredibly grateful to her.

10/7/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

I am truly so grateful! Roxanne has given me direction and understanding - it would not have been possible without her!

10/2/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne has the ability to offer the finest details and extremely thorough explanations in a warm, understanding manner. Her level of knowing is beyond compare!

9/26/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

I can not say enough wonderful things about Roxanne. She has had the answers for whatever I have asked with the greatest detail. She has helped me to put the pieces together so that I can move on in my life. I would not have the life I have nor what is now unfolding. I love Roxanne; I am so very grateful to her.

9/23/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Abigail x9710 stars Phone Reading

I love reading with Abigail. She gives accurate, wise information and has been a great comfort to me. Her predictions have come true! I love her and you will too!

9/17/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne amazes me EVERY time that I read with her! She has explained things about my life that I otherwise would never have known. It's uncanny! I would not be where I am without her. She is sweet, wise and comforting.

9/7/2019

Psychic Abigail x9710 stars Phone Reading

Abigail has been a great source of comfort, encouragement and insight; she has helped me enormously! She has guided me through my trials with patience and gentle manner. Her predictions and time lines have been very accurate. Her psychic abilities are AMAZING!!!

8/29/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne, I really tried your patience tonight; I am so sorry. As usual, you know the intricacies of EVERYTHING; you really are beyond compare. I admire and appreciate you so much and I thank you for always being there for me.

8/27/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is truly in a class of her own!