Customer Spiritual Ratings & Reviews

259 Reviews

Sort By
10/16/2020

Psychic Desiree x3605 stars Phone Reading

Desiree has a wonderful gift! Her detailed, accurate and compassionate reading deserves much more than 5 stars! Part of her prediction already came true. Thank you, Desiree! You are such a lovely lady!

10/11/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

As always, Roxanne has given much-needed, accurate and detailed information. Her wise counsel, support and encouragement has been helping me navigate. I am always much more relaxed after talking to Roxanne because she shares what she sees, she offers the directions available and then we discuss what to do next. Discussing areas of concern with her has been of tremendous benefit as I avoided unnecessary heartache. Sometimes when we are so close to a situation we can't see things as objectively or we might not see what could arise when we go in a certain direction. Roxanne has the ability to explain what would happen with the different choices we make. Roxanne has been giving me my life back! I can not speak highly enough of her! Thank you, Roxanne!

10/7/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

I called Roxanne after a very disappointing roadblock. Roxanne shared with me a couple of choices that I could take and how I would feel with one of the choices. Her prediction came true! I have talked to Roxanne many times and EACH time she has helped me tremendously. She has helped to make sense of so many aspects of my life. I am so very grateful to her.

9/23/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne has been my lifeline! Truly! She always gives me such valuable information that I never would have known and she always comforts and encourages me. She truly is in a class by herself!

9/9/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne has always given me very accurate and detailed advice. She gives information with the utmost best intention and encouragement. She has helped me enormously! I will always be grateful to her!

9/1/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne's abilities are so astonishing! Sometimes she knows what I need before I know myself. Her gift of knowing things has been helping me get through a very difficult life situation. She has been so encouraging and comforting. I now have hope for a beautiful life.

8/25/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

An amazing part of Roxanne's readings is her sharing hidden truths unbeknownst to me. Later the hidden truths are revealed, along with her accurate predictions. She is truly awe-inspiring! I would never be where I am today if it weren't for her!

8/17/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne has helped me enormously while I have been going through a very difficult period of my life. Her insight has given me the answers to many of my questions. It has been very interesting knowing what is really going on! Thank you, Roxanne!

7/27/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nova is amazing! Everything is much clearer to me now.

7/24/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is amazing! She has shared very specific, accurate information that astounded me; two of her predictions just happened. I am so grateful to her!