Psychic Delia x9106

Psychic Delia x9106

Honest and Compassionate

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Delia Ratings & Reviews

522 reviews since Dec 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Alaskanrose 7/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

First time connecting with her and she was brilliant. So connected, tuned in, honest, kind and genuine. Satisfied.

roselle12 8/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

So great and on point

1freed1 7/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Delia, you tapped in right away and got right into much needed info of my POI. It's crazy and chillgiving the specifics and info you gave without me hardly saying ANYTHING. i could actually feel it all in my heart space as you were downloading the information to me...Iknew that absolute TRUTH was being delivered. such a warm and loving feeling it was. i cnt explain it, but I KNEW. I AM VERY GRATEFUL. verrryyyy grateful. thank you for sharng your gifts with us and being a guiding light. a million stars...blessings xoxox

Ashley111618 7/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Only person who could pick up on my poi and his mental health issues. Loved talking to her & I felt like she picked up on both of our energies really well. I wish I could have talked longer but I will be calling you again soon, I’m sure!

Dinkydo94 7/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful informative reading. Will definitely call again. Thank you so much Delia!!

Mary95 6/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

My reading was okey ,only time will tell if ishe s right or what other 20 advisor had tell me.i will update for sure.

Verdeverde 6/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is fantastic!

Jellyjello 6/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

They said she is good, hopefully her prediction panned out. She just unsure about timing, i know timing could be difficult

Uugirl 6/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

You were right, the cards were shown on the table as to what was going on. Thank you.

Dennis0367 6/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

It's her pleasant smile that makes me call her, I believe. When I looked at her reviews, I saw that most of them come from the same Well, I can only write about what she told me. Since it's all futuristic, time will tell.