Psychic Delia x9106

Psychic Delia x9106

Honest and Compassionate

stars

I'm away

Psychic Delia Ratings & Reviews

571 reviews since Dec 2014

Sort By

Featured Review BlessedMomma87 1/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

No second guessing!! Purely Amazing.. SPOT ON WITH EVERYTHING!! What a breath of fresh air. She is exactly why I come to psychic source. Thank you for our AMAZING reading. I will use everything you recommend to further help myself. I feel this call truly helped my soul, and what a bonus to hear from loved ones!! Def wanted it but didn't even need to ask.. she just brought them right thru.. your amazing Delia.. can't wait to talk to you again.. god bless..

user4325 1/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Delia was kind and direct. Doesn't feed you with false hopes and fairytales. Thank you Delia :)

pashan 12/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

truly kind spirit and knew all the right and correct things to say, truly turned my day around and made me feel better about my life personally.

Uugirl 12/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for always looking out for me.

Marie1185 12/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very nice and kind.

Brilove 12/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading got right to the core of my issue and even gave a message from a passed on loved one 2 actually I will be calling her back

9016504854 12/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great reading and she was able to pick up on things that I didn’t reveal.

Soniarenee 12/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Delia gave me a good reading she was very personable and I felt like a lot resonated with me. I would definitely come back for another reading.

Tantay 12/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

I admire her honesty and just know she tells you what she sees. She’s not one too try and give you false hope.She is super nice and a genuinely good person. I feel that from her and I know,I am correct because somethings .... you just know. I highly recommend her!!

Uugirl 11/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again. Really great at picking up word tracks again. Amazing how she can connect into people.