Customer MV2489378 Ratings & Reviews

15 Reviews

Sort By
7/27/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

As always thank you so much for accurately tuning into me Janax. Conversation always ends with a sense of peace. Thank you always and many blessings! Will keep you posted as always:)

7/19/2022

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Met a beautiful soul today chatting with Julie. Connected with what she had to say from beginning to end regarding my POI. Appreciate your insight, down to earth energy, kindness, warmth, and all together great reading with timeline that resonates with me.

7/3/2022

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

First and foremost, Venus welcomes you with a calming voice that radiates positive energy. She zoned in without hesitation regarding myself and POI. She affirmed what I was feeling and what POI was going through. She provided much needed guidance and advice on which path would prove most beneficial for me. Thank you for the eye opening conversation and relaying what I needed to hear. Thank you Venus. I will definitely keep in touch!

7/3/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Appreciate the straight forward directiveness Christopher projects. His energy and sensing things is on point and connects well with my guides. Great confirmation and advice on how I need to proceed. Sorry time ran out. TY bossman!

7/2/2022

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Very eye opening encounter with this gifted soul. Not only confirmed what I have been feeling and doubts regarding my POI, but provided much needed guidance as to the obstacles that stand in my way and how to overcome them. TY for a great accurate reading Irena!

6/30/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

So refreshing connecting with Janax on a solid level. I thank you for always being real and keeping me grounded. You are truly a blessing to those who cross your path in life. Many blessings to you for your energetic gift!

6/28/2022

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

My go to advisor for a good laugh and good kick to the day. Always affirming what I energetically feel and confirming where my POI stands. Thank you for your good humor and life hacks to build up my vibrations boss!

6/27/2022

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Spot on Kimberle! I appreciate the short chat we had and you just added pieces to the puzzle to give me a clearer picture of my POI and myself. TY much will chat with you again!

6/26/2022

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Beautiful angelic soul to have connected with an energetic and intellectual level. Seen right through my and POIs current,past, and future situation. Walked away from convo with much more clarity into how I've been guided thus far and how move forward. Thank you for your accuracy, warmth, and sincere advice that I took to heart. Appreciate you and will definitely be calling again:)

6/26/2022

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Really enjoyed the short but info. filled inciteful chat convo with Venus. Accurately tapped into some underlying things in my situation that I can vouch for and other things that I've been guided towards. Would love to hopefully have a phone reading with her soon. Many thanks!!