Psychic Cerberus x8339

Psychic Cerberus x8339

Honestly straight forward

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Cerberus Ratings & Reviews

501 reviews since Jun 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Chela09 6/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Good sound advice given. He really can delve into the now which helps me to problem solve.

owensr114 11/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Straight forward, but definitely not rude. The insight has provided the perspective I need to clear up confusion over my current situation.

Flower1987 11/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Way off

kats10 11/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and to the point.

Blessed1970 11/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very Detailed and Informative. He focused in on My situation clearly. Great Reading

customer(s) found the following review helpful

WVgirl 10/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Cerberus- thank you for the fantastic reading and for telling the situation like it is! Cerberus delves deep into the multi-levels of the situation and tells you the good, bad and in between that allows you to take the appropriate path forward . Sorry we got cut off, but I wanted to thank you again for your honesty and clarity.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Taurus565 10/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely wonderful! Very detailed and accurate. I can attest to that as I have received confirmation on his readings.

Taurus565 10/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Incredible! Ceberus- you had mentioned something in our reading that my POI had told me months earlier. I am amazed. Thank you

753201 10/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

He was so accurate OMG!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

2020sarak 10/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

He was great. Be prepared with direct questions and he will tell you like it is. He was honest, even in regards to my addiction, not telling me what I wanted to hear. I would for sure call him again.