Psychic Cass x7943

Psychic Cass x7943

Helps on Life's Journey

stars

I'm away

Psychic Cass Ratings & Reviews

599 reviews since Oct 2008

Sort By

Featured Review FLSunshine 4/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Cass is my rock! She has been guiding me for a number of years and understands what is going on. I consider her as a friend as well.

FLSunshine 6/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

I love my readings with Cass! Very accurate.

FLSunshine 5/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Loved my reading with Cass. Wish I could have talked longer. Not to hear more, but because I consider her a friend.

LadyDiana10 4/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and insightful, Cass is top notch! And yes, I had an amazing reading with her back in 2019,, just found my feedback for that, and she was amazing then too !! Thank you Cass.

FLSunshine 4/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Cass is one of the best! She has a very good track record with events that she has told me about. Definitely worth your time.

FLSunshine 3/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

WOW! Great reading with Cass! Things are changing! Cass has been on this journey with me for a long time adding a lot of insight. Cass sees things without being provided upfront information.

FLSunshine 2/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

I love readings with Cass! She picked right up on things going on with no prompting or hints. Cass has been guiding me for years. Love ya Cass!

Tbaxter 2/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you SO much for the reading tonight! She was great. Really helped me get out of my emotional funk. I could talk to her for a long time. She was so comfortable to talk to and made me feel at ease. Thank you so much for your insight on many things in my life! I would definitely call again! Thank you! :)

FLSunshine 1/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

If you want someone who is compassionate and accurate, Cass is who you want to talk to. She has been a guide to me for a number of years.

lindsay2283 12/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Such a gifted reader in terms of accuracy with current emotions of the POI, and gives readings with the upmost level of integrity. Cass is one of the few advisors that makes predictions that actually happen. Most importantly, Cass is incredibly compassionate and really listens to the individual --she tells what you need to hear and not what you want to hear. Thank again for sharing your gifts.