Psychic Cass x7943

Psychic Cass x7943

Helps on Life's Journey

stars

I'm away

Psychic Cass Ratings & Reviews

601 reviews since Oct 2008

Sort By

Featured Review FLSunshine 4/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Cass is my rock! She has been guiding me for a number of years and understands what is going on. I consider her as a friend as well.

FLSunshine 8/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Cass has been an advisor to me for years. She is very insightful and her responses are very accurate.

FLSunshine 8/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Cass has great intuition combined with using Tarot and is very accurate. Seeing the light at the end of the tunnel!

FLSunshine 6/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

I love my readings with Cass! Very accurate.

FLSunshine 5/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Loved my reading with Cass. Wish I could have talked longer. Not to hear more, but because I consider her a friend.

LadyDiana10 4/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and insightful, Cass is top notch! And yes, I had an amazing reading with her back in 2019,, just found my feedback for that, and she was amazing then too !! Thank you Cass.

FLSunshine 4/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Cass is one of the best! She has a very good track record with events that she has told me about. Definitely worth your time.

FLSunshine 3/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

WOW! Great reading with Cass! Things are changing! Cass has been on this journey with me for a long time adding a lot of insight. Cass sees things without being provided upfront information.

FLSunshine 2/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

I love readings with Cass! She picked right up on things going on with no prompting or hints. Cass has been guiding me for years. Love ya Cass!

Tbaxter 2/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you SO much for the reading tonight! She was great. Really helped me get out of my emotional funk. I could talk to her for a long time. She was so comfortable to talk to and made me feel at ease. Thank you so much for your insight on many things in my life! I would definitely call again! Thank you! :)