Psychic Cass x7943

Psychic Cass x7943

Helps on Life's Journey

stars

I'm away

Psychic Cass Ratings & Reviews

594 reviews since Oct 2008

Sort By

Featured Review FLSunshine 2/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

I love readings with Cass! She picked right up on things going on with no prompting or hints. Cass has been guiding me for years. Love ya Cass!

FLSunshine 3/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

WOW! Great reading with Cass! Things are changing! Cass has been on this journey with me for a long time adding a lot of insight. Cass sees things without being provided upfront information.

Tbaxter 2/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you SO much for the reading tonight! She was great. Really helped me get out of my emotional funk. I could talk to her for a long time. She was so comfortable to talk to and made me feel at ease. Thank you so much for your insight on many things in my life! I would definitely call again! Thank you! :)

FLSunshine 1/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

If you want someone who is compassionate and accurate, Cass is who you want to talk to. She has been a guide to me for a number of years.

lindsay2283 12/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Such a gifted reader in terms of accuracy with current emotions of the POI, and gives readings with the upmost level of integrity. Cass is one of the few advisors that makes predictions that actually happen. Most importantly, Cass is incredibly compassionate and really listens to the individual --she tells what you need to hear and not what you want to hear. Thank again for sharing your gifts.

FLSunshine 11/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Cass is truly one of the best, and I consider her more than an advisor! She always remembers what is going on and gets to the point.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

lindsay2283 11/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Cass is truly gifted and is able to clearly describe the current information without asking you questions or you providing information. Her predictions with time frames have been spot on, and is easy to talk to. What I really appreciate about Cass is that she does not provide a 'fairy tale' reading and tell you what you want to hear, but provide you with information that you need to know in a gentle and encouraging way where it is beneficial to you. I look forward to contacting her again soon. Thank You!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Born2t9756 10/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Cass. She was able to tap into my situation rather quickly. She also answered all my questions. Keeping my fingers cross that her prediction happens.

chrissy17 10/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was ok and did pick up on some things, however there were a few things that were inaccurate. She made some predictions I'll have to wait and see on

FLSunshine 10/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

One of the best advisors to speak with! Very accurate and intuitive!