Psychic Cass x7943

Psychic Cass x7943

Helps on Life's Journey

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Cass Ratings & Reviews

584 reviews since Oct 2008

Sort By

Featured Review Jacqui29 3/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING! Literally read my mind. SO looking forward to her predictions!!!

FLSunshine 9/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love speaking with Cass! Such a warm and caring person while also being honest with what she sees and feels. Many things she has told me have happened.

chrissy17 9/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Right that person would make payment but wrong about timing and amount.

FLSunshine 8/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

So glad Cass is back! My special advisor who has been spot on with a number of specific things. Now it's waiting to see if the next thing comes to pass.

Redalex 8/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Cass was truly great. She is confident in her readings and is easy to speak with. I look forward to validating her predictions. Her advice was solid as well. I recommend That you give Cass a call!

Lissa73 8/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Said within 3 to 6 weeks a relationship. We shall see. Thanks

customer(s) found the following review helpful

FLSunshine 8/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

I waited so long to speak with Cass and am so glad I kept checking! Cass is the first advisor I ever spoke with and has been spot on with so much! She knows a lot of my history and speaks from the heart. I wish I could have spent a lot more time speaking with her!

nycmama 8/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Cass I love ya but nothing came to pass like you said :(

Mary95 8/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is great ,thank u Cass I really appreciate everything u told me

Jacque301 8/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very much. The advise you gave me made sense to me. Looking forward to things changing for the positive in the fall with my poi. Made me feel so hopeful.