Psychic Cass x7943

Psychic Cass x7943

Helps on Life's Journey

stars

I'm away

Psychic Cass Ratings & Reviews

603 reviews since Oct 2008

Sort By

Featured Review FLSunshine 4/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Cass is my rock! She has been guiding me for a number of years and understands what is going on. I consider her as a friend as well.

FLSunshine 3/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

SO good to speak with Cass! I have missed her, and I had so many questions. Sometimes not asking them properly so that Cass could understand me (it's like I expected her to read my mind-lol). Cass has been a guide to me for a very long time, so I treasured my time with her. Looks like some interesting things are coming my way!

FLSunshine 11/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

So happy that Cass was available last evening! She is the first advisor I ever spoke with and is truly a treasure. Thank you for the information Cass!

FLSunshine 8/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Cass has been an advisor to me for years. She is very insightful and her responses are very accurate.

FLSunshine 8/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Cass has great intuition combined with using Tarot and is very accurate. Seeing the light at the end of the tunnel!

FLSunshine 6/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

I love my readings with Cass! Very accurate.

FLSunshine 5/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Loved my reading with Cass. Wish I could have talked longer. Not to hear more, but because I consider her a friend.

LadyDiana10 4/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and insightful, Cass is top notch! And yes, I had an amazing reading with her back in 2019,, just found my feedback for that, and she was amazing then too !! Thank you Cass.

FLSunshine 4/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Cass is one of the best! She has a very good track record with events that she has told me about. Definitely worth your time.

FLSunshine 3/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

WOW! Great reading with Cass! Things are changing! Cass has been on this journey with me for a long time adding a lot of insight. Cass sees things without being provided upfront information.