Psychic Betty x7514

Psychic Betty x7514

Leave of absence

stars

I'm away

Psychic Betty Ratings & Reviews

2618 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Ojibwagal 8/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Love love love my readings with Betty. She helps keep me sane!

Sumarain 8/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

I liked Betty's energy a lot. Very calming and direct. I feel much better now! She confirmed some things for me and gave me clarity.

Taurus565 8/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

This time she agreed with my negative thoughts. Her story changed from a positive reading that he wants to be in my life just a couple days ago to It’s not looking good at all this time. I realized not to read if i’m not in the right frame of mind. This may cause a false reading. Was confused but i have an understanding. Otherwise.. Betty is great and has always been

psychicLove 8/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

The sound of her voice alone is soothing. She always validates what I feel to be true. Very comforting and nurturing. Helps me to keep the faith on this tumultuous twin flame journey! Thank you, Betty!

Suzzana 8/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Betty did tune into both me and my POI pretty well and in a short time. No non-sense or side talk, but just gave it straight up. She did pause often...i think she was trying to tune in, and she did really well.

SmartLady7 8/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

I called and she read me like a piece of paper. Ok be ready and truthful because she sees and hears it all.

Jgo0685 8/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

She’s great

Jgo0685 8/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

She’s amazing. Truly gifted

Strati1023 8/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Betty, thank you for a great reading! I appreciate your insight and will have faith that things will work out with A.

Ojibwagal 8/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love my sessions with Betty! She makes me feel like I’m just talking to a great friend. Don’t miss a chance to have a reading done with her, you won’t regret it.