Psychic Barbara x7866
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Barbara x7866

Accurate Detailed Reading

stars

I'm available - until 3:00 pm EST

Psychic Barbara Ratings & Reviews

2685 reviews since Oct 2007

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review iamkng829 8/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Barbara gave so much details in her reading, and her tone is so upbeat, talking to her is simply uplifting. Before talking to her, I feel like a living dead wondering about my POI every second. After talking to her, I have so much clarity and feels more in control of my situation. She gave me some timelines too. I never expect things will happen on the EXACT dates provided, but as long as it will happen, even if it's a couple weeks off, it's still acceptable. She doesn't feed me with all the happy info, she tells the good and the bad, I truly appreciate her honesty. I will come back again, thank you for everything :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Kmoldovan 9/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Barbara was absolutely amazing. I’ve never used a psychic service before, but she was very kind, and was able to answer all of my questions. She was able to answer my questions without me even asking! I would definitely recommend her!

Jowhit54 9/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

She’s the best I have ever talked to. I will use no other.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jack75 9/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Barbara is so awesome very sweet and direct it's my third time with her so far she has been accurate I will definitely be reaching out to Barbara

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Patches2018 9/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

From the highest mountain top I must SHOUT! Extremely gifted- loving- caring- Amazingly Accurate advisor Barbara is certainly a Psychic U cannot live WITHOUT! Just a chat session or a refreshing reading with non judgmental and kindhearted Advisor Barbara, U will see what she is all ABOUT! If UR feeling stressed and anxious or confused about an issue, just don’t suffer in silence or feel hopeless- sad- and cry or POUT! Thru the years, I have found Brilliant Advisor Barbara to be trustworthy and truthful and she shows genuine concern and devotion to her clients and whatever may be troubling U. She will calm your fears and her advice will steer U in the right direction I have no DOUBT! So just trust in incredible Advisor Barbara as she is a very popular Psychic Source Advisor who has proven to be very powerful and 100% Accurate - Highly Beneficial Psychic that U can’t afford to miss OUT! ( on a Reading with her which captures her uncanny Psychic Abilities)

FLSunshine 9/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

So good to talk with Barbara! Always compassionate and never judgmental on why I have been waiting for a POI. She is always upbeat which rubs off on me.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Patches2018 9/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Advisor Barbara is certainly Highly Beneficial! She is very compassionate- trustworthy- understanding! She is 100% Accurate and tells U like it is- both good and bad! Just read out to kindhearted and loving Advisor Barbara for a delightful Chat session or Reading! U will never be disappointed!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Cassandra61 9/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is very relaxed and easy to talk to and confident in her reading. She's just very good.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Pinelands1 9/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

Barbara gives me peace about what's really going on in my situation. I appreciate her advise. God bless you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Wendy777 9/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great! Very kind and accurate