Psychic Barbara x7866

Psychic Barbara x7866

Psychic healer coach

stars

I'm away

Psychic Barbara Ratings & Reviews

2447 reviews since Oct 2007

Sort By

Featured Review kfcsir 1/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

It’s been a good conversation with Barbara. Her reading was straight forward and insightful. I know time is never enough but hope the universe can do something for me. Thanks Barbara

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Patches2018 1/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have always felt in my heart and soul that Psychic Barbara is incredibly gifted and a rare and brilliant gem, trustworthy, loving, sincere, Amazingly Accurate and is Absolutely the best Advisor who is endowed with such rare qualities who will never be BEAT! Just by getting a Reading with lovely Advisor Barbara who is uplifting, kindhearted, passionate and shows respect, appreciation, care and concern to her clients One will surely be in for an awesome TREAT! Advisor Barbara is certainly very popular and a favorite Psychic who is a Reiki Healer, so highly beneficial and a compassionate empath which is so NEAT! Once your call is connected to brilliant Advisor Barbara, thru her soft spoken voice one can actually feel her love, devotion and passion for her clients as soon as U GREET! So if UR wondering if Jayne and Peggy have not been loyal and honest friends and have been jealous so their contacts U should undoubtedly DELETE! Or if UR going for an important job interview and U need to know how many other candidates U R up against and will they be tough and furious or easy to COMPETE! Or do my jobs skills in excel and PowerPoint need to polished or are they just old and OBSOLETE? U ought to know that by booking a chat session with highly sought after Advisor Barbara is quick , easy and convenient and can be done with DISCREET! So please just put yourself in the drivers SEAT! And insist upon a Reading with Advisor Barbara who is the finest Psychic in this world and she will help U gain control and get back on your FEET! I honestly feel so blessed because Wise and prudent Advisor Barbara has always proven to be the greatest Psychic Advisor one could ever MEET! And she is quick to get to the root of your issues and will gladly let U know if she sees any DECEIT! So time after time glorious Advisor Barbara has proven to be a Bright and Brilliant Shining Star who will never be BEAT!! Xoxoxo

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Insidelove 1/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Omg was my first time talking to Barbara I was amazed at what sh told me with out asking any questions. She was right on told me about the person I was asking about great great reading. U have to get a reading from her if u want to know what is going on in your life. Thank you Barbara I will definitely call u again.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Patches2018 1/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

If during 2021 UR feeling discouraged and disheartened and saddened because so many problems did ARISE, Let me please tell U about a truly fascinating Psychic Advisor Barbara who is compassionate, loving,Amazingly Accurate and is able to listen and help no matter what your DEMISE! U will find that a phone Reading with talented Advisor Barbara will be uplifting, highly beneficial, fascinating, and with honesty, kindness and caring ways as she explains ideas and her feelings thru her EYES! Advisor Barbara is quick to get to the root of your issue because she is highly gifted and extremely popular and a top notch Psychic and with her 38 Years Of experience her good judgment and wisdom she certainly APPLIES! So if U want to know if your EX is gossiping about U and spreading outrageous LIES, Or if beloved David will ask his love Kathie to marry her and if it will be a sudden decision and a big SURPRISE! U can feel just how devoted and kind Brilliant Advisor Barbara is during your Reading and with her love and appreciation shown to her clients, your delightful session really FLIES! So the only solution to your most urgent and challenging issues is to choose cheerful, confident and loving Advisor Barbara because thru the years she has proven herself to be amazingly accurate, trustworthy, inspiring, uplifting, non judgmental and so very WISE! Xoxoxo

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Santito 1/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the udpated information, I appreciate it. Hopefully once everhthing calms down, wonderful changes on the way. You definitely are gifted and AWESOME....

purdybeck2020 1/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

My reading was quick with that being said she answered my questions , i feel that my reading was awesome! I will definitely have a reading with her again!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

tr32143 1/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Barbara sees my situation so clearly. She is simply amazing and she is the best advisor I talk to. I highly recommend readings with Barbara. Thank you very much Barbara!

eleenars 1/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

she was really kind and accurate. answered every single thing I asked her nicely.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Patches2018 1/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

While having my Psychic Reading with Highly talented and kindhearted Advisor Barbara for the New Year, I cannot DENY Advisor Barbara is certainly trustworthy, truthful, Amazingly Accurate and has over 38 Years of wisdom and experience and by far the best advice she does SUPPLY! When the events around the world are exploding with negativity and U feel downhearted and anxious and just want to CRY, May I suggest a very loving, caring and extremely popular top notch Psychic Barbara that U should TRY! Advisor Barbara has shown uncanny accuracy and her years of wisdom,Highly gifted, compassion and brilliance no other can DEFY! Being a top notch Psychic and an outstanding Reiki Healer, her wisdom and knowledge Advisor Barbara does APPLY! So with many problems you are facing with every corner you turn, please don’t get depressed give up and SIGH! Just arrange a chat session or a refreshing reading with our shining star and highly gifted Psychic Barbara who offers the best advice that money can BUY! Your New Year Resolution should be to take a enlightening reading with cheerful and uplifting Advisor Barbara and You will soon have proof how amazing she is and you will see WHY! ( Barbara is the best Advisor) You will never be disappointed with your decision to choose Loving Advisor Barbara as thru her honesty, compassion, enthusiasm and Zeal and amazingly accurate Readings this I cannot DENY! So let me fly a banner across our brilliant skies that proclaims that Advisor Barbara is the best Psychic in this whole world and this proclamation I make HEREBY! ( Praising Barbara for being simply the best Psychic Advisor of all time) Xoxoxo

chricy 1/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Barbara.