Psychic Barbara x7866
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Barbara x7866

Amazingly Accurate Insight

stars

I'm away

Psychic Barbara Ratings & Reviews

2616 reviews since Oct 2007

Sort By

Featured Review JoAnn74 6/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

Barbara is my go to for everything. She is point on with everything she says. It's like I am talking to a friend. Love her to pieces. She is honest and trustworthy. Worth your time and money!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Patches2018 6/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome Advisor Barbara is the best Psychic I have no DOUBT! She is highly talented- gifted- loving- compassionate- and picks up quickly what your issues are all ABOUT! Whatever your crisis may be, please understand that Advisor Barbara has many years of wisdom and experience and she is a very powerful Psychic who will remain with U THROUGHOUT! So it doesn’t make any sense to sit home being sad and confused and upset and POUT! Just arrange a chat session with loving and kindhearted Barbara and she will Zero in on what you’re problems are all ABOUT! And after just one Reading with Highly gifted Advisor Barbara U will she why she is a showcase favorite and very popular and U will be so impressed with her that U will remain loyal and DEVOUT! Advisor Barbara is certainly the very best Psychic I just want to SHOUT!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

helpwithlove 6/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Came back to ask Barbara about another POI. There's just something about her readings and her confidence and accuracy that puts my overthinking mind to rest. It's like things are playing out the way she has described so I have full trust that the end outcome is the way she sees it! Didn't get to thank you in time but thank you so much once again Barbara!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Hellokityy580 6/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

I love Barbara! She makes me feel so calm and secure. She caught on to everything so quick. She knew exactly how I felt and what I was thinking without me saying anything! She is honestly the best on here!

sscott126 6/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Barbara was great, she was also great with advice.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

helpwithlove 6/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with Barbara and I'm so amazed:') She tuned in so quickly and accurately and I love her energy too. Her explanation about my POI and what was going on was clear and she also knew how I felt and what I was thinking about the whole situation. Thank you so much for giving me clarity and confirmation Barbara:)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Tplourde 6/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amazing and very helpful

customer(s) found the following review helpful

FLSunshine 6/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

If you want a reading from an honest, compassionate person who provides accurate readings, Barbara is perfect. Well worth your time. I'm finally seeing a light at the end of the tunnel.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

JoAnn74 6/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

I can not say enough good about Barbara. She is very sincere and honest. She is like chatting with a friend you haven't seen in years and you pick up where you left off. She does not sugar coat anything. She has a way of telling you in a modest and humble way. She will pray for you and help you in anyway she can. Barbara is a gem and always has the best interest of her clients.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

TheSassyTrucker 6/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

She’s always my go to whenever I have a problem . She helps get through the issue .