Psychic Barbara x7866

Psychic Barbara x7866

Accurate and Always Honest

stars

I'm away

Psychic Barbara Ratings & Reviews

2839 reviews since Oct 2007

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review hopeful6677 2/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is always caring and detailed when she reads me - and patient! This situation is taking forever, but little things she has told me continue to come true, giving me faith that the big picture will unfold as she has predicted. I'm so grateful she is there to turn to! She's the best!

Raposo 5/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Barbara was amazing and knew how to help at my weakest point. She confirmed basically what I though without even letting her know the other side of the person character and she knew exactly what I was dealing with. Barbara I’m staying low key with him and waiting for August for him to approach me. Hopefully sooner but we will see. I have my favorite reading from Barbara.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Astein 5/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is amazing!! I don't think I ever met anyone like her!! Crazy accurate!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

meliss6 5/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for your time and the talk. I'm grateful you are direct and to the point and don't waste time. My concern with the POI was on point with your advise and what was said. I will chat again.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

BSB1991 5/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

I can’t imagine my life without Barbara. She has brought me through so many storms, out of so many cycles, and taught me what love really is.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

AmyAmy642 5/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Barbara was so helpful in giving me both guidance and wisdom! I really appreciated your reading because it has given me hope and motivation!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

purdybeck2020 5/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is very nice and she says things in a nice compassionate way. I have had readings foe a very long time never disappointed.

Chrissbb 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank u being honest and carrying!!!

full circle 5/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Barbara! Looking forward to talking to him in 2 weeks!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Patches2018 5/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Barbara has always proven to be trustworthy and truthful and compassionate and loving and caring! She always has your back. Being an amazing Empath, she feels and understands what you're going through! She is very thoughtful and professional! She is amazingly accurate and always wants the best for everyone! She is always upbeat, cheerful, kindhearted and considerate! I am so blessed to have found such a fantastic and beautiful psychic and friend! She is devoted and committed to her clients success and happiness! Just love and appreciate her wisdom and experience so much! She is simply the best psychic!