Psychic Barbara x7866

Psychic Barbara x7866

Psychic healer coach

stars

I'm away

Psychic Barbara Ratings & Reviews

2555 reviews since Oct 2007

Sort By

Featured Review Releasenletgo 4/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

The phone call ended short because of time but thank you so much!!! Made me feel so much better and hopefully for my life. I will definitely be in touch again soon!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sherry777 4/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Outstanding. Barbara's insight, guidance, and advice were spot on and solid. I feel much better after talking to her. I highly recommend.

wendy2000 4/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading with Barbara!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

hopeful6677 4/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is the best! She keeps me calm and focuses me on continuing to have a positive attitude. She does everything she can to help me succeed! As always, I'm grateful for her kindness, caring and her amazing abilities.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

bianca 4/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

Barbara is extremely accurate. Predicted dates and everything! Thanks Barbara!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

seaglassblue 4/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is one of my favorites. Everything she says and offers is spot on, love her!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

dawnee019 4/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

What can I say, Barbara Thank you for being you, and sharing your gift with all of us. Thank you for your patience and constant reassurance! Please keep Paul (and me!) in your prayers...You have been a true blessing to me.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Patches2018 4/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

When U R feeling so weary, broken-hearted and DEFEATED, And your beliefs and fears and doubts may be very deep SEATED, Then reaching out for guidance and support from loving- caring- compassionate and powerful Advisor Barbara is definitely NEEDED! Advisor Barbara is filled with positive energy- as she shows empathy- concern- and sincere appreciation for her clients and with kindness- love and devotion just like a member of her own family U R TREATED! Even if U have tried many times to solve or resolve your issues with your mate but to no avail and it seems like to a deaf ear U have PLEADED! And has been so vain and preoccupied and U R wondering by his actions if he has CHEATED? And why have all of recent text messages been DELETED? So to obtain answers to your urgent issues that are immediately NEEDED, Just reach out to brilliant and powerful and trustworthy and truthful Advisor Barbara so U will find solutions and gain insight and develop new opportunities so U will become bold- strong- and courageous and your sadness and heartbreak won’t have to be REPEATED! As Advisor Barbara has over 38 Years of experience and she is highly beneficial- talented- very popular- and with her uncanny Psychic Abilities, her advice should definitely be HEEDED! Xoxoxo

customer(s) found the following review helpful

hopeful6677 4/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is the best! Her kindness, caring and amazing psychic abilities combine to create a very special experience every time I speak with her. She puts me at ease, encourages me to have faith and gives me hope. She is truly invested in my happiness and always does whatever she can to help. I'm so very grateful that I found her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Patches2018 4/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Advisor Barbara is simply the best Psychic! She is Reliable- Dependable- Amazingly Accurate.- Trustworthy- Truthful! She is highly beneficial! She has many years of wisdom and experience! Please give her a try as U will be amazed at her powerful Psychic Abilities! Just love her very much!