Psychic Barbara x7866

Psychic Barbara x7866

Psychic healer coach

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 7:09pm EST

Psychic Barbara Ratings & Reviews

2054 reviews since Oct 2007

Sort By

Featured Review Patches2018 11/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wow Barbara is so Incredible and certainly Unforgettable too! I never met such a loving, kindhearted woman! She TRULY CARES about her clients! She shows compassion! She is understanding and very easy to talk with! She is non judgmental! I am so blessed and very grateful to have found Barbara! So happy I connected with her on Psychic Source many years ago! She definitely loves and appreciates her clients! I just love and adore her so much! U will never be disappointed with a Reading from Barbara! She is fantastic!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Patches2018 11/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Barbara is certainly a Miracle Worker! She is brilliant like a shining star! She is precise and accurate! She is loving and kindhearted. She really appreciates her clients and is willing to go the extra mile for them! She always wishes joy- peace- love- success- and much happiness to her clients! She is such a sweet Earth Angel! Xoxoxo

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Marika99 11/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for great insight and support

Vikachka 11/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Barbara, that was highly intuitive of you. I especially appreciate your accuracy about the situation. I have no doubt that your predictions are accurate too. Very realistic. Thank you

Patches2018 11/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is a miracle worker! She is kind, loving and caring and compassionate just like Mother Theresa! She loves her clients very much! She prays for them and gives them hope! She is loving, caring and kind! She is very upbeat and has a positive attitude! She works on fixing and getting to the root of your problem! So very pleased and happy with Barbara! She is the best Reader and Advisor in the whole world! I adore her and cherish her advice! What a beautiful blessing to have discovered Barbara EX 7866! Xoxoxo

Noche1953 11/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful.

Marika99 11/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very helpful, smart and to point.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

JoAnn74 10/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

I haven't wrote a review for Barbara in awhile but I chat with her almost daily. I can't say enough about this lady. She is so dead on and see thru the POI and what they are thinking. She is truly a gem. She is the best psychic around and always willing to help out. She can see things that I only know. She is the real deal. Thank you!

Ladybug19 10/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

5 Stars

customer(s) found the following review helpful

hopeful6677 10/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is absolutely the best, most talented and accurate psychic I've worked with! Her predictions are spot on. She is caring and truly wants her clients to be happy. Barbara goes the extra step with her clients demonstrating just how much she cares. She genuinely wants her clients to be happy. She's encouraging and patient and has helped me through very challenging times like no one else could. Barbara has been reading for me for more than 2 years and her predictions are finally starting to materialize - exactly in the time-frame she predicted. I know I never would have gotten this far without her. I couldn't be more grateful that I was lucky enough to find Barbara!