Psychic Barbara x7866

Psychic Barbara x7866

Psychic healer coach

stars

I'm away

Psychic Barbara Ratings & Reviews

2325 reviews since Oct 2007

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Patches2018 8/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Advisor Barbara is very Refreshing! She is so cheerful- kindhearted! She is amazingly accurate! She understands her clients needs! She has over 37 Years of wisdom! Please give her a try! U will not be disappointed! She is simply the best advisor! Xoxoxo

customer(s) found the following review helpful

JoAnn74 9/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

You honestly can't find a better reader than Barbara! She does not sugar coat anything. She will tell you good and bad. But she will tell you in a modest and humble way. Barbara is very sincere and has all her clients at heart. She goes above and beyond. She is so caring after all the times I have talked about the POI. She truly is a gem. I have a difficult situation so she has helped me beyond what I can imagine. If you have not had reading with Barbara you are truly missing out. She is my #1 reader to go too. Thank you Barbara for all your help with the POI.

BSB1991 9/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love Barbara!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Patches2018 9/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Advisor Barbara is certainly the best Psychic! There is NOBODY ELSE I could ever trust to handle my issues and concerns! Thru the years, I have always found Advisor Barbara to be Amazingly Accurate- Trust Worthy- Very candid and Truthful! U can always TRUST Kindhearted Barbara to deliver a refreshing and reassuring Reading! Advisor Barbara is very brilliant! She has confidence- drive and determination! Her mission in Life is to help others! With her kind and loving heart, she certainly picked the right profession! Just love and Appreciate Awesome Barbara so much! Xoxoxo

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Patches2018 9/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazingly Awesome Barbara is my Shining Star! She is truthful, kindhearted and has many years of wisdom and experience! She is compassionate and shows empathy and concern to her clients! I always have confidence that Advisor Barbara will get to the root of your problem! I am very truly impressed with her Psychic Abilities! She will not sugar coat anything! She tells it like it is! She is refreshing,and awesome! I just love and appreciate and adore Highly Beneficial Barbara! I am very grateful for everything she does to help me and others! I’m so blessed to have found such a precious gem in Advisor Barbara!

latreen 9/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the clarity on my situation and advice on which directions I should go. I was also surprised that my grandmother came into the reading as well almost brought me in tears thanks again for your insight and your gift

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Patches2018 9/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

It is always a pleasure to speak with Amazingly Awesome Advisor Barbara! She is highly gifted and talented! Advisor Barbara is very accurate! U can always count on Barbara to get to the root of your problems! Trust her! I feel so blessed to have found her! It’s no wonder why she is adored, loved and appreciated so much! Xoxoxo

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Patches2018 9/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ms Barbara is very kindhearted, cheerful and uplifting! She is quick to look into an issue! She does an amazingly awesome job! She is highly gifted and very accurate! I am so grateful and very Blessed to have found her! Xoxoxo

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Patches2018 9/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Advisor Barbara is my Shining Star! She is upbeat- warm-hearted- cheerful! She is the best Psychic always! I am never disappointed with Barbara or her wisdom and advice. She appreciates her clients! She truly cares about her clients! Just love and adore Barbara so much! Xoxoxo

customer(s) found the following review helpful

1freed1 9/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING AS ALWAYS!Barbera thank you ! you are so fast to get to it and are so spot on and beyond i am so grateful for you and your gifts and bringing me back down to earth and helping e see straight. thank you a million times talk to you sooner than later xoxoxoxoxox