Psychic Barbara x7866

Psychic Barbara x7866

Psychic healer coach

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 2:25pm EST

Psychic Barbara Ratings & Reviews

2033 reviews since Oct 2007

Sort By

Featured Review LaShon1 8/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was kind and beautiful with her words as she gave me insight to my future with my bf. She hit the nail on the head

Pinkff 10/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

I hope her predictions come true

Freshstart2019 10/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Barbara has been a great help and constant for me during a difficult time.

Marika99 10/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very good, very helpful she has been to big support and help. Thank you

Chrispix 10/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Barbara, my dear friend! You are always on point and honest. I've found no one with more things that have happened as you've said. Still awaiting largest outcome, which I know takes time. I truly appreciate your gift and thank you for sharing it with us. You keep me sane and I appreciate you and consider you a friend. xo

Patches2018 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is essential to your daily life! Just like U need oxygen to breathe, U need Barbara to speak with regarding your issues! She is intelligent, compassionate, understanding. Barbara tells U like it is! She will tell U the truth - no sugar coating! She is very refreshing! U R never disappointed with a Reading from Barbara! So glad I gave her a try so many years ago! Just love and appreciate her so much! She cares for her clients and treats U like her family! Xoxoxo

erinsunni 9/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank Barb! You were right it did come out of nowhere lol. Communication happened earlier, but was in oct!

Godblessyou 9/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

Love speaking to you Barbara! Thank you for being honest, wise and compassionate. You are so gifted. Thanks for keeping me calm! Thank you for your clarity and teachings! God bless you!

Demati1975 9/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Barbara stems from The divine True angel !!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

hopeful6677 9/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

As always there's no one that compares to Barbara! She's amazing, kind, loving and truly cares about your happiness. Her abilities are unmatched from her incredible insight to the depth of her ability to see what will happen. She has stood by her predictions for over 2 years and one by one they are materializing. She's honest and I trust her to tell me the truth in a compassionate yet encouraging way. She's accurate and knows what she's talking about. Barbara is worth the price she charges. And, she's become a friend that I can count on. Barbara is a blessing and i couldn't have come this far without her support, patience and guidance. A beautiful person and talented psychic like no other!