Psychic Barbara x7866

Psychic Barbara x7866

Psychic healer coach

stars

I'm away

Psychic Barbara Ratings & Reviews

2116 reviews since Oct 2007

Sort By

Featured Review Patches2018 3/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is so kindhearted- soft spoken- pleasant! She is such an amazing Reader and Advisor. She truly cares about her clients! Her abilities R amazing! U R never disappointed with a Reading from Barbara! Trust in her! U will be so glad U did! Just love and appreciate her so much! Xoxoxo

Chrispix 3/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks, as always Barbara! You've become the only advisor I really go to anymore. Honest, uplifting and gifted! Thank you, my friend!

Patches2018 3/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

In good times and bad times, One can always count on Barbara to remain calm, focused, understanding. She is truly a magnificent Advisor! She listens to and understands her clients issues! She is calm and reassuring! She is a comfort and joy to speak with! Thoughtful- Kindhearted- Amazing- Incredible- That’s Barbara! Love and adore her so much! Xoxoxo

Patches2018 3/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very Impressed with Barbara Advisor EX7866 She is certainly very calm- Reassuring- and Confident! Feel very comfortable with her! She is filled with joy peace love and happiness! Very Refreshing and Reassuring especially in these turbulent times!

Patches2018 3/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is always simply the best Advisor and truly a loving loyal friend! She cares about her clients! Just love and appreciate her so much and everything she does for others! She makes me feel calm, peaceful and relaxed! Barbara is truly an Earth Angel and such a blessing too! Xoxoxo

customer(s) found the following review helpful

hopeful6677 3/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

I am so lucky to have found Barbara and so grateful for her guidance and positivity. She is not only amazingly accurate, but is such a beautiful human being. She cares about her clients and truly roots for them, is patient, empathetic and loving. I trust what she says will happen and rely on her advice.

BSB1991 3/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love and cherish the connection I have with Barbara

FLSunshine 3/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Barbara always speaks the truth with a kind heart. She's sees the big picture and picks up on what is happening without being fed information.

Ladybug19 3/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Personal connection 95 percent correct

Patches2018 3/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is so amazing and awesome! She understands her clients sadness and pain and what they are going thru! There has been a lot of turmoil and anxiety going on in my life. Barbara understands and listens and truly cares about her clients! She is very calm and reassuring! She shows compassion, love, hope and understanding to her clients! She has a positive attitude and amazing abilities! She makes me feel much calmer after a session with her! With all the high anxiety and uncertainty in this world dealing with Coronavirus outbreaks in United States, I am so glad that Barbara is so calm, understanding and Truly an amazing friend and Advisor! Just love her! Xoxoxo