Psychic Ashlynn x3637

Psychic Ashlynn x3637

Caring and Compassionate Messenger

stars

I'm available - until 11:00 pm EST

  • $8.75 $3.00/min

Psychic Ashlynn Ratings & Reviews

11 reviews since Sep 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Trishblt 4/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

I barely gave any information and had a small amount of time and she was spot on. Very good reading!

crystal2506 4/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amazing reading reassured me of my future life and love. She is very friendly and comforting. Tbh I cried after her reading as the thing I stressed about the most she told me would happen and it just took a weight off my shoulders

Holley25 1/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

I didn’t have much time but they time I had was definitely confirmation Ashlynn thank you so much for the insight

Ashlynn replied...

SO happy our time together was insightful! Thank you for choosing me as your reader.

Audree6705 11/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

she was very helpful with helping me clear my head and she lifted a heavy weight off of me regarding my transition to another job. She answered all my questions that I asked. I felt the reading was very good and on point. I really appreciated the insight that she gave me on certain issues that I was having when I hung up I really felt in a different space. I thought the reading was very good.

Ashlynn replied...

Oh thank you for sharing your feedback! I'm so glad you were able to walk away feeling great and in a different headspace.

Heather77 11/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very insightful and helpful! Thank you so much!

Ashlynn replied...

So glad that your reading was helpful! Thank YOU.

BritneyM 11/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

She gave advice...didn’t answer my questions.

Ashlynn replied...

Thank you for your feedback! I apologize if the advice I gave did not answer your questions as directly. Hopefully if not through me, you received the answers you needed.

Dorothy1 11/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was able to grasp the feelings of the situation and express it in a thoughtful manner.. very helpful!

Ashlynn replied...

I'm so happy your reading was helpful. Our session was certainly a pleasure! Thank you! :)

Ldubya80 10/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

Ashlynn was the second Advisor I chatted with to her my answers. She was thorough and explained the card that came up for me. Highly recommend

Ashlynn replied...

I'm so glad your reading was insightful! Thank you for choosing me as your advisor :)

PrinxeJ 10/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

Did not connect to me.

Ashlynn replied...

Thank you for sharing your feedback!

ladoniaaa 10/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Helpful. Ran out of time in our session but she definitely takes her time to answer your questions. She's relatable

Ashlynn replied...

Thank you so much! I'd love to hear from you again soon. :)