Psychic Arthur x8237

Psychic Arthur x8237

Eases Your Mind

stars

I'm away

Psychic Arthur Ratings & Reviews

2455 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

Featured Review starrynight 6/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Arthur is fantastic... from questions on a boyfriend issue to granddaughter issues to career questions... he is fast to the point and very accurrate. He can change directions quickly and it seems so natural and easy for him. Love talking with him and when he tells you something you can count on it as being accurate and saves you money as you don't need to call other advisors for second opinions. His quickness saves you money in the long run. He is also witty and fun to talk to.

Mary95 7/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank u I really appreciate what u told me

Cgirl286 7/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Quick read

SPARKY45 7/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Arthur was very good answering my questions that were puzzling to me and I appreciate that. It's my first time that I contact him and was very happy for what he has pass on. Thank you.

Cgirl286 7/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate with family history and provided shocking news regarding a POI that i ended up going to 3 other psychics to confirm since I’m still in disbelief.

Mackenzie333 7/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Hey Arthur you helped me so much with your insight on how to dispel pain and bad energies - I was drawn to you for a reason and was not not not disappointed. xoxo

luvslife 7/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding reading. Truly on point. Arthur answered my immediate concerns and gave me wonderful advice for a longer term issue that I didn't even ask about. Highly recommend!

Optimistic2017 7/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Accurate, fast and to the point. I will call again.

Nana51 7/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very nice to talk to and to have a Male's point of view about my poi. He give some good advise. Wait and see about predictions.

Insidelove 6/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

So glad I got to talk to you. U always make time for me . Thank you ur the best