Psychic Arthur x8237

Psychic Arthur x8237

Eases Your Mind

stars

I'm away

Psychic Arthur Ratings & Reviews

3122 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review cjaddee 9/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

It’s happens again and again and again. Timeline spot on! Prediction spot on! My buddy never fails me. Thank you Arthur for being my sanity, my friend and confidante, at least that’s what I consider you. You’ve been my listening ear no matter how irrational I get. I really appreciate you! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

cjaddee 10/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Arthur! Your patience is much appreciated!

LongTimeCustomer 9/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Arthur always has insights into my life situation and challenges, such as with work. He understands the people I talk about even without meeting them. And he also draws upon his practical life experiences to enhance the reading. He is the best.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Espi11 9/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Oh my gosh, Arthur is so AMAZING!! I talked with him yesterday, as I do pretty much everyday since my current situation happened. He always tells you what he sees, even if it’s not exactly what you want to hear. He has continuously been on point with his readings of my poi and oh boy yesterday what he told me actually happened hours later!! I just love Arthur!! He’s truly gifted and such a close friend to me! He keeps me grounded! Thank you Arthur for being my psychic but even more my friend with great patience and humor.

FLSunshine 9/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

I enjoy speaking with Arthur. He is quick to pick up on things and has a great memory!

Bobman72 9/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

Honest, upfront, patient and down to earth. He's quickly become someone I trust and rely on. Thanks so much, Arthur, for hanging with me during this crazy situation.

BellaCA 9/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Arthur. Let’s see how it all plays out between now and November.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

rupamc 9/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

I was clueless when I first talked to Arthur. But he pointed me towards what I need to focus on right now. The conversation gave me so much clarity and peace. Now I'm all pumped up to begin my journey. Arthur gave me assurance that I was on the right path and just needed to take things slow. Thank you so much!

Espi11 9/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

I literally can’t go a day without talking to Arthur! He’s the most humble person, honest, caring, funny and a great friend to me. Thank you Arthur for being my rock during this situation. You’re truly the BEST!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Maryanne0610 9/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Arthur just puts me at ease when I am in an anxious mood. He is so compassionate and honest and sure of what he sees. I wish I could meet him in person. I have predictions around October mostly around fall. I will leave a comment if this comes to fruition. So much love and blessings!