Psychic Arthur x8237

Psychic Arthur x8237

Eases Your Mind

stars

I'm away

Psychic Arthur Ratings & Reviews

2716 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Emgrrr 7/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

He tuned in well, was direct, funny as heck and basically told me everything my gut has been telling me but my crazy head refused to believe. Had an absolute great time chatting with him, got some resources out of the deal and a few reminders of childhood book favorites. I so appreciate someone who can tell it like it is, because I sure needed that "wake up" reminder. Self love is always key and should be first no matter what. All else essentially falls in place as and how it needs to. Thanks Arthur. I'll be back more often than you'd like LOL

cjadeb 7/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

As usual, thank you Arthur!!! I always feel so much better after our reading(s).

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Mikale 7/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

I cannot express how SO MUCH CLICKED WITH OUR PAST TWO READINGS THIS WEEKEND! Even after I got off the phone with you last night everything I was worried and confused about was finally beginning to make sense. I was finally able to fully trust I am in the right place and taking the necessary steps to help myself evolve both personally and professionally. It's been so much fun making life discoveries, understandings, and connections with you these last seven years. Thank you for summing up everything so quickly too. I'm always worried I'll never have enough time but he ALWAYS knows the EXACT point that needs to be made so I can get a full picture of my situation. I've learn to become so much more grounded because of this magnificent man! Arthur is by far the best psychic on the planet!!

cjadeb 7/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

My go to guy never fails! Thank you Arthur!!!

HarleyRebel 7/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely enjoyed my reading with Arthur! His honesty and tell you everything is exactly what I needed. Love his sense of humor as well! I highly recommend Arthur.

Missy'sMom2010 7/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you once again my friend. I don't think I could do this without you. Thx for helping me laugh through my tears. You are awesome! (((((Hugs))))) PS - could you please PM me as I was hoping you could confirm something re the card you pulled for me - I'm confused lol

Anonymous12 7/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

One of the best. They are few advisor I go to and he’s definitely one one them. Doesn’t make everything rainbows and roses tell it like it is. Very accurate and fun personality. Will tell you the truth never changes from what he see. Thanks again

Uugirl 7/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you soo much again for everything. You were right again as always.

joeboog 7/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

I wish there was more stars to give. But I honestly believe in what he says. I’m praying and hopeful is predictions will come to. And he shows she actually cares about you as an individual as opposed to a regular caller. So next week I’ll update him on his predictions.

mfrohn957 7/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

I got clarity of my situation and that is what I needed.