Psychic Arthur x8237

Psychic Arthur x8237

Eases Your Mind

stars

I'm away

Psychic Arthur Ratings & Reviews

3264 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review MaryGiver 8/12/2023 stars Phone Reading

Cleared up all my mind racing questions in a matter of moments going from utter fog to clarity. Quick and to the point with reasons to back everything up. Will always look out for your better interest. Will always be my best reader. Thank you for being you.

goodday 2/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

Very good.

noraeileen 2/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you you very good

Sethiw83 2/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you gain Arthur. You have been there and right with every contact from recent poi and previous poi. And you tell me when it’s time to move on.

spirit94 1/14/2024 stars Phone Reading

I pray he is right. calmed me down alot. straight forward. thank you. praying on timeline.

FlorSalvage 12/3/2023 stars Chat Reading

Arthur is the best! He’s always right and my go to. When I reach out to him, it feels like I’m speaking with a BFF. He’s comforting, and connects very well with every situation. More importantly, he’s one of a kind! Thank you so much Arthur!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sines76 11/25/2023 stars Chat Reading

Very nice guy but everything he has said to me has not happened. I was told that things would pickup with a love interested starting mid October and me and that person were not even talking at that point so I did a followup and was told that my person would be emotional available and open come December. Well December is here very soon and now I’m told we won’t talk til after new year. Sorry might be great for others but I’m getting complete opposite.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Godmom218 10/29/2023 stars Chat Reading

Arthur is always accurate and makes you feel better.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Star38 10/28/2023 stars Chat Reading

thank you ! always appreciate your insight. Arthur is very gifted and accurate with his predictions.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

MaryGiver 10/21/2023 stars Phone Reading

In the midst of a series of other questions, I brought up in passing traveling to a particular city next month. Even though at the time I was confident I was going, he made a point to assure me “It’s not mandatory.” In the midst of getting an unexpected setback this week I realized traveling to that city was turning out to be an impractical unnecessary stress. Reflecting back on his words it made me comfortable to cancel the trip without beat myself up over it, not because he TOLD me I wasn’t going but he would GUIDING me for the future to make the best choice for myself at this time. I am now postponing travel to that city when I feel more confident about being there and very happy about my decision :)