Psychic Arthur x8237

Psychic Arthur x8237

Eases Your Mind

stars

I'm away

Psychic Arthur Ratings & Reviews

2658 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Uugirl 4/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

He is really the best. I can’t thank you enough. Xoxo

Missy'sMom2010 4/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Arthur is great and has always been 100% accurate.....this time though I'm sure he saw correctly, but, I'm guessing M got freaked out at the very last second & blew me off claiming he had to work. I'm not going to lie, I'm devastated and hurt & I feel like I'm ready to tell M I'm done - somehow I just can't bring myself to do it. Thanks Arthur.....I know you tried.....I wish I had a better outcome for you. M gets one last chance, otherwise I've had enough!!!!!

SunSipper82 4/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Superb! Thank you for giving me the understanding I was looking for. Forward now looks like the most luminous path. Best reading I’ve ever had.

LotusFlower13 4/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Arthur is very easy to chat with. I trust his advice and taking it to heart. Highly recommend.

spiritinme 4/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! He picked up on my situation immediately! Looking forward to my move to a new state! Thanks Arthur!

chricy 4/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Arthur

Love3222 4/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for everything Arthur. I ran out of funds before I could finish talking. You have been spot on before and I always feel better after speaking with you. I will let you know how things go by the end of the week.

sweetipiee23 4/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

He was very fast and straight forward. He said a prediction that will happen in another 4-5 days so I will have to wait and see but I like his energy. Thank you for helping me. I can’t wait for the prediction of him reaching out

Missy'sMom2010 4/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

4.2.21. Arthur, thank you for taking my call last night. It certainly put my mind at ease about things & I did hear from M like you said I would. I have faith things will turn out just like you said they would. You've always been correct with everything you've told me. Thanks for the giggles too, it's no fun being emotional. Sending hugs your way for all your help.

Tre0011 4/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Authentic, honest, sincere. Excellent abilities.. highly recommended