Psychic Arthur x8237

Psychic Arthur x8237

Eases Your Mind

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 6:30 pm EST

Psychic Arthur Ratings & Reviews

3018 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Sethiw83 3/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

Arthur said Back in February! That my ex would be calling by March 15th. Well March 14th my phone rang. It was my ex.

poppies 5/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

My go-to reader; accurate, balanced and insightful

Dinkydo94 5/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

A pleasure to speak with. Answered my question promptly.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

cjaddee 5/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your much needed reassurance. You’re the best!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lovely3331 5/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

He is very calm and keeps you calm I like that when he doesn’t know he tells you he is the sweetest honest and truthful also can pick up on vibes really good

Youngblood21 5/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

He was pretty straight forward he will not waste your time And he gave me the answers I need

Yinyanng 5/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

I didn’t have to give Arthur any DOB and he was able to read the situation. Even reminding me that we’re in retrograde and correctly stating that neither of our zodiac were Gemini. Thank you for the advice, I really appreciate it

customer(s) found the following review helpful

LongTimeCustomer 5/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Arthur has an uncanny ability to answer questions on a deep level and put the person he is reading for at ease. This can happen immediately or a few days later when the reading is found to be true. Arthur is amazing.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

poppies 5/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent in that accurate, says he doesn't know when he doesn't; good insights and a great sense of humor.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Amysheart 5/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Arthur is as cool as a cucumber but as sweet as an adorable big dog puppy. He hones into my energy and my special one’s energy and gets right to what I have asked for insight. He is gently blunt but realistic. He has always been correct in his predictions about my sweetheart, my traumatic work experiences and what’s to come, and my closest friends struggles. I especially appreciate the man’s point of view. Choose Arthur. Your energy will be calmed from the second the timer starts and you will leave with hopefulness that really is destined for your life and what to do next. !