Psychic Arthur x8237

Psychic Arthur x8237

Eases Your Mind

stars

I'm away

Psychic Arthur Ratings & Reviews

2510 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Uugirl 8/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again! You were right his business partner was trying to squeeze him and he’s finally realizing it.

Shelbyk8 9/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Arthur!! Absolutely the best reading. Everything was exact on eith no information and I appreciate the advice. By far the best advice I’ve heard. I have a direction to go and hope. I feel grounded and I will read the links and apply them! It was to the point. Answers were direct and right on. I can’t thank you enough! I have insight and brought up his point of view and clarified it for me. I hope it all comes to pass as you say but I have a feeling you are right on. It all makes sense. Thank you so very much!

Insidelove 9/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

What would I do with out Arthur. Worry he always puts thing perspective for me takes time to explain everything n to see things in the right way cause I always panic if something happens I always think negative then Arthur explains it to me n that’s what happens. Thank for putting up with me.

vr0005 9/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your insight.

jessicachernandezz 9/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

he really understands ty you for speaking to me today

Fr3ydom 9/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very kind.Thank you Arthur.

LovelyLibra 9/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading. Very honest. I will have to make changes with myself.

yourztrully 9/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Can’t thank him enough for being honest. Sometimes hearing a harsher reality makes you realize faults of your own.

Mary95 9/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank u Arthur , for being there for us

Queen74 9/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Arthur was great, spot on ,direct, to the point and did not waste my time or money. He also gave me great advice with it. Now moving up and on