Psychic Arthur x8237

Psychic Arthur x8237

Eases Your Mind

stars

I'm away

Psychic Arthur Ratings & Reviews

3181 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review cjaddee 9/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

It’s happens again and again and again. Timeline spot on! Prediction spot on! My buddy never fails me. Thank you Arthur for being my sanity, my friend and confidante, at least that’s what I consider you. You’ve been my listening ear no matter how irrational I get. I really appreciate you! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Mysticsunset22 1/31/2023 stars Phone Reading

This was my third reading with Arthur and the first two times were absolutely fantastic! He predicted that I would get my new job last year and the last time we spoke (about 2 weeks ago) he told me that my POI's relationship was not going to last and that the third party was the one that pushed them into being together. At first, I thought to myself "he may be just saying that" but then my poi and I had a conversation this past week that actually confirmed a lot about what Arthur said in our last reading and I was really impressed! He even caught on to the fact that my POI and I work together and I didn't even tell him that. Our last reading felt a little off and Arthur did not seem his usual upbeat self but I understand everyone is not on top of their game 100% of the time. I am still really pleased with Arthur and will be back in the future! I am also looking into the materials he mentioned to me after our last reading as well. Thank you again, Arthur!

JustAgata 1/27/2023 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely amazing reading. Arthur is very compassionate and understanding. He clearly is an empath, also he types really fast, which makes me understand that he doesn't need to analyse or think about the responses to your questions, he simply has them!!! Even though my reading with him was relatively short, he has been of tremendous help. Sending positive energy your way and thank you.

Quietstorm 1/24/2023 stars Phone Reading

Arthur picks up well I haven’t gotten my contact from poi as of last reading. Also he picked up a 3rd that I was told wasn’t the case in previous readings. I’m so confused and hurt at this point. Overall I love talking with him.

MaryGiver 1/22/2023 stars Phone Reading

Truly one of the only people I know who can reassure me where I am in the times of complete frustration and confusion. Uncanny accuracy. THANK YOU for being my rock when I need it most! Sending all my love.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

bumble381 1/22/2023 stars Chat Reading

First sorry Arthur for having to repeat yourself lol. When I first spoke with Arthur he asked if me and my partner on a break and I said no and he told me things will get better by Jan 12 and this will be long term relationship. Well, a day or two later we broke up but by Jan 12 were in communication again. I had some insecurity (with reason) about a “friend” of my partner and my partner agreed to stop talking to them. A week later I had a weird feeling in my gut and asked Arthur if they were back in communication. He said no and gave some self love techniques to use. At the time I think there was contact but a day or so later there was and I found out. I ended the relationship. Now, I’m a heartbroken, devastated and a hot mess. I reached out to Arthur AGAIN. Arthur is sticking to what he originally said about giving my ex space, focusing on myself and they will come around. He even lightened things up with some humor. I felt more calm and even practice the self love technique he suggested. Thank you Arthur

LD2000 1/21/2023 stars Phone Reading

Super kind , very detailed and extremely accurate

Krysdpie 1/20/2023 stars Chat Reading

This is my second reading with Arthur and I still believe in his talent. I appreciate his time. Thank you

SPARKY45 1/20/2023 stars Phone Reading

I needed clarification on a particular issue and Arthur helped me out and guided me through my problems. Thank you Arthur.

Krysdpie 1/19/2023 stars Chat Reading

Arthur is really awesome and great! He answered my questions and I felt like he connected to the situation. I hope his prediction will come true! I will be back!