Psychic Dylan  x4675

Psychic Dylan x4675

Intuitive/Empathic Tarologist

I'm away

Psychic Dylan Ratings & Reviews

70 reviews since Feb 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Mschris36 5/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

My reading with Dylan was awesome he has helped me find clarity and understanding in my current situation

Brandes1721 10/30/2023 stars Phone Reading

Loved this Reading...I believe I may have been off at some direction. Overall Dylan hit it on the button...FANTASTIC!!! Thank you and I wish you great pleasant Holidays this year!

VL062773 10/30/2023 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed our conversation/reading yesterday. he put many issues in perspective for me and explained that the vibrations we amplify are helping us to heal the world.

maekel322 10/29/2023 stars Chat Reading

Compassion combined with truth.

JorgeR 10/28/2023 stars Chat Reading

would not look into multiple connections. As if you cannot date or be interested in more than one person at a time.

cynthia the skeptic 10/25/2023 stars Chat Reading

This was my first reading with Dylan and I will definitely return to him for more! I had a very specific 2 part question and Dylan was very straightforward with the answers - not sugar coated, but presented kindly. And what he picked up on intuitively via the tarot cards and his natural gifts was spot on. His energy was very warm, and down to earth, and intelligent. Just a good, honest, clear, accurate reading!

heroncomb 9/20/2023 stars Chat Reading

That was a very good reading today. Thank you

customer(s) found the following review helpful

King1995 9/3/2023 stars Chat Reading

I didn't really understand the reading he wasn't really giving me answers I didn't really get anything from the reading

Columbia2023 9/1/2023 stars Phone Reading

It was great! Thanks!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Teddy1906 4/21/2023 stars Phone Reading

When I ask a question about an encounter he never ask who or what it was so never knew who he was talking about