Psychic Dylan  x4675

Psychic Dylan x4675

Intuitive/Empathic Tarologist

4½ stars

I'm available - until 1:00 am EST

Psychic Dylan Ratings & Reviews

57 reviews since Feb 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Mschris36 5/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

My reading with Dylan was awesome he has helped me find clarity and understanding in my current situation

sheenaP 11/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

Fantastic reading with Dylan. He is so sympathetic and put my mind at ease. He also explained things to me so I knew what they meant. I will use Dylan again.

kathykathy 11/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Decent reading, But very slow and very few details provided. A lot of silent time spent shuffling cards. Hopefully he is accurate. Time will tell.

moonlight87 9/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Dylan. I was so stressed out and you really helped. I look forward to speaking to you again.

CancerianJordan 7/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

He was very straightforward and answered all my questions to the best of his ability and I truly had an amazing experience!

Coolw3726 7/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

I was not pleased with his reading

CharlieJade85 7/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Dylan confirmed everything I was feeling about my current situation. He reminded me, I am strong and I have the power to chose my own path. I left our call feeling happy and confident. I highly recommend Dylan for your next reading.

Julia2222 7/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very kind and empathetic Dylan was understanding and had very helpful insight on his reading. Highly recommend him!

Open2Life 6/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Definitely recommended. Very courteous and patient with all questions to the call.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

littlebudy 6/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

My first reading with Dylan was on 21st March 2021 in my career area. Dylan has predicted that I will get a pay rise between late Oct to Nov. He also predicted that I will hear about the pay rise in Sept. Not knowing much about it then; he was right. I got a new job that is paying higher than my previous job in Sept and started the new job in Nov 2021. Thanks Dylan.