Psychic Dylan  x4675

Psychic Dylan x4675

Intuitive/Empathic Tarologist

stars

I'm away

Psychic Dylan Ratings & Reviews

37 reviews since Feb 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Mschris36 5/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

My reading with Dylan was awesome he has helped me find clarity and understanding in my current situation

Bluebell108 9/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Dylan was great!. He answered my questions directly and explained why he was getting the answers he got, which I appreciated. I had to go because my other phone was ringing but I will be back! Thanks so much Dylan.

jessemakita11 9/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Felt like I was being given advice more than a reading.

HeidiLynn 9/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Dylan was awesome! He was very precise and direct with his answers. He gave me a lot of information in a short amount of time. I will definitely call him again with any concerns I have.

Black_Beauty 9/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

I liked him but he really didn't give me what I was looking for .

Arien8 8/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Way off. He seemed unsure of what the cards meant. Could not confirm if the cards were meant for me or my POI. Lot of taking but none of it made sense.

Mochizh 8/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Mahalo

Kelciem7 6/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Dylan was great once again! He’s been so spot on! My last reading was pretty much right on. This one he was exact again! I’ll be calling in the future!

CoraLuna 6/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

Dylan gives me a new perspective. I am good at seeing things and situations and people from all angles, then he adds a new angle. Thank you Dylan. First and Foremost....LOVE .... from here

cgalindo934 6/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

With only three minutes he was able to confirm my feelings in just a few sentences