Psychic Dylan  x4675

Psychic Dylan x4675

Intuitive/Empathic Tarologist

stars

I'm available - until 10:30 pm EST

Psychic Dylan Ratings & Reviews

40 reviews since Feb 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Mschris36 5/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

My reading with Dylan was awesome he has helped me find clarity and understanding in my current situation

ItalianMedallion 1/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Nice guy...took awhile to shuffle cards....not sure of accuracy...

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Aries2022 12/31/2021 stars Chat Reading

I had to keep the conversation going it was like pulling teeth to get him to actually get any clear answers or understanding of the reading

Yaya734 11/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

On point and kind.

Bluebell108 9/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Dylan was great!. He answered my questions directly and explained why he was getting the answers he got, which I appreciated. I had to go because my other phone was ringing but I will be back! Thanks so much Dylan.

jessemakita11 9/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Felt like I was being given advice more than a reading.

HeidiLynn 9/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Dylan was awesome! He was very precise and direct with his answers. He gave me a lot of information in a short amount of time. I will definitely call him again with any concerns I have.

Black_Beauty 9/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

I liked him but he really didn't give me what I was looking for .

Arien8 8/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Way off. He seemed unsure of what the cards meant. Could not confirm if the cards were meant for me or my POI. Lot of taking but none of it made sense.

Mochizh 8/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Mahalo