Psychic Nicholas x3532

Psychic Nicholas x3532

Compassionately direct

4½ stars

I'm available - until 6:30 pm EST

Psychic Nicholas Ratings & Reviews

332 reviews since Sep 2019

Sort By

Featured Review scoy8395 6/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ran out of minutes but thank you so much for everything. This is my second reading and everything that you have said comes true. Will be calling back! Thank you

Julia2222 7/5/2022 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful reading, very thoughtful and empathetic. Precise reading and honest in his answers. Highly recommend!

Steph19michell 7/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always accurate!!!!

aviation 7/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great job! Always, thank you

Time4Change2022 7/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Questions that were difficult never surprised or halted Nicholas's insight to give great intuition and advice on every single aspect and subject we spoke of. The real deal and definitely going to speak to him in the near future and so on. Thank You!

Vanessa 6/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Nicholas you were right again. Back in December you predicted a man at my current employer would try to offer me a new position within the company and he would leave soon after. It all happened exactly as you described it there was no way you could have known by my question. Very accurate!

LLawrence 6/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

The things Nicholas said left me with much to think about in the direction I should go in my future. And he gave me guidance on how to make the changes that are available to me. Some of the words he used really mirrored things in my situation. I appreciate his time and reflection.

aviation 6/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always a good reading! Thank you so very much.

aviation 6/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Honesty and accuracy in a friendly manner. Good job always. Thank you.

win1804 6/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Nicholas is very good! I consult him weekly to make important decisions and he always furnishes amazing details really fast.