Psychic Nicholas x3532

Psychic Nicholas x3532

Accurate and direct

stars

I'm away

Psychic Nicholas Ratings & Reviews

79 reviews since Sep 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Ricardo 3/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

I just read with Nicholas and felt an immediate connection. His energy is solid, resilient, and calm. Will look at things rationally and yet remain open to emotional connections. He's about the client, will not overreact or express aggravation at bizarre questions or repeated polling into issues -a test not many psychics will pass. I will still testify when his predictions happen yet so far I gotta give this man 5 stars, because he's a natural healer and empath even when he's not intending to.

Ghostrider 3/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nicholas was very understanding to my situation. Didn't waste time and was right to the point. Described situations I was currently in and how they related to the future.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Tasham86 3/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

When I say Nicholas was on point about everything.. I didn't have to tell him anything... He was like he reading my mind better than the anybody else...he told me the The truth he didn't sugar coat nothing he very honest.. Everything was true he said.. Thanks so much...

Juledan 3/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Excellent! Great reading!

Sakesol 3/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

I would sooo recommend Nicholas. He has always been able to pick up on my situation and say things that ring so true to my SO and our situation. Nicholas is so on point with details its as if we had a conversation as friends! Nicholas also predicted something that did come to pass so I felt comfortable chatting with him again. Ive chatted with other advisors on PS and I feel he is the BEST and you can't go wrong with him. I dare to say Nicholas felt like a brother talking to his sister. The truth and nothing but the truth!

JennyK 3/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Nicholas was very detailed and picked up on a lot going on. Thank you!

Neek32 3/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow Nicholas is an amazing advisor he connected with me right away! Nicholas was able to confirm alot of things for me and tell me about my relationship situation and he was very accurate !! Thank you I look forward to speaking with you again

BlessAC 3/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Didn’t feel a connection. Also would change predictions based on information I provided.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

DrHolly 3/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

First I want to preface this review with "I never give reviews." However, Nicholas has been accurate with people, places and events from our very first conversation to date. Everything he predicted about relationships, negotiations and breakthroughs have come to fruition. His guidance is extremely specific which allows one to weigh options and make well informed choices. I highly recommend him. Nicholas, thank you for sharing your gift!

Noche1953 2/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great detail, and I trust him.