Psychic Nicholas x3532

Psychic Nicholas x3532

Accurate and direct

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Nicholas Ratings & Reviews

123 reviews since Sep 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Uugirl 6/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Extremely accurate. Picked up on things with an ex that shocked me completely how he knew them. Literally got chills. Thank you very much!!! Will wait for predictions but feel very confident with him!.

angel43 7/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Picked up things quickly! Great guy to talk to!

chunkaymunkay0 7/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amazing to work with, he picked up on something that I wasn't even thinking about or talking about and he knew it down to the last detail. Wish the chat could have lasted longer as I wanted to hear the last thing he was going to tell me, but the quickbuy never seems to work for me. Thank you, Nicholas, for being honest with me!

MJOoooo 6/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Would really recommend Nicholas all day, everyday! He is so accurate on current situation and where it could be going. Thank you!

rylee.nicole28 6/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nicholas provided me with the most accurate and detailed reading I have EVER received. He connected to my energy/situation immediately and provided me with the most kind, uplifting, and PRACTICAL advice. Thank you so much Nicholas!!

MJOoooo 6/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and on point with everything! Did not waste any time during our reading and was so detailed! Thank you so much!

bianca 6/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Knew details and predictions have come to pass. Will call back.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

MrsPecker 6/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nicolas is one of those advisers that hears you understand you,And respects you. He has an insight. Of who I am in my situation I enjoy speaking with him he brings joy. And even some normalcy when I’m going off I trust and believe what he says. There is no Phoolan Nicolas he knows he may not tell you but he knows it’s like speaking to an old friend from New York

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Noche1953 6/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Just reads, asks very few questions. Detailed and a good communicator. Doesn’t judge or have a lot of personal opinions. Connects the dots and is honest.

Miss Texas1 6/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

OMG! His predictions came true and the time-line was on point! Talking to him is like talking to your big brother or favorite uncle.