Psychic Nicholas x3532

Psychic Nicholas x3532

Compassionately direct

stars

I'm away

Psychic Nicholas Ratings & Reviews

343 reviews since Sep 2019

Sort By

Featured Review scoy8395 6/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ran out of minutes but thank you so much for everything. This is my second reading and everything that you have said comes true. Will be calling back! Thank you

WilloI 11/29/2022 stars Chat Reading

Was ok reading slow in chatting a response. But overall seem nice

BelieveinaBetterFuture 11/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

Mbmb11 11/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

I love his energy! He is gifted.. very honest and he knew things i didnt mention

Brownsugar33 11/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

I've not spoken to someone so thorough before. He knew so much and was so helpful with putting me at ease in a stressful time. Really good medium. Great energy.

moonlight87 10/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

This reading made me very happy. It gave me some good insight into my career.

Rujaine 9/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Nicholas is my favorite! I've had multiple readings with him and everything has been just as he has predicted, even with time lines. He definitely remembers previous conversations and truly cares!

Bird61 8/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

He said a lot things that were accurate or things that were on my mind. I’ll follow through and see what happens.

cath0527 8/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Not a great connection.

Veroni8524 7/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Not very tuned in,talks like a friend, wasnt helpful, couldn't predict anything, waste of minutes and time