Psychic Nicholas x3532

Psychic Nicholas x3532

Accurate and direct

stars

I'm available - until 12:59am EST

Psychic Nicholas Ratings & Reviews

62 reviews since Sep 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Miss Texas1 2/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

He was spot in and predicted exactly what the other person would say...and it happened. He has a way of giving a quick overview to help you better understand what is going on and what will happen.

Miss Texas1 2/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

EXCELLENT experience and he was spot on! He knew things that I did not have to say.

Miss Texas1 2/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

His read was accurate!

Noche1953 1/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Incredible detail. Talk to him when you have enough time to get the full impact of his ability. Highly recommend.

lauv389 1/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Picked up on my situation well

Secret28 1/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

seemed nice but did not answer initial question

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Nlonorato 1/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

I don’t normally write bad reviews but I had to constantly tell him no that’s not right ..no you got that wrong...that’s actually the opposite of my personality traits. It was frustrating. Maybe it was an off night but didn’t really get my questions answered ...

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Onedayatatime 1/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

I've had multiple reads with Nicholas over the past few months. They are all inconsistent and contradict each other.

Noche1953 1/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sees detail accurately, things he would not necessarily know without being gifted. Highly recommend.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lolly5 1/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

very slow and not a good connection and reading