Psychic Nicholas x3532

Psychic Nicholas x3532

Charmingly direct

stars

I'm away

Psychic Nicholas Ratings & Reviews

236 reviews since Sep 2019

Sort By

Featured Review CCFAB1 5/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

He nailed it ! Look forward to my next reading. A friend recommended Nicholas.

Grace1 5/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always a great call with Nicholas! Really consistent, detailed and right on point. Several of his predictions have happen. My go to...

Gemmstar2021 4/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

Was great. Quick to see my situation and advise. Would recommend whole heartedly!!

WhoOwl 4/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed this reading with Nicholas. He gave me some sound advice and some things to look forward to. It was a very laid back conversation. Unfortunately ended too soon.

LadyDiana10 4/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

On target and excellent as before. He repeated verbatim what my guy had said to me . His predictions from the past have happened. New predictions made, contact coming in early May, big changes in June, and our relationship improves with time. Thanks so much, Nicholas, I guess the system cut us off right at the end of our reading.

p.powell1217 4/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Really enjoyed my readings with Nicolas m. They seemed extremely accurate and on point. He was able to tell me things that you would not know having not known me or if o didn’t tell you. He was also able to confirm things I felt may be happening around me. Definitely 5 stars!!!!

Hopeful1 4/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very chill guy and honest. He was patient with me asking a lot of questions, he gave specific dates and time frames.

Steph19michell 4/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

This was my second reading with Nicholas, and he was able to offer me guidance regarding a situation I had questions about. He was 100% accurate, for the second time! He’s able to read without tools, is direct, and honest. I will definitely call him again- his readings always bring so much clarity. Thanks again!

gjimenez 4/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Nicholas quickly tuned into a real estate offer my father received & some details my father is concerned about. He provided my father with some great insight on how to proceed.

win1804 4/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Gosh your gifts are astoundingly amazing and ACCURATE. Within 5 minutes of speaking to you, they did exactly what you said