Psychic Nicholas x3532

Psychic Nicholas x3532

Accurate and direct

4½ stars

I'm available - until 12:30pm EST

Psychic Nicholas Ratings & Reviews

165 reviews since Sep 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Uugirl 6/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Extremely accurate. Picked up on things with an ex that shocked me completely how he knew them. Literally got chills. Thank you very much!!! Will wait for predictions but feel very confident with him!.

Ricardo 9/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome man.

Gachababy 9/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Not even on point, asked me for name of the people I was inquiring about. Google could do a better job.

Shelbyk8 9/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

I completely loved my accurate. Very direct reading! It was like talking to a friend that gave the truth. Very nicely. I’m so happy and hopeful and reminded to be mindful of my rise colored glasses and other details I needed to hear. I. Absolutely recommend Nicholas Thank you so much.

WVgirl 9/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Nicholas! I apologize we got cut off - had to get back to work. I heard the last part of your guidance. I understand what you were saying!

Consnce 9/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was nervously calling about a POI. He instantly picked up on their energy and answers questions I didn’t even know to ask. Very detailed and strong connection. This was my second reading with him and his previous one was spot on and came true.

Miss Texas1 9/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Accurate!

Miss Texas1 9/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

He reads fast and he was spot on. Thank you!

crystal4496 9/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Omg Nicholas is cool and he talks to you like you his own little sister he kept it real with me he is straight forward and he tells you how he sees it. I really like Nicholas he is very funny and accurate he told me something and I saw it happen the next day. If you want to know the truth call Nicholas you will be very happy and you would want to keep calling him because he is so accurate

Rhonda 8/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

Spoke to Nicholas about my parents passing and he knew things that people don’t know. Felt relieved after the reading. Definitely recommend