Psychic Nicholas x3532

Psychic Nicholas x3532

Charmingly direct

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Nicholas Ratings & Reviews

282 reviews since Sep 2019

Sort By

Featured Review alsuj6 5/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

He connected to my situation without having to ask any questions. I really appreciate his honesty and transparency with me, I feel like I have a lot to think about. I'm glad we spoke today, you've definitely made my heart feel lighter with the stuff we spoke about.

win1804 9/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Seriously Accurate!!

aviation 9/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Tells it like he sees it, and with precision. Very accurate. Thank you so much.

win1804 9/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazingly accurate.

win1804 9/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love ya Nicholas!!! I'll be back for more answers.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

win1804 8/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Nicholas is the best! I like that he is very detail and things that he says will happen actually happen in a timely fashion. And he is able to keep up with my overwhelming demands without getting offended LOL

Disconnect257 8/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

definitely feels like you’re talking to a friend who cares, timing was a thing mentioned by everyone else so I’m looking forward to my October 10th timing. Keeps it real with you and you leave knowing what to do

win1804 8/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Nicholas is ACCURATE. His early June predications have already come to pass in my life.

Katharina45 8/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Nicholas was kind and for not knowing my energies very long gave me some insight for the next month.

Deedee256 8/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

He did a great job, very knowledgeable and I enjoyed the reading. Really appreciated the forward look.