Psychic Ari x3416

Psychic Ari x3416

Wise Compassionate Healing

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ari Ratings & Reviews

8 reviews since Apr 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Solarzar 12/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ari is a very gentle, direct guide. She was specific in what is and which approaches might work best. I enjoyed the conversation both for her guidance and her heart. This was a wonderful experience, I look forward to talking with her again.

AllNatural 11/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

I randomly picked this lady and Im pleased...i love the tone in her voice and shes ACCURATE....

ellencat 10/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

What a wonderful, angelic, uplifting reading - thank you, dear Ari! I will call again soon! Love and Blessings!

AuthorEJ 6/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Awesome information!

Dana82 6/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

I thoroughly enjoyed my reading with Ari and felt a spiritual connection of some sort as she gave me a reading. I had goose bumps as she discussed my ancestors; perhaps that was my mom or Grandma - I’m not sure, but I felt a great comfort as she interpreted the message for me. I’ve never experienced anything like that before. I’ve been greatly struggling with some big life decisions and Ari helped to clarify my conflicted perspectives. Ari is gifted, caring, and very kind. Thank you!

Cmcg24 5/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you....a must call!!

arnaki1 5/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ari was very fast to connect and gave me very accurate and truthful information. Thank you Ari, I will talk to you soon :)))

greenbriar 5/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

I spoke with Avi very briefly and she picked up accurate information in that short time. I definitely will return again for more insight I thought she was talented and on-point.