Psychic Cheyenne x7505

Psychic Cheyenne x7505

Creating and Revealing your Future

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Cheyenne Ratings & Reviews

533 reviews since Nov 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Tania0814 5/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Cheyenne was wonderful. She answered the questions that i had in an honest way and was pretty upfront. She gave wonderful advice. I honestly felt so much better after I got off the phone with her . If I would’ve had the money to stay on that phone longer I would’ve and I believe she would’ve been able to answer all my questions !

ctte63 9/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

she was very helpful and nice. a great reading and very reassuring. thank you cheyenne

savory83 9/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks, Cheyenne for your very supportive and encouraging words! Right after we spoke tonight- guess what. POI messaged me! You said he'd connect tonight or into tomorrow. And you are always so emphatic that the issue isn't about POI losing interest in me, but he is just too busy. Very true, and I have to remind myself about this.

moonlight87 9/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always there when I’m in need. Thank you.

Ellie1975 9/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very well

Jewels7 9/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love her! Always calm and encouraging.

Sha3333 9/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Cheyenne was incredibly kind with her responses. She seemed tune in easily with quick replies to my questions. Great reading, thank you!

Lulu37 8/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

I really trust Cheyenne’s readings. I’ve spoken with her a number of times and I feel she has a good connection with me. She’s always been extremely accurate and is pleasant to talk with, which leads me to consistently seek her advice.

LauraM 8/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very positive, uplifting energy. It took her a little while to get truly connected, but it was late in the day, maybe she was tired, but she told me what I already knew without me telling her first. I would definitely use her again.

SUESHE 8/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Sorry but when you are charging that much you need to be fast and accurate. Did not feel she clearly understood the situation. Told me it was up to me whether I talked to this guy again or not. Of course it's up to me, I wanted to know if talking to him would lead to a good or bad outcome, did not get clarity on that. It was a miss for me. I don't like to leave bad reviews, but for the amount they charge on here, I'm going to be honest.