Psychic April x3148

Psychic April x3148

Guidance and love from above

stars

I'm away

Psychic April Ratings & Reviews

84 reviews since May 2018

Sort By

Featured Review JennyK 10/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

April is very thorough and picked up my situation quickly. She answered my questions with specific details and really helped clarify the situation. Thank you!!

Jacqui29 10/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

Awesome!!!

JennyK 9/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great reading! Spot on to the situation in question. Very thorough! Thank you!!!

JennyK 9/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

April understands the situation instantly and is thoughtful in her readings. She is a great advisor and I highly recommend her readings! Thank you!

604233 8/23/2019 stars Chat Reading

Nice and good!

Fluidity 8/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

April is very sweet and her reading made sense at the time however her first prediction didn’t come to pass and the second one is highly unlikely as she said my POI would ask me out in 10 days yet I learned he is still dating someone else and can’t see how that would come together. I’m deflated with this entire process at this point.

Gabbi99999 8/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

The only psychic to actually pick up on the situation that made my poi and I break up from the beginning of the year. I have talked to many people on different websites and she is the only person who was able to pick up what actually happened on my end. Love it! Will come back if predictions unfold and re rate to 5 stars. Very nice woman over all I would talk to her again (:

JennyK 8/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great reading! So specific and detailed!

missdc 7/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

Gave a decent reading but asked a lot of questions. Prefer readers who just tell you what they see after you ask them what to focus on.

JennyK 7/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great reading! Very thoughtful and specific in the messages received.