Psychic Apollo x3626

Psychic Apollo x3626

Warm and Encouraging

stars

I'm away

Psychic Apollo Ratings & Reviews

9 reviews since Aug 2020

Sort By

Letasc 10/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Was not a good reading...he was not able to give any information based on my question. The questions he asked did not pertain to me or any activities I was currently doing.

Apollo replied...

Unfortunately, we can't connect with everyone. I appreciate the feedback.

eholley 10/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Good reading

Apollo replied...

Always a pleasure connecting with someone new! I hope we cross paths again. :)

Megan07 10/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

New here... Intuition highlighted him amongst the others. Enjoyed my reading with him - brought lots of information. Everything was spot on and look forward to his predictions coming to fruition.

Apollo replied...

Thank you for the feedback! I look forward to reading for you again. :)

DarlinDoomie 10/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

Trustworthy. I used my own intuition and chose the perfect psychic for a pressing inquiry. He was fast, direct and will be getting more of my questions. Needing insight? This is your guy.

coco555 10/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Nice reading! Accurate

morgana2016 9/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

wasted my time and money and never answered the question,just went on about zodic sign.

Desdes 9/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

I didn’t get any direct answers .. or confirmations about anything and I’m even more lost then ever ..

sryouds84 9/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

Apollo didn’t connect with me on my reading, I also was throwing out a lot of different information. Maybe just a bad day for him?

Angel1127 8/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Didn't connect! Could not answer the question that I asked. More of an astrologer than a reader. Not for me.