Psychic Annie x4843

Psychic Annie x4843

Intuitive Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Annie Ratings & Reviews

32 reviews since Oct 2021

Sort By

lovelyeve 4/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Awesome Advisor

Leedyp 4/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is honest and very accurate! A great help! I will for sure want to get another reading from her in the future.

AnselQadir 3/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

Great reading. Hoping for the best!!!

gerri4206 3/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Great insight on my love life and relationship status! Thank you so much for your help!!

Bella12 3/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Hey there Ava I got it right this time!!!! Annie is on point… she listened to my feelings, the situation and then we read the cards. Things will change between PIO and myself in the spring/summer however, during this time will be rough between the two of us……#ownership Thank again Annie!! Will keep you posted….

bree2611 3/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Annie. I usually hate chat readings but you were quick and direct with your response and answered my questions in a short period of time. I will come back once predictions unfold. Hoping they do! Thank you.

NerdyMysticism 2/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Annie was amazing! So kind and generous. Took time out to explain the terms she was using and make sure I understood what she was telling me. She also made sure I got clear, concise answers to all the questions I asked. Even though what I heard was what I did, in fact, *WANT* to hear, I also know that she wasn't sugarcoating. Annie told me what I needed to hear. It was much appreciated and she was so comfortable to talk to!

SKV2021 2/5/2022 stars Chat Reading

Annie is awesome. She connected immediately. Delivered her messages with compassion and love. I will definitely come back to her for more insight.

Jeezbullshit08 1/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

Annie is actually amazing! I would highly recommend this reader. She’s detailed, direct, and transparent with her message. Really impressed!

Annie replied...

I am so glad I could help!

Cancer51 1/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

For the most part, was a good reading. Thank you!