Psychic Angelica x9393

Psychic Angelica x9393

Guided by Spirit

stars

I'm away

Psychic Angelica Ratings & Reviews

1103 reviews since Apr 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Samurai75 1/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Angelica is my angel. Her ability to communicate with Spirit is unbelievable. She was able to confirm my intuitions, albeit difficult to swallow. As others have related, she is quick and direct. I come back to her in times of need and she is most helpful. Thank you Angelica. You are a blessing and I do feel blessed to have found you.

Vraic2 1/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Angelica was honest, kind, picked up quickly on my situation and straight to the point

christinalove28 1/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Beautiful angel I left feeling extremely great . Great advice very intuitive

megashh2525 1/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Everything said was 100% true and gave me insight on how I should move forward with my POI.

Alex841 1/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

I have now been speaking with Angelica on and off for about 6-7 months. While I cannot yet speak to the accuracy of predictions, I can say that Angelica is very honest and will not just tell you what you want to hear. That is really invaluable in a an advisor because nothing is worse than being fed a fairy tale. If you are looking for an advisor who will not give you false hope, she is definitely one to try. If the predictions come to pass at some point, I will come back and leave an updated review.

AirplaneGirl 1/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Angelica knows what I’m thinking before I ask! She understands my concerns and shares what the guides are telling her. She’s also complete in her answering - I feel confident after speaking with her

Greeneyz68 1/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

It's been sometime since I've contacted Angelica, but she connected with me right away. She always does, and that's why I stay in touch with her. I rely on her to assist me in decisions of the heart and she has always come through. She never disappoints! Thank you Angelica and many blessings to you!

Trixyledoux 1/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

My mother passed away 2 weeks ago. I just recently found out the day before this reading that my financee was cheating on me..i feel like i am loosing my job... All i asked for was love and career... This lady nailed it on the head. I will definitely be using her in the future

Harley0418 1/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the information and showing the big pic.

Laniesky 1/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

I would like to thank you so much for your caring approach and overall authenticity. Your perspective on some of the things I pondered about in the recent past was aligned with the intuitive messages I had received prior to my reading. You provided further confirmation regarding my spiritual path. Your spiritual gifts are a true blessing and I appreciate what you do! Thank you for the clarity and encouragement and I will definitely keep in touch. Much love & blessings, LaLanie