Psychic Angelica x9393

Psychic Angelica x9393

Guided by Spirit

stars

I'm available - until 12:00pm EST

Psychic Angelica Ratings & Reviews

836 reviews since Apr 2016

Sort By

Featured Review LilEm1988 3/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Wow!! Speechless ... This was the most real and intense reading I've ever had, thank you Angelica. I was at a crossroads in my life and you told me how it is, no sugar coat!

WildFire 3/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Angelica has been a great support lately for me. She seems to read my POI well. I just am trying to get along and during this time is hard.

picasso123 3/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Angelica is a wonderful advisor. She tells it to me straight and helps me see things in a clear way. No sugarcoating...but it's clear with each call that she's trying to help me get to a place of empowerment with my situation. Thank you, Angelica!

vlheitz 3/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Outstanding

Restlessmind 3/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing connection and accurate. Highly recommend.

Be258928 3/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Angelica is angle friend, she never sugarer read

vlheitz 3/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Accurate !

Tina2012 3/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the reading you are truly blessed what you said was true and you gave me what I need to hear to move forward, I look forward to our next time many blessing

DibiNam 3/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very wise and compassionate. Appreciate the insight provided. I would highly recommend Angelica.

dkelly0329 3/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

I have had many awesome conversations with Angelica and each one is informative and direct. She always tells me what she sees and not what I want to hear which is one of the many reasons I keep coming back. I will continue to contact her because each time I do I feel I get the truth. Love Angelica!