Psychic Angelica x9393

Psychic Angelica x9393

Guided by Spirit

stars

I'm away

Psychic Angelica Ratings & Reviews

674 reviews since Apr 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Sherry777 9/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very positive and encouraging. Insight is on point and accurate. I am looking forward to September! I highly recommend Angelica.

Kallie Nature 9/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely beautiful. She is a very special woman. Highly recommend her.

Libra23 9/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great and getting better every time I talk with her! A great asset for business and personal life!

4433406309 9/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Angelica name should be angel. She was very honest and upfront. Told me how to navigate through my break up what I should accept and then she also tapped into my personality

4433406309 9/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent and forth coming

starwishes 9/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Was excellent in answering questions and made you feel comfortable right away. She let you direct the conversation to where you wanted to go.

Cjanee 9/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is wonderful

mstiza 9/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

I am so sorry we got disconnected - my account ran out of time and I wasn't quick enough! Your reading was wonderful and I appreciate your advice! It helps my heart right now... I really needed that. Thank you so much!

Marika99 9/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Always a star

Strati1023 8/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Angelica, thank you so much! You were amazing! You really wowed me with the amount of information you gave me and how insightful you are. I feel so much better now. I have been working on letting go and trusting that I'm where I'm supposed to be and that things will evolve as they are meant to, and I really appreciate the reminder. I will definitely be calling you again!