Psychic Angelica x9393

Psychic Angelica x9393

Guided by Spirit

stars

I'm away

Psychic Angelica Ratings & Reviews

1219 reviews since Apr 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Dakotaphoenix 5/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

She was right on point with everything..

Angelica replied...

Jennifer, love our connection and you are a pleasure to read. So open to the messages of Spirit! The best part of being an advisor is to work with someone who knows their own power to create their future and destiny! Look forward to connecting again! xo Angelica

Monbon4400 7/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow.. just wow. Angelica connected to me and my situation so fast! Everything she said resonated with me and reassured me I was going in the right path I can't thank you enough

Aqsoul 7/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

I loved Angelica! She answered all my questions fast and very uplifting.

iamjulisa 7/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you!!

Cm2019 7/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoyed my reading and her advice as well. She gave me so much clarity in my situation I highly recommend Angelica. I will definitely come back to her in the future. Thank you so much for your time Angelica.

thankfulone 7/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

So accurate and such a great way of reading, I really felt like Angelica was reading us to the T and I loved her delivery as well, a joy to speak with- thank you!!!

Astrolomama 7/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

I could feel a genuine energy from Angelica and she has a strong connection with spirit guides. She could feel the true reason I was calling even before I comfortable about sharing what I wanted to know. I believe she is the real deal.

missjo353 7/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful psychic filled with positivity:)

SaraFM 7/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Angelica was amazing! So easy to talk you. She was sweet, quick and to the point and honest. Looking forward to her predictions. Will definitely be in touch

ellencat 7/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

You always bring good vibrations and clarity, Angelica. Thank you so much for being that "go-to" Angel and trusted confidante in my life. Sending you Love, Light, and many Blessings! I'll be back!