Psychic Angelica x9393

Psychic Angelica x9393

Guided by Spirit

stars

I'm away

Psychic Angelica Ratings & Reviews

1399 reviews since Apr 2016

Sort By

Featured Review IndigoChild22 1/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

I love her honesty every time I speak with her. She is compassionate but yet direct and tells it like she sees it. I respect the fact that I asked her a question and my time ran out but she took the time to answer my question by messaging me after the call. Never really experienced that before on here, definitely will be a repeat customer. She is definitely worth it!

Angelica replied...

Thank you for your review. I am grateful we crossed paths. Look forward to connecting with you soon.

Marika99 5/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

I wanted to call back, but she was gone. She is one of the very best in here. Thanks for being such an inspiration and with very intelligent and direct insight. Angelica helped me so much in my life. She is like a friend and I always would like to talk more. She is is super good and an absolutte gem. So grateful, thank you.

Emjay77 5/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

This was my first reading with Angelica and she was absolutely wonderful. She was able to read my situation accurately and provided incredible insight on myself and my POI. Answered my questions quickly and clearly. Highly recommend!

Amanda0930 5/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

She was awesome in the short reading I had with her! Definitely will read with her again so worth it! Thank you so much

sun1004 5/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

She’s awesome!! Very direct, does not waste time, makes everything clear for me and helped me many times!

AT1922 5/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very understanding and straightforward.

Angelica replied...

Grateful for our connection.

prisa911 5/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Straight forward and is confident in her answers. Very insightful! Great reading!

Angelica replied...

Trusting the messages of Spirit to flow through me as a conduit of Spirit, with no advice or opinion added. Lovely to connect with you!

Konisha1 5/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks.

Angelica replied...

Blessings to you. All glory to God. You are welcome.

Kr5678 5/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Accurate as to what transpired yesterday between me and my POI. It is always hard to take in the truth but i love her delivery … very kind and straightforward.

Angelica replied...

I am grateful for you receiving the messages that Spirit shared through me. Your kindness is appreciated. Many blessings to you.

Dinkydo94 5/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Love this sweet lady. Very informative and patient with all my questions. Thank you!!

Angelica replied...

No patience necessary. Truly enjoy our connection.