Psychic Angelica x9393
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Angelica x9393

Guided by Spirit

stars

I'm away

Psychic Angelica Ratings & Reviews

1592 reviews since Apr 2016

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review KatianaGrey 8/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is such a wonderful reader. Very accurate but also, and importantly, gives sane and realistic insights. No fluff but lots of care

Angelica replied...

I enjoyed our session together so much. Much gratitude to you.

SpicyTacoFlamer 2/2/2023 stars Phone Reading

If you're looking for someone that is all about being straightforward and no suger-coating, please do yourself the favor and connect with Angelica. She's been there for me from the beginning and never has left my side. I highly recommend a reading from her!

tr32143 2/1/2023 stars Phone Reading

I have read many reviews on this website and people tend to give great ratings when they hear what they want to, not me. I will rate what is earned. Angelica has read for me for over 2 years. I keep coming back to her for several reasons. Angelica has ALWAYS told me the truth, ALWAYS. I have heard much of the time from Angelica, many things I don't want to hear. But it is the truth and I needed to hear it. She has given me advice and it is ALWAYS great advice and works. Most importantly, Angelica is EXTREMELY ACCURATE, ALWAYS. She reads my situation and poi so well, it's as if she is around me all the time. I have had many readings from many different readers over several years and without question there is nobody close to Angelica for accuracy, advice and the truth. I ALWAYS get all 3 and no other psychic on this planet could possibly compare, not even close. I mean every word of this and I am not a friend or relative of Angelica. I am just a very, VERY HAPPY client!

Moonlightfairy 1/31/2023 stars Chat Reading

Angelica thank you! I wish I had more time to talk with you sorry to cut short but in the time we spoke thank you for your kindness and understanding and advice and reassurance. Take care thank you again.

Angelica replied...

You are a complete sweetheart. I am looking forward to our next session. Blessings and gratitude.

Libra23 1/29/2023 stars Phone Reading

Very helpful reading again with a good overview of a situation provided.

Angelica replied...

Thank you for the review. I appreciate you!

LD2000 1/25/2023 stars Phone Reading

Amazing.

Angelica replied...

Grateful we crossed paths. I truly appreciate you being open to the way I deliver the messages of Spirit. Direct, authentic and with no false hope alongside compassion for you and your situation. Can't wait to connect again! You are amazing!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

rk1973 1/25/2023 stars Chat Reading

Angelica taps in very quickly no DOB whatsoever required. She appears to be gifted at catching keywords and you will know it relates to your question. I find that IMMENSELY helpful and relevant!!! I love her pure energy!

Angelica replied...

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and the kind words. Blessings to you.

Samurai75 1/24/2023 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading. Straight to the point. While I know I need to follow my instincts better, it’s always helpful to have Angelica’s back! Her positivity is contagious and I always come away feeling englightened. Thank you my angel!

Angelica replied...

Grateful for our connection over the years.

haliiii 1/23/2023 stars Chat Reading

I think Angelica was really accurate. She confirmed my feelings on a situation really well. I didn’t feel judged coming back for clarifying questions. Thank you

Angelica replied...

Super excited to see things turning around in such a positive way. Your own wisdom is spot on! Thank you.

Lila1986 1/22/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you again! You were amazing!

Angelica replied...

Keeping you in my prayers. Lovely to connect with you.