New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Angelica x9393

Psychic Angelica x9393

Mystic ~ Guided by Spirit

stars

I'm available - until 6:00 am EST

Psychic Angelica Ratings & Reviews

1875 reviews since Apr 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Greeneyz68 5/10/2024 stars Phone Reading

Angelica is such a blessing and still my go to spiritual advisor. Yesterday, I really felt like the wind got knocked out of me, so I called on her. I could feel the light coming from her voice when she gave me my reading from Spirit. I'm grateful for the clarity she gave me to continue on my spiritual journey of love and happiness. Thank you again Angelica!

Angelica replied...

What an honor to be your "go to" advisor. Goodness we have been connecting for over 8 years!!!! Love you bunches. Thank you for your amazing outlook on life and your own psychic and intuitive gifts you bring to the table in our session. Much love~!

breadandroses 5/25/2024 stars Chat Reading

My 1st reading with Angelica and can I just say she is absolutely the sweetest! oh and obviously she's gifted, because WOW did she describe my POI with so much accuracy, it was a little scary, in a GOOD WAY! She's beautifully honest and sincere, I left feeling understood and not judged. She has the warmth of a lifelong friend. I'm so glad to have had a reading with her tonight as she gave me clarity and truth so I can get a better understanding, while seeing the bigger picture. She's incredible and I will definitely be back!

Angelbd45 5/24/2024 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful! Connected very well to my situation and was spot on in her descriptions. She was fast to connect and fast on chat. Thank you for reassuring me!

Angelica replied...

Lovely to connect with you. Thank you!

Greeneyz68 5/23/2024 stars Chat Reading

Angelica is an Angel with Big "D" ivine Energy! I'm still in awe at how much she understands me through Spirit. She connects with me and my questions before I can give her the reason, especially through text! Im staying cool as a cucumber! Gratitude and Blessings to you Angelica!

Angelica replied...

Thank you. Blessings!

randim7 5/23/2024 stars Phone Reading

We just might have manifested something during our call. Rocked my world. I wish I could afford to speak with her at length, this time was bit easier to hang up so I could deal with the thing we manifested. Today was a day of stars aligning.

Angelica replied...

Super fun to watch "manifestation" unfold during our session! Spirit works in mysterious ways. Blessings!

Greeneyz68 5/19/2024 stars Chat Reading

Angelica! Such a great psychic reader, spiritual guide and woman deserving of 10 stars! She knows what she sees, hears and feels through spirit in every reading, and will always steer you in a positive direction. Very true to her gifts as a teacher of energies and of faith, that I needed to be reminded of when seeking questions of the heart and soul. I'm at ease more knowing she is always there for me with sound advice and spiritual understanding. Love and Blessings!!

Angelica replied...

Thank you! Your ability to hear the messages of Spirit as they are shared is appreciated. The messages are from a higher vibration and not always do they make sense in the moment, but given time to unfold organically we then can observe how all the puzzle pieces come together for our highest good.

omdvv22 5/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

This amazing angelic advisor is always there with spiritual insight and wisdom. At times, she knows me better than I know myself. Much love and gratitude.

Angelica replied...

Thank you for your heartfelt and kind words. Wow we have been connecting for 8 years now! I love it. This is your year my friend! So excited to see your new life unfolding in magical ways!!!! I am grateful for you!

ladycroft 5/16/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you - and I just want to give some hope to others who are navigating difficult situations, don't lose your faith, people and circumstances can change!! Blessings

Angelica replied...

Yes!!! The future is NOT set in stone. Our own thoughts, words and actions alter fate and destiny. I am so in awe of your openness and faith to work with me in such a way that aligns with the free will gift Creator has bestowed on all of us. It is with time and passionate detachment many things can shift energetically to align with our greatest good. This requires a calm and present approach to our journey. You have walked in faith and grace! I appreciate you more than you will ever know. Clients/friends like you are breath of fresh air. Grateful!!!!!

Greeneyz68 5/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

Another fantastic reading from Angelica.! As always her words from spirit resonated with me. I can continue my Jouney of Love in Faith knowing I am on the right path. Blessings!

Angelica replied...

Thank you!!!

AT1922 5/14/2024 stars Phone Reading

Angelica is a truly gifted advisor and tells the truth about spiritual messages she receives. She's compassionate, kind, and smart.

Angelica replied...

I appreciate you! In gratitude!