Psychic Angelica x9393

Psychic Angelica x9393

Guided by Spirit

stars

I'm away

Psychic Angelica Ratings & Reviews

1523 reviews since Apr 2016

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review KatianaGrey 8/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is such a wonderful reader. Very accurate but also, and importantly, gives sane and realistic insights. No fluff but lots of care

Angelica replied...

I enjoyed our session together so much. Much gratitude to you.

tr32143 10/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Angelica is the best. She tells it like it is and NEVER sugar coats anything. The reason I keep coming back is because she is so honest and accurate. I trust her completely because she tells me the truth. I also see what she is telling me, so I know she's accurate. The best on here!

AT1922 10/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Angelica is truly gifted. I have talked with her many times and I highly recommend her. She is easy to talk to, nonjudgmental, patient, and understanding. She tells you what she sees with honesty, clarity, and kindness. I have benefited enormously from her psychic skills and her wisdom. I feel very lucky to have connected with her.

Foreverseeker 10/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Angelica's reading literally was so spot on. The words she used, what came to her, and the feeling in my body all were too real. I so appreciated her gentle and lovely energy.

ASOTM06 10/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Loved it!

Angelica replied...

Me too! You are so easy to connect with. I love your energy and style. I appreciate you receiving Spirits messages from a neutral place and being open to the meanings and nuances of the reading. I look forward to connecting with you again. Blessings and much gratitude!

Jerinjess 10/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

I'm happy I had the opportunity to have a reading with Anegelica she answered questions when I was not prepared I was vague and I was unclear and had trouble wording my questions this is due to my lack of preparedness. She still was able to sift through this and answer questions. May not be what you want to hear because I think everyone wants to hear your life will be amazing and you will never have a worry but that simply is not realistic we all have troubles and she was able to deliver that with care which I was nervous about but she did an amazing job saying it with care and respect. I didn't feel judged even though it would be easy to judge me and I never felt that with Angelica. I wish I had my questions ready or how to ask them. But I felt it was a gift I received as I was needing to talk to some with her ability and that made me feel hope. Great full for what I received. I'm going through a deep sadness the worst I've ever felt and knowing my job doesn't appear to be at risk is good. I understand ultimately the decision is always mine and I can change outcomes. Im also happy there is light at the end of the tunnel and that I will have hopefully made a decision in the next 48 hrs. If I can do that I believe she is right I will find relief. She really did amazing considering I wasn't clear and had trouble wording my questions and I think that I made me a hard reading because I was so unclear and unprepared I was. I'm great full she pulled through. I would recommend her to friends and family. I hope to continue using Angelica .. I have never done a phone reading I thought it would be uncomfortable but she got right in there and helped get things started. Wonderful introduction.

Angelica replied...

You were delightful to connect with and I am grateful for our time together. The Divine works in mysterious ways and I trust that our reading was perfect in divine order.

V171377 10/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Angelica is such a kind soul and shares honesty with you. Is accurate on what she says in regards to POI and sometimes it hurts to hear the truth but it is necessary. I’m always filled with calmness and peace after our phone calls.

Angelica replied...

Trusting in God's divine timing and order in this situation.

Greeneyz68 10/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

Angelica is my Angel and absolutely my #1 go to Psychic. Always on point with her messages through spirit. Looking forward to her predictions.

Angelica replied...

Looking forward to those predications coming to fruition. Much love and light to you.

Kranken 10/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you

Angelica replied...

Thank you!

Bennyshea 9/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Amazing as always. Thank you sooo much.

Angelica replied...

Always a pleasure connecting with and your positive energy!