Psychic Angelica x9393

Psychic Angelica x9393

Guided by Spirit

stars

I'm away

Psychic Angelica Ratings & Reviews

1281 reviews since Apr 2016

Sort By

Featured Review JoAnn74 8/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

What can I say about this wonderful lady. She is so caring and honest. Very humble and genuine. She picked up on the POI very quickly and without info. She is a beautiful soul. Wants the best for her clients. Now everything is just the waiting game. I will back. Wonderful reader. Doesn't waste your time or money.

Evolving1 10/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

I don’t even know where to begin except for she’s the one! Her energy and gifts are the perfect bundle for everything you want and didn’t know you needed! Super excited to have more readings with Angelica!

tr32143 10/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

I will never not give her 5 stars. She picks up everything so precisely and so accurately in my situation. She has given me so much confidence in me and I truly believe in my heart that thinking positively works thanks to Angelica. She's just simply amazing and been so good for me. She's helped me get through an extremely difficult year that Angelica knows all about. Losing my dad, getting divorced, moving my business and waiting for the love of my life. Stress upon stress upon stress. I wouldn't be where I am now if it wasn't for Angelica. I am not her friend, colleague or anyone to her, just a happy customer who is so lucky to have found her. I mean every word and I'm honest with these words. Thank you Angelica from the bottom of my heart! Much Love!

Adaptable 10/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

She’s honest and was accurate about the POI. I will definitely be calling back.

CaraXB 10/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Angelica, I have so many good things to say about you from our first reading. You are my favorite advisor. We had a phone chat two days ago and I haven't stopped thinking about you since! The amount of insight and impact that you've had on my life and my current situation. I cannot believe it! When talking to you about my POI, it was almost like you were a mutual friend of the two of us. Your insight into him, his feelings, and his feelings for me. Your insight into me led me to think for a minute that you were an angel who'd been with us through this entire journey. I 100% believe everything you said, I have no doubts and WOW do I appreciate you so much! I am looking forward to your predictions regarding my relationship and I just KNOW that they're going to go exactly as you said they would! I will keep in contact. Thank you!

Maxou89 10/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Angelica is a real angel such a sweet and competent person, her guidance is very precious and helpful in difficult and stressful situations. I would recommend her without any hesitation and give her 5 stars

Angelica replied...

I am grateful for the sessions we have shared through out this journey and over time. Trusting the messages of Spirit to unfold in Divine Order and Timing. I appreciate you!

catgirl3 10/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you

Marie94 10/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Love you lady! Thank you so much for your helpful insight across my relational board. I appreciate you being here for me.

Angelica replied...

Always such a great experience connecting with you and your wisdom. I appreciate you!

Marcus 10/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much. You are an Angel and I know what you said will happen. I will keep you posted as it unfolds.

Marie94 10/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely LOVED LOVED LOVED my time with Angelica!! I appreciate you, your energy, your support, your genuineness, your kindness, etc.,. You are my new hype girl!!! This situation with my poi has been so confusing so I appreciate you shedding light on and making sense of it for me! The connection is REAL! Thank you Angelica!