Psychic Angelica x9393

Psychic Angelica x9393

Guided by Spirit

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 2:34 pm EST

Psychic Angelica Ratings & Reviews

1159 reviews since Apr 2016

Sort By

CoraLuna 4/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Always on point. Direct, and kind. Thank you Angelica. Xo from me and the fairy kingdom at Blue Mountain.

heartcares 4/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great connection! So kind but direct advisors. Connected immediately with my concerns . 5 star and beyond !

Ashley5405 4/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading connected very well, thank you!

Orchid 4/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

It was so nice chatting with Angelica. I felt very comfortable with her. She made me feel at ease after the reading. I will definitely choose her in the future.

LadyDiana10 4/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

While I found her to be accurate to some present tense situations, I don’t feel that her futuristic spin was on point. Not a strong connection.

Angelica replied...

Diane, Spirit shares messages that are not always seen in the present tense when given futuristic possibilities. The beautiful thing is that the future is not set in stone. God gives us the gift of free will to create our future today by our thoughts, words and actions. Many messages clients receive in regards to the future can actually be a gift to make changes in ones life to alter the future. I loved our connection and your positive energy! Blessings! Angelica

Tara99 4/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very cool!- Direct & connected

Birch57 4/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

She knew names with very little information, she has been spot on.

Linds1994 4/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Angelica was the best! I’m very glad I chose her to talk with! She was spot on with everything I asked! God bless you Angelica!

Tantay 3/31/2021 stars Chat Reading

She is one of the best! I love her energy, its very soothing and calming. She is really in tuned and accurate. I always enjoy my readings with her She brings much joy and hope in my difficult situation. She is honest and always very helpful and gives much needed clarity. Seriously give her a try and SEE for yourself!

Latoya716 3/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Intuitive and caring, gave great unbiased advice