Psychic Angelica x9393

Psychic Angelica x9393

Guided by Spirit

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 5:00pm EST

Psychic Angelica Ratings & Reviews

954 reviews since Apr 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Jerake2 6/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

First time on this site and I chose Ms. Angelica to do my reading before I could tell her anything she started telling me stuff that was absolutely true... she’s great ,very kind.. if I could give her 100 stars I would... I truly appreciate you and your excellent service, your an angel and I thank you so so much....

yogyak 8/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always honest which I really value. Very thankful she is on PS.

Mamabear77 8/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

I have done 3 readings with 3 different psychics in the last 2 weeks. The first 2 were ok but it was a lot of "the guides see light and balance" type responses. However Angelica was very on point with my problem and was able to pinpoint the issues without me going into great detail. She helped reaffirm that I was going about things correctly and that while it won't necessarily be easy I will get through my troubles. She helped calm some of my anxieties and worries in a short time. I will definitely have Angelica read for me again.

Lissa73 8/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thanks described what is going on in my situation to a Tee. Hope prediction made of me finding a great partner this year comes to pass. Thanks

ellencat 8/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

You are a true Guardian Angel, Angelica, you bring peace, joy, and hope at most difficult times. Love you!!

anonymous12345 8/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thanks !

Mahoga92 7/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome, the positive energy was flowing and she is so on point In every which way, knew things that I didn’t even tell her which confirmed she was the real deal && I won’t be talking to anyone but her

Libra23 7/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Spot on and super tuned into the present moment! Use her, as you should use any good advisor, to get a good read on the current moment! Then, you can know what options are open to you! Angelica has been almost perfect in this for me!

Lotus111 7/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

I had to give her a lot of detail but she described POI. I would prefer the phone instead. I am sure Angelica is a wiz, it was just harder to connect via chat ;)

Hearts121 7/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great and so helpful! Thank you!