Psychic Angelica x9393

Psychic Angelica x9393

Guided by Spirit

stars

I'm away

Psychic Angelica Ratings & Reviews

892 reviews since Apr 2016

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Libra23 5/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Superb reading! Angelica is helping me more and more effectively each time we talk to more aptly navigate my rocky family situation, helping me to understand the nuances of each person's perception. Much gratitude!

Greeneyz68 5/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Angelica is able to make a true connection through spirit. She will share what she sees very clearly and with love and light. I believe she has a gift and can help with any decisions or communications you are unsure of making. Best of all she really cares.

Greeneyz68 5/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Angelica is blessed and gifted in Spiritual Guidance. She is able to tap energies through text and will always explain her visions clearly. She genuinely cares and I will continue to seek her guidance.

HeartofGold 5/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

I would recommend anyone to Angelica! She’s honest & precise; she’s the type of psychic I like. You get the truth, even if it’s not what you really want to hear. She’s also very compassionate. I’ll definitely return for follow up readings.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lizzyjo 5/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very on point. She knew things I already knew but verified it without me saying anything.

Greeneyz68 5/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Angelica has the gift! I have been seeking her spiritual guidance for a few years now and she has always been able to connect to the situation and help me find clarity. She will tell you what she sees even if you may not want to hear it, but she speaks from her heart.

Holcunningham6 5/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Enjoyed communicating with Angelica. Very clear and informative. Will chat again

Greeneyz68 5/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

If you haven't done so yet, get a reading from Angelica! She is Amazing! I will continue to contact her for spiritual guidance and clarity in my life. Especially in matters of the heart. My connection with her over the years is more than a spiritual advisor because she speaks from her heart too. Many blessings to Angelica and Thank you for being there.

Darlaj 5/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Felt like i was speaking to a friend which is what i needed that day. Her insight was spot on. I appreciated her compassion and kindness

Greeneyz68 5/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

Angelica is an Amazing Spiritual Advisor!. She is always able to connect with me and gives me such hope and positivity. She is the real deal and uses her gifts to help others achieve their highest good and live a life of love and happiness. Thanks again Angelica. I will be in touch. Xo