Psychic Angelica x9393

Psychic Angelica x9393

Guided by Spirit

stars

I'm away

Psychic Angelica Ratings & Reviews

711 reviews since Apr 2016

Sort By

Featured Review CoraLuna 11/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Angelica is just lovely. On point, and always empowering. Definitely reads from spirit, and of spirit. I can always look here to the light. Thank you Angelica. So much fun

Marika99 11/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Angelica sees the details as well as the compex. Wise, kind and straight to point. Can be trusted and is a gem herself. Big thanks!

2035921250 11/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

You picked up on my POI immediately and how he was. I am so bummed I ran out of money and I will definitely be calling back. Thank you for the insight. I feel better right now and will continue to spend love. Can’t wait to talk to you again.

CoraLuna 11/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful as always.

memo80 11/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your honesty.

CoraLuna 11/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

What can I say. Angelica gives such wonderful guidance from the spirit world She is a sweet soul with an amazing gift. I always come out of a reading better, more enlightened.

Marika99 10/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

Oustanding advisor. Thank you for valuable help.

JennyK 10/29/2019 stars Chat Reading

Angelica picked up on my situation right away with very specific details. She is spot on with accuracy and really gives detailed insight! Great reading! Thank you!!

ramrat69 10/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

Angelica always helps me get back on right path and gives me solutions for getting rid of any negativity— helps me trust my own intuition w her confirmations and reminds me of free will- her integrity and honesty means the world to me!!!!! Her perspective and insight is always spot on!!! Very special lady indeed!!!

Solarzar 10/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Angelica is very gifted, gentle and direct. Both times I have consulted with her I've felt supported by the strength of her insights and the softness of her message. I appreciate her courtesy, her gift and her guidance.