Psychic Angelica x9393

Psychic Angelica x9393

Guided by Spirit

stars

I'm away

Psychic Angelica Ratings & Reviews

1026 reviews since Apr 2016

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Shelbyk8 10/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Knew everything with just a name! Completely honest and I so very much appreciated it. Even if it wasn’t what I wanted to hear. Thank you for the clarity you’ve brought me and for sharing your wonderful gift! Thank you

Libra23 10/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Angelica has given me a lot of great insight over time. While all of us have to solve our problems with our own skills and wisdom, it is good to have readers that can tell you where others are perceptually and energetically while you are doing so. Angelica has never failed me in this regard!

Betty1 10/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!!! I feel so much better!!! You are a true joy to talk with!

Medena 10/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

I am amazed by this Lady. She asked Just for names and was so spot on. Very fast typing and giving infos for all my dilemas without giving her any previous information. Also unlike some other advisors she send me a message after we finished session at same moment, i respect that very much. Hope i LL get additional answer for my q. Love

Karen5 10/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

I'm lucky to get to chat with Angelica. She provides understanding and comfort as she helps you try to sift through life's concerns. One thing that is wonderful is that you feel energetic and ready to tackle life's concerns. I recommend her to anyone who is trying to tackle what life throws out.

CRDavis 10/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very nice and to the point

Steph4893 10/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!!! Super accurate Definitely one to go to Thank you so much

Karen5 10/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Angelica is great and brings some energy that helps you to see your concerns and provides you with nonjudgmental answers. I recommend her.

Lillian07 10/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Angelica was amazing. She was spot on after I only told her my name. I will definitely call her again if I have any doubts. Thank you Angelica!

Jenna375 10/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading. Quick with responses and read my poi spot on