Customer Greeneyz68 Ratings & Reviews

49 Reviews

Sort By
11/20/2022

Psychic Twila x4821 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Twila for another inspiring reading! You are quick to connect with Spirit and I am looking forward to all their predictions coming to Fruition.

10/2/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Angelica is my Angel and absolutely my #1 go to Psychic. Always on point with her messages through spirit. Looking forward to her predictions.

9/18/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Angelica is Amazing! I have been seeking her spiritual guidance since 2017. She is always able to connect with me through Spirit and gives me readings of truth, non judgement and love. I'm thankful her and will continue to call on her for all things spiritual. Wishing you light and Love Always Angelica.

9/12/2022

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

I would have given Adele 5 stars because she was very insightful and easily connected to me and my situation. However, there was at least 10 min when I got no response from her. I actually thought I was disconnected and I ended the call. I was really looking forward to some more answers as our connection seemed to flow. I think she was direct and heartfelt in her delivery of predictions, which I appreciated. Thank you.

8/28/2022

Psychic Twila x4821 stars Chat Reading

A great first reading with Twila! She connected right away and delivered the messages she received regarding my POI very clearly and with compassion. When I called, I was feeling so distraught but after my reading I felt lighter and excited for my future. I plan on calling her again and adding her to my favorites.

8/26/2022

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Irena connected with me quickly and immediately gave me my reading. After I asked her my question she revealed quite a bit on my POI. She was direct, but showed compassion and no judgement. I'm anxious to see her predictions come to fruition. I will call on her again.

8/22/2022

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

Faustina seemed to connect with me right away. She was able to give me details on the messages she received and presented them very compassionately. I left the reading feeling heartfelt and hopeful of her future predictions. I will call on her again. Thank you and many Blessings.

8/19/2022

Psychic Cheyenne x7505 stars Chat Reading

Cheyenne seemed to connect quickly with me and my POI. She answered my questions with compassion and light. I am now more optimistic about the months ahead, knowing I made the right decision. I will call on her again.

8/10/2022

Psychic Rhys x4792 stars Chat Reading

Rhys' style was refreshing. He connects quickly and delivers the messages he receives thoughtfully. He helps you understand with a coaching style. I look forward to his predictions and will contact him again. Thank you.

8/4/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Angelica is deseving of 6stars! She connects immediately with me through spirit and delivers all messages received with compassion and grace, regardless of what is relayed. I have tried a few others in the past 5yrs, but she's the ONLY one who has been spot on in all predictions. A lady true to her gift. Many blessings to you my friend Angelica!