New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.

Customer CoraLuna Ratings & Reviews

83 Reviews

Sort By
3/19/2024

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Angelica has helped me to grow and own my power. Trust in myself and my instincts, and Face my fears head on. Thank you Angelica. You are very special and see through the smoke screens. Love you forever

9/27/2023

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Phone Reading

Love Rhiannon. Straight and to the point with a sweetness. She is the real deal. Always on target, and you may get answers to unasked questions.

9/10/2023

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

So very Accurate. Love this one. On point and brings the humor to help lighten the load.

8/19/2023

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina is so spot on, and has been so helpful. Straight to the point. She eases my mind in a moving process that has been exciting, but also stressful. Trusting the process. I have horses, and a couple minor issues. Figuring out the New ways of life, and knowing they will be happy and Thrive in our new place. That takes all my worries away. Thank you Seraphina

8/1/2023

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Love her

7/31/2023

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Every time I chat with Seraphina, I feel a calming effect. She is spot on and not judgmental. Thank you Seraphina.

4/29/2023

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Love Angelica. Always on point, whether I like what I am hearing or not. A great friend who sets me straight, and sometimes just steers me to figure it out for myself. I love that she pushes me to use my own intuition, gifts. Thanks Angelica… you Are a Gift ?????

4/28/2023

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

Kimberle is a true visionary.

10/22/2022

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Phone Reading

Rhiannon really helped me get my mind back on track. I am a caretaker of animals who thinks out of the box. I feel like I got me back. Rhiannon , thank you. I was really getting into a rut because of people around me getting into their own rut. My head was spinning and I was losing the confidence in myself. I’m back and feeling good!

10/21/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Turning into a go to. Thank you Arthur. The Best!