Customer CoraLuna Ratings & Reviews

66 Reviews

Sort By
9/4/2021

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Chat Reading

Rhiannon is so spot on. Thank you Rhiannon, for your insight and support. I must say, our last reading you flipped a switch. Doing the Freedom Dance. Thank You

9/4/2021

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Kimberle. Always, thank you. HaHa!.... you truly fly with invisible wings.

9/3/2021

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Always Great. Love her insight

6/27/2021

Psychic Dylan x4675 stars Chat Reading

Dylan gives me a new perspective. I am good at seeing things and situations and people from all angles, then he adds a new angle. Thank you Dylan. First and Foremost....LOVE .... from here

5/12/2021

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Angelica sees the bigger picture. Always helps to get me back on track. Release and Let go. Thank you Angelica

4/17/2021

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Always on point. Direct, and kind. Thank you Angelica. Xo from me and the fairy kingdom at Blue Mountain.

1/2/2021

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Kimberle, can not thank you enough. Thank you for “seeing” and understanding. Kimberle has been a go to for me for a few years now. I had a very impactful experience about 16 years ago. Kimberle helped give a new light and perspective, and she really helped me to get the last bit of that to release. It’s in the understanding, and it was just time. I did not realize how much it was still effecting me, it was long ago, and I have done so much to deal with it. I was never allowed to have closure with the others involved, and I did the best I could to release. Well, it was there. I Feel truly Free, and able to find “Joy” in my life again. True Joy. I can not thank Kimberle enough, nor can I recommend her enough. She has great vision and healing abilities. Bless you Kimberle, and all that get to experience your insight and Light. Onward and Forward into a new life. 2021, here I Come.....

12/26/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Wow! I have been wanting to talk to Craig for a while. I guess I was more comfortable with some of the women for a while. You get a comfort Zone. CRAIG! Just amazing. The real deal. Much insight for what is coming up in the next few months. Some things I never expected, but it makes so much sense. Thank you Craig, I am so glad I finally reached out. You are a great source of source. Appreciate you! Thanks Again

9/29/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Angelica is a go to for me. Always accurate. I honestly don’t know what to say. Very positive, highly evolved place. She never ceases to amaze me. Thank you Angelica, for your light here on earth.

9/29/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle is spot on. Love chatting and getting her perspective on my life situations. It’s a crazy time right now, and she has helped me to navigate through. Thank you Kimberley!