Psychic Anastasia x4793
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Anastasia x4793

Intuitive Mystic

stars

I'm away

Psychic Anastasia Ratings & Reviews

21 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Escobar1 1/26/2023 stars Chat Reading

Very in tune to the energy.

Cheffy17 1/11/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your time. I really appreciate it. She was pretty with poi and hope prediction comes to pass.

Chrisbear 12/31/2022 stars Chat Reading

Anastasia was so kind and understanding of my situation. I look forward to talking with you again!

Anastasia replied...

Blessings to you Christine. You are delightful, and a pleasure to read with! I look forward to reading with you in the future +*

Lila1986 12/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Truly a divine gift!! She is truly amazing! Accurate, compassionate, thorough! I am speechless. Truly a favorite. Thank you for blessing me with your presence!

Anastasia replied...

Latrice! Thanks hun, you are awesome. I very much look forward to reading with you each time we connect. Bless you +*

OCONNOR 12/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Anastasia was quick and honest in her reading. At this time, we are looking forward to a reconnect from my POI. Will update once things come around. Thank you so much for your reading. Recommended.

Anastasia replied...

It was an honor to read with you, Danielle! You have wonderful energy. I look forward to hearing an update, and thank you kindly for sharing feedback.

Roxie6059 11/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, everything she predicted, was right on......highly recommend. Thank you....

Anastasia replied...

Hi! Thank you so much for leaving feedback, and I'm happy to hear that your reading was accurate. Many blessings. I look forward to reading with you again +*

Roxie6059 10/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading, highly recommended she is a good listener n full of empathy. Love our chats , n follows up with e mails .

Anastasia replied...

I appreciate your genuine energy! Thank you for leaving this feedback. I look forward to talking with you again. Many Blessings +*

Liz1633 9/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Anastasia has beautiful energy and we connected right away. Ran out of funds but instead of just moving on to the next, she took the time to write a message finishing the thought that got cut off. Highly recommend!

Anastasia replied...

Hi, it was a true pleasure to connect with you! Thank you for your feedback and follow up. I look forward to hearing how everything develops. Bless you +*

customer(s) found the following review helpful

KatieDidit 8/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Disappointed. There was no personalization of the meaning of the cards she drew to the Q's I'd asked, e.g. "the wheel which means movement" in regard to my departed partner means nothing to me. The reading wasn't specific or personalized enough to be helpful.

Anastasia replied...

Hi I appreciate your feedback and my sentiments are with you regarding your reading, since you felt you did not receive clear answers. In the case of the 2 Queens, the Wheel is propelling movement forward from challenges in the past and so you are recovering and focusing on your personal path with more confidence and strength at this time. Sorry that we did not connect well in the end. Losing a loved one is one of the most difficult challenges we can face, and so I am sending you positivity towards the best possible energy going forward. Many Blessings +*+*+*

jilliank 7/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for this wonderful reading! It has provided me closure with certain situations that have happened in the past. I feel inspired and motivated to move forward in order for me to achieve bigger and better things! You were right on point with some issues I've had with people in the past without me even mentioning the details of it! Thank you! I look forward to the next steps in my journey!

Anastasia replied...

Jeannie, bless you heart! Thank you for sharing your experience, reading with me. You have wonderful energy, no doubt that good things are on the way to you! I wish you all the happiness and clarity regarding the next steps forward +*+*+*