Psychic Anastasia x4793

Psychic Anastasia x4793

Intuitive Mystic

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Anastasia Ratings & Reviews

12 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

missme2022 5/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

I came back for a reading and she still didn’t answer my question , wasted my time and money told me everything except what I was asking!!! Hustler

Anastasia replied...

Tthank you for your feedback.. It is appreciated! My sentiments regarding the confusion about your question. I read what I was seeing currently regarding your situation. You asked if X would 'ever' happen, and the chat ended while I was writing that Tarot is considered to be accurate regarding present energies; the near future is affected by present energies. But to read far into the future (forever) is not recommended with tarot because energies are always changing, and as they change so do the ultimate outcomes. I do hope we have the chance to reconnect, and if not then I wish you clarity in your journey. Blessings to you ~*~

PN6511 4/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for guiding me. You are accurate in the current situation. Hope to see positive things pan out.

Anastasia replied...

Of course, I'm so glad that you felt this reading helped you. I also strongly hope for positive outcomes for you.. Sending energy towards the best future potentials +*+*+*

Flygirl 4/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

Anastasia is absolutely wonderful!!! I found her when I was at a very weak and low point in an important relationship and she was able to provide me with the insight and suggestions that not only allowed me to understand my POI, but also work through something that could've been horribly difficult had I not been prepared. Anastasia - he called last night and we talked for almost 4 hours. Knowing what to say, and what he was dealing with allowed me to find the patience, and also the internal strength, to find a compromise that works for both of us. We have decided we need to let go of the past, and start over. So today is officially "day 1" of "us" (again) and Friday we are going on a "first date" (even though it actually isn't our first date). We are starting over, with permission for him to chase me, and try to catch me :) and to help us rebuild a little of the trust that was lost over this last week. we have also agreed that we will not let anything fester, regardless of how small, and will always talk to each other. No more "gut punch" conversations because we were afraid to talk. This was a good lesson for us both on what we both have invested and what we CAN get through. Thank you SO Much for your support, guidance, and insight. My time with you has helped get us past this hurdle and onto saving something that might have ultimately been lost otherwise!! Love, peace & many thanks!!!

Anastasia replied...

Wow :-) I am delighted to read that you received so much positive insight from our reading together and that you applied the guidance and felt it lead towards a good outcome for you and him! Way to go, love. Thank you so much for this incredible review and for sharing so openly with me. I am sending you loads of positive energy towards the best outcome always +*+*+*

Freeme17 4/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Anastasia Thank you for your helpful feedback. I will definitely call you again! Wonderful and honest reading! E

Anastasia replied...

It was a pleasure reading with you! Thank you very much for your feedback. Blessings to you hun ~*~

Yinyanng 3/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading. You’re very sweet and I appreciated the personal message.

Anastasia replied...

Of course, it's my pleasure dear. Thank you for your feedback. I look forward to speaking again!

DonDon79 3/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

Amazing!!

Anastasia replied...

Bless your heart! Thank you very much for your feedback.

Lila1986 2/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful!!! Thank you again for your time, compassion, and insight. Many things touched on were very accurate. She was detailed and left me speechless. I ended reading with a sense of comfort and understanding. Thank you! Blessings to you always.

Anastasia replied...

Latrice, you are very sweet and have genuine energy. Thank you for your kind review and I am so glad we were able to find some understanding regarding the connection you asked about. Bless you, dear.. Thank you for the good wishes! Sending you positive energy! Your heart is in a good place.

mc8213 2/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

Anastasia was very compassionate and informative helping me reach a loved one. After speaking with her I feel some closure and feel much better than i have in a long time. Thank you so much.

Anastasia replied...

Madison, it was a pleasure to read with you! I am so pleased to hear that you were feeling better after connecting spiritually for messages regarding your loved one. I am wishing you much peace and a light heart going forward. Bless you, dear.

Wonderlandxoxo 11/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Spot on. Delightful. Friendly and caring. Very insightful and will continue to use her.

Anastasia replied...

Bless you, Dear! Thank you for your positive feedback. I am glad that the messages resonated! It was a pleasure to read with you. Please do return for an update whenever you feel the call. Blessings!

rachelb89 10/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

She’s very good. I like the fact that she can answer specific questions that I have. Only 2 other readers can do that on this site, and those readers have been here for a long time. I was nervous about reading with her because she is new, but she blew me away on the first reading with accurate answers that resonate, so she’s now one of my favorites. If she is available, I prefer to talk to her, before risking my money with other advisors.