Psychic Anastasia x4793

Psychic Anastasia x4793

Intuitive Mystic

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Anastasia Ratings & Reviews

14 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Liz1633 9/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Anastasia has beautiful energy and we connected right away. Ran out of funds but instead of just moving on to the next, she took the time to write a message finishing the thought that got cut off. Highly recommend!

Anastasia replied...

Hi, it was a true pleasure to connect with you! Thank you for your feedback and follow up. I look forward to hearing how everything develops. Bless you +*

BeingReal 8/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Disappointed. There was no personalization of the meaning of the cards she drew to the Q's I'd asked, e.g. "the wheel which means movement" in regard to my departed partner means nothing to me. The reading wasn't specific or personalized enough to be helpful.

Anastasia replied...

Hi I appreciate your feedback and my sentiments are with you regarding your reading, since you felt you did not receive clear answers. In the case of the 2 Queens, the Wheel is propelling movement forward from challenges in the past and so you are recovering and focusing on your personal path with more confidence and strength at this time. Sorry that we did not connect well in the end. Losing a loved one is one of the most difficult challenges we can face, and so I am sending you positivity towards the best possible energy going forward. Many Blessings +*+*+*

jilliank 7/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for this wonderful reading! It has provided me closure with certain situations that have happened in the past. I feel inspired and motivated to move forward in order for me to achieve bigger and better things! You were right on point with some issues I've had with people in the past without me even mentioning the details of it! Thank you! I look forward to the next steps in my journey!

Anastasia replied...

Jeannie, bless you heart! Thank you for sharing your experience, reading with me. You have wonderful energy, no doubt that good things are on the way to you! I wish you all the happiness and clarity regarding the next steps forward +*+*+*

icollado2022 7/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your insights

Anastasia replied...

Of course, Glad you received the messages well. I'm here for you when you'd like to connect again. Many Blessings +*+*+*

PN6511 4/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for guiding me. You are accurate in the current situation. Hope to see positive things pan out.

Anastasia replied...

Of course, I'm so glad that you felt this reading helped you. I also strongly hope for positive outcomes for you.. Sending energy towards the best future potentials +*+*+*

Flygirl 4/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

Anastasia is absolutely wonderful!!! I found her when I was at a very weak and low point in an important relationship and she was able to provide me with the insight and suggestions that not only allowed me to understand my POI, but also work through something that could've been horribly difficult had I not been prepared. Anastasia - he called last night and we talked for almost 4 hours. Knowing what to say, and what he was dealing with allowed me to find the patience, and also the internal strength, to find a compromise that works for both of us. We have decided we need to let go of the past, and start over. So today is officially "day 1" of "us" (again) and Friday we are going on a "first date" (even though it actually isn't our first date). We are starting over, with permission for him to chase me, and try to catch me :) and to help us rebuild a little of the trust that was lost over this last week. we have also agreed that we will not let anything fester, regardless of how small, and will always talk to each other. No more "gut punch" conversations because we were afraid to talk. This was a good lesson for us both on what we both have invested and what we CAN get through. Thank you SO Much for your support, guidance, and insight. My time with you has helped get us past this hurdle and onto saving something that might have ultimately been lost otherwise!! Love, peace & many thanks!!!

Anastasia replied...

Wow :-) I am delighted to read that you received so much positive insight from our reading together and that you applied the guidance and felt it lead towards a good outcome for you and him! Way to go, love. Thank you so much for this incredible review and for sharing so openly with me. I am sending you loads of positive energy towards the best outcome always +*+*+*

Freeme17 4/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Anastasia Thank you for your helpful feedback. I will definitely call you again! Wonderful and honest reading! E

Anastasia replied...

It was a pleasure reading with you! Thank you very much for your feedback. Blessings to you hun ~*~

Yinyanng 3/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading. You’re very sweet and I appreciated the personal message.

Anastasia replied...

Of course, it's my pleasure dear. Thank you for your feedback. I look forward to speaking again!

DonDon79 3/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

Amazing!!

Anastasia replied...

Bless your heart! Thank you very much for your feedback.

Lila1986 2/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful!!! Thank you again for your time, compassion, and insight. Many things touched on were very accurate. She was detailed and left me speechless. I ended reading with a sense of comfort and understanding. Thank you! Blessings to you always.

Anastasia replied...

Latrice, you are very sweet and have genuine energy. Thank you for your kind review and I am so glad we were able to find some understanding regarding the connection you asked about. Bless you, dear.. Thank you for the good wishes! Sending you positive energy! Your heart is in a good place.