Psychic Amelia x9227

Psychic Amelia x9227

Insight and Clarity

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Amelia Ratings & Reviews

230 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review cashmere11 5/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading. She was very warm and pleasant, while being detailed and explaining what she saw. Highly recommend. She seemed very genuine.

Purple37Rose 10/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amelia is the best. She sees and feels it all..in detail...and is so very caring on top of intuitive. Thank you Amelia. I just wish we weren't interrupted mid session for more payments that ended my call without a good bye to her. I did let the business now it might be more appropriate to give another 10 seconds for a goodbye. I appreciate Amelia SO much.

kathypod 10/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amelia is very good - clear and quick. She's kind, non-judgemental, compassionate, but what impresses me most is her desire to make certain I get what I need out of the reading. She listens well, which means she pauses to allow me to ask MY questions, and I SOOOOOO appreciate that about her.

ccodder214 10/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

FANTASTIC!!!! Amelia is the BEST. Very impressed with her reading. She knew things before I told her! Will definitely call her again.

chrissy17 10/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Good reading. She made some predictions, will see by the end of the week if correct.

chrissy17 9/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Usually I have good readings with her. She is gifted but the last few reading I've had with her have been confusing and contradictory so it left me with little to know clarity. There were also some predictions made that just didnt happen.

travel123 9/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always always authentic and real!! Thank you!!

VirgoBliss 9/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amelia you are so pleasant to speak with, thank you for listening and focusing. What you said about doing me rings true, something I have to remind myself everyday.

greenstreet 9/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amelia is wonderful. She really gets it. Her connection was on point.

Suzanne 9/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

This was my second reading with Amelia, the first having been in June. She was steady, consistent, and non-judgemental. Fabulous!