Psychic Amelia x9227

Psychic Amelia x9227

Insight and Clarity

stars

I'm away

Psychic Amelia Ratings & Reviews

286 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review spiritualady0818 7/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amelia is to the point and on track! She is warm, friendly, and accurate. I was able to understand her and get the most from my reading in minutes. Amelia you are so pleasant to speak with, thank you for listening and focusing. What you said about my grandmother was so on point and funny that she kept correcting you…lol!!! FANTASTIC!!!! Wonderful. She really gets it. Her connection was on point. I was overly impressed with her reading. She knew things before I told her! Will call her again.

claudiaduke 9/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amelia has been guiding, supporting, and listening to me for almost 10 months. She is very fast and tune into the situation I am going through. She is so compassionate! I love how she always nurtures my broken heart. Thank you, Ams

travel123 9/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

The sweetest and kindest person on this site!! Was very considerate of my minutes and read me truthfully. Worth the call!!

Fullmoon7667 9/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading. She was very connected to my energy and I believe she is correct in my poi’s feelings. I hope her timeframe is correct because I’ve been waiting for a long time. Thank you

Marie1185 9/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Clear and kind.

Some1Somewhere 8/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

I really appreciate Amelia and thoroughly enjoy the images she gets as guidance to convey messages. Thank you!

purdybeck2020 7/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Hi Amelia, enjoyed speaking with you again, thank you for your kindness, I'll contact you again , hoping my POI Are on track!

claudiaduke 7/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

It is always a pleasure. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Butterfly369 7/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Hi Amelia. I just want to say thank you! I truly appreciate talking with you. I truly believe that you have my best interest at heart and that means a lot to me. You’re wonderful. You are a loving compassionate kind soul and I love that about you.

Tantay 7/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

I love her! She calms my anxiety and she is honest.Truly one of the best on here.