New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Amelia x9227

Psychic Amelia x9227

Insight and Clarity

stars

I'm away

Psychic Amelia Ratings & Reviews

427 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review travel123 1/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

So awesome and such a kind human being!!! Very genuine and authentic reader will definitely be calling again!

Flygirl777 5/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

She was absolutely on point about POi reconnecting with me and wanting to be in my life again… just hoping that most recent predictions do come to pass! I’m so anxious and unsettled about our entire future… I want this to work but I’m scared to get hurt. Thanks for your kind reading Amelia! Hope to chat soon, hopefully to update you on predictions passing!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Angelicsoul 5/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

I have tried, I have truly tried. She’s a sweet lady it’s just after speaking with her for a year nothing has ever happened. None of her predictions have ever come out true. She’s also told me some things that just weren’t true. I wish you the best Amelia & many blessings.

Jody1971 5/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

Sweetest non Judgemental caring fast accurate. Thank you so very much ! I'll be back ;)

travel123 5/4/2024 stars Phone Reading

Awesome

travel123 5/3/2024 stars Phone Reading

Amazing !

Angel2021 4/27/2024 stars Phone Reading

Waiting on one or more of the predictions to come true but she was extremely kind and seemed to pick up on my significant others feelings and fears well.

Realdeal81 4/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

Amy is always 100% honest, even if it isn't what you want. I have read with her for years and almost every time her predictions have been right, even when I didn't want them to be. I can count on her readings. Be prepared for the solid facts.

Angelicsoul 4/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

remembering I should “ be anxious about nothing”. Im patiently waiting. Thank you

4everGrateful 4/6/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for answering my question in such a short time, I apologize I ran out of funds. I’ve always appreciated how quickly you connect with me and start answering my questions. My dear Amelia, I appreciate you so much…thank you.