Psychic Amelia x9227

Psychic Amelia x9227

Insight and Clarity

stars

I'm away

Psychic Amelia Ratings & Reviews

331 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review travel123 1/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

So awesome and such a kind human being!!! Very genuine and authentic reader will definitely be calling again!

cbzenport 9/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Amelia you nailed it. Were able to cut through all my blocks and get to the heart of the matter. I'll be with the change of decision and see how it feels me. I think you are right on.

sucesso10 9/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very direct and accurate

Val125 9/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always caring and thoughtful very empathetic does her very best to be as accurate as possible must try

Cassandra61 8/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amelia is like a good friend and also a teacher. I truly appreciate her clarity, her sweetness, her intelligence, her wisdom. A+

BeautifullyLovedByMora 8/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for putting me at ease

Cassandra61 8/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amelia is very astute and level-headed in her assessment and I found her to be one of the very best. I will not forget her words of wisdom, intelligence, and heartfelt generosity. I would always think of her when I need guidance in trying to solve a problem.

claudiaduke 8/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

My heart is full of gratitude, thank you Amelia.

claudiaduke 7/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amelia is kind, compassionate, and just lovely! She always helps me to make sense of what I am feeling to navigate the season of my life has been very rough. I’ve been reading with her for a little over year and a half and her outcome has never changed. Thank you Amelia…. Infinitely.

Marie1185 7/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

A truly beautiful soul. She remembers my situation and helps me stay grounded. I highly recommend her. I keep her and her beautiful energy in prayer.