Psychic Amelia x9227

Psychic Amelia x9227

Insight and Clarity

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 10:30 pm EST

Psychic Amelia Ratings & Reviews

247 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Trusting10 2/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

She started reading right away. She was so kind, soft, gentle, and straight to the point. I appreciate someone who is direct and to the point. I can’t wait to have Amelia read for me again. Thank you so much Amelia.

travel123 2/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very very sweet and honest reading!!

travel123 2/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome thank u

Butterfly369 1/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Hi Amelia, I wish I could message you directly to thank you. You are my favorite advisor because you are so kind, warm, and sweet. You have a soothing and caring way about you that I adore. I love the images you describe in your readings. I really connect to that and as you describe what you see, I can see in my mind as well and it leaves an impression. I may not remember everything you say but the images you describe remain in my mind. You’re amazing. I wish I had the funds to speak to you for hours. Xoxo ~ M

claudiaduke 1/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amelia, thank you for your kindness, you connected right away with my situation and with the aching heart. You reading gave hope, and also was a reminder of keep focusing on my healing, keep leaving...thank you.

claudiaduke 1/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very impressed with Amelia’s reading! This was my first time talking to her. She connected right away with me and my current situation; she was able to see what is going on. I didn’t lead her or anything like that. I think she asked a couple of questions at the most, but it was just so she could make sense of what she was seeing. My heart is still pounding because of how impressed I am about her reading skills maybe this was not the best time to write a review because I don’t have words to describe what an amazing experience I had tonight talking to her! Highly recommended! My words are coming directly from my heart...thank you Amelia!

Artistlady 1/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amelia was amazing. She was able to connect with someone very close to me who recently passed and from her first sentence, it was crystal clear that she had connected with him. She was very accurate in what she heard from him and compassionate in relaying it to me. Highly recommend her.

Monher 1/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your patience and understanding. Amelia was amazing with my reading.

travel123 1/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Caring and authentic than you Amelia!

greenstreet 12/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amelia is always reassuring and accurate. Her reading style is so gentle and pleasant.