Psychic Amelia x9227

Psychic Amelia x9227

Insight and Clarity

stars

I'm away

Psychic Amelia Ratings & Reviews

348 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review travel123 1/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

So awesome and such a kind human being!!! Very genuine and authentic reader will definitely be calling again!

claudiaduke 2/2/2023 stars Phone Reading

I am always very impressed with Amelia’s ability to connect with me and what is going on in my mind/life at that moment. Without me mentioning anything, she knew that for sometime some ideas/desires regarding my professional life have been running in the back of my mind, I was very surprised when she said it. For the first time in 2 years, I didn’t call to ask about the same thing I always call about. This time I was calling her to talk about my career and, as usual, with very little information, she knew how I was feeling. I didn’t even have a well formulated question regarding my job, it was very vague, but it was enough for her. Amelia, thank you for connecting with me. I am grateful for that!

Realdeal81 2/2/2023 stars Phone Reading

I don't know how I went so many years without consulting Amelia. She will plug into a persons true personality quickly and will also tell you what that means even of she knows you don't want to hear that. My POI is a good person and not particularly dishonest but he has not been consistent. Instead of telling me we would get back together she told me that he is honest and that he would try again and that "he is a truly sweet person but is not going to change." I had reason to believe he would but she assured me he is not going to be the steady man I need and that he wouldn't make a stable partner. I really appreciated that honesty. She also saw the toxicity in my manager at my work without me inferring it. She is very, very good and those are hard to come by.

LD2000 1/28/2023 stars Phone Reading

The BEST!!!

Realdeal81 1/22/2023 stars Phone Reading

I can't believe I've been getting readings for YEARS on PS and have always overlooked Amelia. God I wished I called her years ago. She picked up on my manager being horrible and I gave have her no leads not even a change in my tone. She described the work environment and the effect it was having on me. ALL without me giving here any info to go on. I am skeptical of many readers and purposely leave them with open questions, poker voice and no info at first. She discerned everything. Sorry I waited so long to call her. Will definitely call again.

Marie1185 1/17/2023 stars Phone Reading

Amelia is the epitome of kindness, goodness and psychic accuracy. She is a genuine soul who truly cares about her clients. As we walk this journey we encounter many people. I am so thankful to have found her as she has really helped me navigate some difficult waters on my journey. Thank you, Amelia, from the bottom of my heart!

LD2000 1/15/2023 stars Phone Reading

If I could I give her a MILLION stars!!!! She is the BEST!!!! Very quick to tune in, always KIND and EXTREMELY detailed and accurate!!! I LOVE HER! Amelia has been my go to for over 2 years now.

Marie1185 1/14/2023 stars Phone Reading

Amelia is a true gem! Quick to tune in, and kind when delivering messages.

claudiaduke 1/4/2023 stars Phone Reading

I’ve been reading with Amelia for 2 year. Since the first time she was fast to connect with the situation with one or two simple questions. As I said before, she is direct, but kind and NEVER gives you false hope, sometimes it is painful, but I am grateful for helping me se the reality, when I can’t, when she does that, events that follow my reading with her, confirm, with accuracy, what she told me days, weeks or months before; Throughout this 2 years I have built a beautiful relationship with Amelia and for the same reason I feel we have a very nice connection that allows me to call her and even before I ask her anything, she is already tuned in with me and starts reading. She always leaves me with a such a sense of peace that last for days. I love talking to her! Amelia, thank you for your compassion, kindness, honesty, and for the special and beautiful support that you have given me throughout this “season” of my life. Blessings

Marie1185 12/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and kind, she makes even the most difficult times easier to deal with. She is a gem.