Psychic Amelia x9227

Psychic Amelia x9227

Insight and Clarity

stars

I'm away

Psychic Amelia Ratings & Reviews

259 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review LadyDiana10 4/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your honesty. Amelia is accurate and always great to talk with.

Some1Somewhere 5/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amelia was great. I like that she stays focused on providing information which answers my questions, and she's quick and clear while doing that. She's also very accurate.

753201 4/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

I believe she has a gift

LadyDiana10 4/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amelia is great. She is insightful, and direct as well as accurate. I look forward to her predictions how they relate to my guy and our relationship.

GrowthandLove 4/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent experience. Amelia was able to give insights on a past life that affect my current life, and they were so incredibly accurate without me giving any information. I was brought to tears and will definitely be getting additional readings from Amelia in the future.

claudiaduke 3/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have been talking to Amelia for a few months now, she is direct, but ALWAYS gentle, sweet, compassionate and accurate. Short term predictions had happened exactly the way Amelia has told me. Events in my current situation are unfolding at a lower pace than I would like to, but Amelia keeps seeing/feeling/ sensing the same outcome just as other advisors have seeing it. She does not waste time and makes sure at the end of the call that she answered your questions. She has the ability to ease my pain and calm my mind and heart... thank you Amelia!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

stardbeach9 3/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

I love how Amelia connected right to my energy! WOW....very empathic, ACCURATE big time. Assuring, great with time frames. Spot on! I think she may be on my TOP 3 psychics that I adore at Psychic Source!! I HIGHLY recommend. Great with timelines and people. Feels exactly the energy of ALL situations, jobs, moving, people in your vibration. Absolutely AWESOME! will seek her again real soon!!

lmooret 3/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the positive reading. I hope it comes to fruition.

Alannaappel1 3/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely loved her reading and energy! connected and hit the ground running, even connected with a passed loved one. I am so thankful for my reading with her!

greenstreet 3/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amelia's gentle and positive reading style is very accurate. I find her to be very supportive and extremely pleasant to interact with. She is a definite go to.