Psychic Amber x4729

Psychic Amber x4729

Intuitive Healer& Light Worker

stars

I'm away

Psychic Amber Ratings & Reviews

37 reviews since May 2021

Sort By

kairoglyph 9/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Candid and therefore, practical! Knowledgeable and empowered me with information I can use to help myself in my current struggle and beyond.

jbigelow2011 9/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

I never was even talked too about anything!!!! I was told the same thing over and over NOT IMPRESSED AND WANT MY MONEY BACK!!!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

kawarau 8/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

I thank you from the bottom of my heart and may all the love in the world surround you, Amber. This was a most rewarding and precious reading for me. You hit the ground running in my case and nailed all the aspects of my relationship. Bought me to tears at one point...these were tears of joy and happiness. Thank you soo much Amber

Ahancern 8/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

She was quick to answer my questions, gave me hope for the future, and picked up on my partners traits. Overall, I was happy with my reading.

Xenoverse 8/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Rambling and hard to understand b cause of accent. Didn’t sound certain of herself.

Lala97 8/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was good and accurate

Lila1986 8/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you! She is truly a beautiful soul. Accurate, compassionate and insightful. She truly filled my heart with peace. Thank you again and I will surely use the tools you have given.

Disconnect257 8/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was able to read me well and understood who I was immediately. I felt very accepted and understood. I will take your advice Amber and move forward with communications thank you for letting me release that energy and giving me solid advice. I hope things go well and hope to be able to do another consultation soon. Thank you from my heart thank you

natashaN 8/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

I was very pleasantly surprised.

Loveme8970 8/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

AWESOME