Psychic Amber x4729

Psychic Amber x4729

Intuitive Healer& Light Worker

stars

I'm away

Psychic Amber Ratings & Reviews

51 reviews since May 2021

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Cita1980 7/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amber has quickly became my go-to! She tunes in super fast in chat, always remembers me and almost always picks up exactly where we left off each time which I love. She is great at delivering the deeper reasons things are happening but also is light hearted enough to be able to make me laugh at the same time which I think is something I always find more comfortable with readers. Has already actually predicted timeframes on finances and career! Waiting to see the next predictions! Thank you Amber!

cuirrouge 5/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

I want to thank Amber for the readings and the connection, with her, i felt safe with non judgment and i truly appreciate this! Will look forward to reconnecting in the future

Amber replied...

Thank you Clara for your lovely feedback - it was such a lovely exchange of energy that you can expect so much more success and flow to come into your life. Much love. Amber x4729

LOVELIGHT 5/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

What an amazing reading with Amber. She gave me the guidance I needed and could give me guidance in a difficult emotional time. She is compassionate and very knowledgeable. Thank you Amber, I will be clearing the energy and be in contact. Thank you for listening and guiding me. Very impressed.

Amber replied...

Thank you for your lovely feedback. I truly enjoyed the beautiful exchange of energy especially that you are open and willing to embrace new changes. Much love. Amber x4729

bastrain16 5/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

Hopefully Amber is accurate! She understood my concerns and quickly made assurances about my POI.

Amber replied...

Thank you Barbara it was a lovely exchange of energy. Focus on the vision & more importantly focus on the beautiful feelings of being loved, being safe & be happy which will allow the connection between the two of you to become a vibrational match. Enjoy the journey of love. Much love Amber x

natashaN 5/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

I liked my reading with Amber. She was very quick, answered everything, gave me specific responses. Definitely recommend a reading with her.

Amber replied...

Thank you so much Natasha for the recommendations and lovely feedback - a lovely exchange of energy. Much love. X

Jillzhangem 4/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Amber for the reading, I really enjoy talking to you. You are very patient and kind. I hope we can connect again!

Amber replied...

Thank you it was lovely to connect with you - we are all there to love and support one another so thank you for reaching out. Much love Amber x

Knjagabriel 4/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very good reading, with great detail and advice on how to proceed.

Amber replied...

Thank you so much Kelly for your lovely feedback -just know there is new and an abundant flow coming into your life. Enjoy the journey. Much love Amber x

Curt79 3/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Amber, thank you. I will follow your advice and work on my future. Your words were very kind and supportive.

Amber replied...

Thank you so much Curt for your lovely feedback - you have an abundant future awaiting you so please embrace and savor the beauty of life. Much love and light. x Amber

Kaitli1126 3/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for telling me I have two guardian angels. I believe that.

101319 3/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very nice chat. Pick up on my emotions with out me saying much.