Psychic Amber x4729

Psychic Amber x4729

Intuitive Healer& Light Worker

stars

I'm away

Psychic Amber Ratings & Reviews

75 reviews since May 2021

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Cita1980 7/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amber has quickly became my go-to! She tunes in super fast in chat, always remembers me and almost always picks up exactly where we left off each time which I love. She is great at delivering the deeper reasons things are happening but also is light hearted enough to be able to make me laugh at the same time which I think is something I always find more comfortable with readers. Has already actually predicted timeframes on finances and career! Waiting to see the next predictions! Thank you Amber!

Shoo11 9/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Amber was awesome, quick and accurate with her responses. I highly recommend.

Goguac 9/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Like her reading but not sure of want she said will have to wait and see

Lanajah 9/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you.

jbjrrb 8/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

Amber was great she was on point

Christ2004 8/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very nice

Kali11 8/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

First time chatting with her, she tapped in quickly and gave me a lot of advice on my situation with my poi. She was on point with other advisors. I would definitely recommend her. I usually don’t do the chat readings, usually prefer phone readings but she was very quick in responding to my questions and I was very pleased. She even provided me with a timeline.

TerriL 8/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoyed the chat today thank you for the 10 minutes I think its a great way to connect with a new advisor and find out if they physic does have a connection with you! I wish I saw that you asked for my birthday as I didn't notice as I was typing. I'm used to a phone reading and not chat. You did seem to connect with me and I really appreciate your time! I hope to connect with you again soon! Thank you so much! I didn't get the answer if Y was with a male or a female.

Stormykaren1 8/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Ty ty so much for your awesome insights I appreciate it very much and I will chat again with you thanks for the time u give. Much love to u

meliss6 8/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the gift of the chat and thanks for the energy healing as well. I needed it. You cleared some of my thoughts and feelings about the POI. Hope it works out in my favor.