Psychic Amber x4729

Psychic Amber x4729

Intuitive Healer& Light Worker

stars

I'm away

Psychic Amber Ratings & Reviews

146 reviews since May 2021

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Cita1980 7/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amber has quickly became my go-to! She tunes in super fast in chat, always remembers me and almost always picks up exactly where we left off each time which I love. She is great at delivering the deeper reasons things are happening but also is light hearted enough to be able to make me laugh at the same time which I think is something I always find more comfortable with readers. Has already actually predicted timeframes on finances and career! Waiting to see the next predictions! Thank you Amber!

rmicha 2/2/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for your insight.

jdem19 1/29/2023 stars Chat Reading

Amber's insight is very valuable to me. I go to her when I'm in need of guidance, compassion and honesty. She is a wonderful advisor and she fills me with support and empowerment. I will always seek Amber's advice for my soulmate, relationships and career. Thank you Amber for your beautiful gift!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Van7777 1/29/2023 stars Chat Reading

When chatting with Amber, it was very obvious that she is a healer and very in tune to your energy and the energy of those in question. She also provided additional insight on how to channel my own gifts. I really enjoyed chatting with her and will do so in the future.

Amber replied...

Thank you for your lovely feedback. It was indeed a lovely exchange of energy. Trust yourself and start to use your own gifts. Much love and light. Amber x4729

AEVR646 1/25/2023 stars Chat Reading

thanks so much!

Amber replied...

My pleasure Aurea - let go of the outcome and allow things to flow easily and effortlessly to you. Much love. Amber x4729

AEVR646 1/22/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thanks. I apologize for the suddenly disconnection, the minutes finished for me. Just I have to wait for your predictions.

Amber replied...

My pleasure - please do not apologize as we still had a very productive call. Trust in the outcome. Much love. Amber x4729

tansmi 1/22/2023 stars Phone Reading

wow! what a blessing this morning! i really do appreciate your insight and information provided. she's quick to tune in and provides a phelthora of valuable gems!

Amber replied...

Thank you, for your lovely feedback. It was such a lovely exchange of energy and I am happy to know that you will be able to use some of the gems that were shared. Much love and light. Amber x4729

Queendrea 1/21/2023 stars Chat Reading

Amber is the real deal!!! after our called ended she sent me an message regarding my poi and was very on point with everything

Amber replied...

Thank you for your lovely feedback. You are truly flying high and so mature in the way you are managing the energy between you and your POI. Keep up the good work and you will reap great benefits from it all. Much love and light. Amber x4729

grr1020 1/17/2023 stars Chat Reading

Amber is an amazing, kind and loving person. She listens and gives honest answers and explains what she sees so that I can understand what is happening. I can feel her passion through our chats. What an aging reading and insight she has given me. I will definitely keep asking her for guidance and clarity.

Amber replied...

Thank you for your amazing feedback, it is always a wonderful exchange of energy, and wonderful that you can embrace it all to elevate you to the next level of consciousness. Much love and light. Amber x4729

Babygirl6969 1/15/2023 stars Chat Reading

I had the pleasure of speaking to Amber through a Free 10-minute chat reading. She gave me a plethora of information in a short period of time. And also some great advice on how to manifest things in my life. I felt like it was more than just a reading. She also educated me as well. She is now one of my favorites and I will definitely contact her again. Thank you Amber!!!

Amber replied...

Thank you for your lovely feedback - it was a great exchange of energy - walk boldly through those doors that are opening in your life not just in love but in your career as well. Much love, Amber x4729