Customer aw1991 Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
2/23/2020

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

5 stars as usual - Leena is amazing and so calming! I love to just call Leena to chat, even when I have no specific questions, she just always reveals so much. So lucky to have you as an advisor Leena! XO.

1/29/2020

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Can't say enough great things about Leena. She has completely grounded me during a time where I have felt so lost and ridden with anxiety over what's to come. Where many advisors have inserted judgement into my situation, Leena has been able to see past complex layers and delivers things to me in such a loving and non-judgemental way. I absolutely adore her and always look forward to our conversations because she always nails each question I have. Thank you so much Leena!

1/28/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I cannot rave enough about her attention to detail while describing a situation. I am someone who pays close attention to wording and read into things too much, so the way she describes things is amazing and leaves NO ROOM for you to misinterpret it. Anja nailed the first communication prediction for me this week and even explained that it will be "brief" communication, and it was! So, I was prepared! She is able to tune into all parties involved in the situation and tell me what role they play or they will play - and trust me, this is very complex. Anja is so gifted and I am so thankful to have her for guidance. If you are seeking an advisor that's amazing in chat, answers every single question you have, explains in detail and leaves no room for doubt then please talk to her! She is fast too, so in a 7 minute chat I always feel fulfilled and never cut too short. I wish I could talk to Anja all day!

1/23/2020

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

All I can say is WOW. Ace cleared up some confusion so effortlessly for me on a communication question, that had me filled with anxiety for weeks. She brought up something that only I would know and it blew me away. She is definitely a new favorite advisor. You need to call her TODAY! Thank you so much Ace. xo

1/13/2020

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with Ace was great! She was able to tune in very fast into a complex relationship situation and was in line with MANY top advisors on her prediction/suggestion to me. I will definitely reach out to her for more relationship advice. She talks fast so just pay attention lol! Thank you Ace!

1/12/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja was great! So much detail that just flows- the first reading where I did not have to pull information to get a reading. My new top advisor! Thank you Anja.

1/5/2020

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

I had my very first reading with Lexi yesterday and it was absolutely amazing how with only the THOUGHT of my POI in my head, she tuned in immediately and was able to answer ALL of my questions, even about family members without me even saying a word! She is non-judgement as well as tells you like it is and it is much appreciated! Something that I also noticed is she wants to make sure that every single one of your questions are answered in as little of time as possible, in efforts to not waste any of your funds but still makes you feel heard. Lexi gave me a 3-4 minute reading on years of events and people. She also gave me some solid short-term predictions that I will come back to review if they come to pass. Lexi is definitely my new favorite and I can't wait to chat again about other aspects in my life! Thank you Lexi! XO

12/27/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I just got off the with Janax and all I can say is wow. She brought much needed balance for me to a complicated situation and more importantly HOPE. My first reading with her and I am so upset I didn't start with her from the beginning. Thank you so much!

12/13/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

Blown away by her accuracy and ability to read me so fast!! Favorite advisor yet.

11/30/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

The BEST! Connects immediately, speaks to you like a friend.