Psychic Vincent x9248

Psychic Vincent x9248

Intuitive Soul Searching

stars

I'm away

Psychic Vincent Ratings & Reviews

1816 reviews since Aug 2015

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Saoirse3733 2/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was waiting to write a review because I wanted to see if Vincent’s prediction would come to pass. IT DID!! My boyfriend broke up with me a few weeks ago and I contacted Vincent to see if the breakup was for good or not, even though my boyfriend said a million times that it was definitely finished for good this time and he was gonna fully focus on himself from now on Vincent reassured me that he was just being dramatic in the moment and as long as I just went out and lived my life and didn’t stress about it too much or contact him then he would be back in no time. I was skeptical to be honest as it just seemed so unlikely and my boyfriend seemed very set in what he said but I knew it couldn’t hurt to follow Vincent’s advice. I worked on myself, distracted myself and didn’t get in contact with him at all and what do you know, he text me yesterday asking if I could come by his house after work and he told me he can’t live without me and that the breakup was way harder on him than he thought and we got back together!! Even though there was no way I saw this happening and kind of argued a bit with Vincent about it in the beginning, he stuck to what he saw happening and it came to pass! I can not recommend Vincent highly enough. He’s also so sweet and funny on the phone!! 10/10!!

Uugirl 3/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

You were right. It was a Tuesday! Thank you!!!!

kmlee101 3/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Best reading I’ve ever had!

GinStar 3/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Vincent’s voice was calm and comforting, he gave me the information that I need it to hear. I needed to hear that is going to take hard work, but I have to put my foot down. I am going to follow his advise and check with him later in time to see what happens.

cliffb 3/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Vincent. Thank you so much for your reading. You gave me hope that I can get the love of my life back. I have more work to do in the 4 1/2- 5 month time frame. I Assure you I will not make the same mistakes over again.i will definitely be calling again

Caroluna 3/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Vincent was awesome, connected with this energy right away & provided very good insight & advice to my current situation. Would like to connect with him again in the future. 10/10 Thank you Vincent, scorpio power!

Ephani 3/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Vincent!!!! I will keep in touch!

Inquisiti 3/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

It's been a while but I always circle back to Vincent. I know he will tell me how it is. Something about Vincent helps me get off that tree branch haha. He is amazing in how he just knows things and helps me feel at peace which is not easy. Thank you for being my sounding board and telling me how it is. I really appreciate it.

nvadlamani0 3/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

He was amazing. Even picked up on names so accurately

Lalllll 3/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Try Vincent