Psychic Vincent x9248

Psychic Vincent x9248

Intuitive Soul Searching

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 2:00am EST

Psychic Vincent Ratings & Reviews

1919 reviews since Aug 2015

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review GIGI9098 6/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ph-freaking-nomenal! I had been watching Vincent since he has been at PS - and liked the depth in his eyes and face. Sure wished I'd called him earlier. Talks fast, gets message out. I think he is a much deeper "seer" than explained on here. What a good man. I will call back, not as much due to his rate, but he is good. I felt a good connection with him. Wise beyond his years. Old soul! Thanks Vincent. Be blessed new friend.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Fernando20 7/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! Wish I could talk longer with you and had more time you hear your wise advice. Thank you for answering honestly and being so kind. Glad I called back and you gave me a better explanation. Thank you for calming me down. Meant a lot talking to you

BlessedMe 7/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

A big sigh of relief when Vintcent said it is all gonna work out. Will be re-connecting soon to follow-up on my reading

Steph4893 7/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

I am speechless!!! The last time I spoke to Vincent was around February and I’m amazed that he remembered me after months passed by. He picked up my situation really good and just made me feel so much at peace. I’m glad I got back in touch with him definitely will be coming back. He’s always accurate with his readings definitely gave me a good laugh too thank you so much Vincent.

smbboyer 7/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

Super helpful. Go with Vincent!

Roxyd2014 7/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Definitely will call back.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lovepeacefree89 7/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Vincent is the truth and he keeps it real. Randomly one of my best friends brought up a guy that I was interested in and later that night not only did Vincent see it, he GAVE HIS NAME... you can’t get any better than that. He’s very intuitive. Vincent just became one of my good friends lol BOOK HIM ! You won’t regret it

Livelife0229 7/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Worth every penny! Very personable and time will tell in his predictions but he’s very positive that he will get it correct

AmberJoy 6/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

I Love Vincent! He was honest, but kind. He knew details just from my name, and voice. He was awesome! I wish I could have talked to him forever. I felt so encouraged by the reading and more grounded!

owl222 6/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

He had a wonderful greeting which makes you feel good, (I didn't see the greeting until we were done talking - I've done so few chats) - so I was so glad to get it taken care of - I really didn't feel like having to burden someone with my problem. He was business like and seemed to care - it's a challenging problem with a neighbor.