Psychic Vincent x9248

Psychic Vincent x9248

Intuitive Soul Searching

stars

I'm away

Psychic Vincent Ratings & Reviews

1999 reviews since Aug 2015

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review NZ5210 7/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

I first talked to Vincent in 2017 at the worst point of my life. I was just divorced, unemployed, got uniformly rejected by all law schools I applied. He told me "You don't have much chance at law school in 2018 either, but 2019 is good." and "The guy you date now is not the one, but you will meet someone in school with initials of M.G" I didn't believe him. I didn't want to. THINGS HAPPENED EXACTLY LIKE THAT. I was rejected again in 2018 but accepted in 2019. WHAT EVEN CRAZIER IS THAT my current boyfriend's initials are "M.G" !!!!!!!!!!! CAN YOU BELIEVE THAT No one believes me when I say that VINCENT TOLD ME THIS TWO YEARS AGO. I am currently finishing my JD degree at Columbia Law School. I questioned Vincent a lot throughout the years and he has proven to me that he is a God-given. He reads my life like it pans out to him on a sheet of paper -- fast, accurate, and most importantly, (from the viewpoint of a lawyer), always consistent! Vincent is absolutely top100.01% in psychics. He is also becoming a dear friend and mentor to me throughout the years. I really value and appreciate his advice.

Karen5 9/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Vincent provided me with valuable information to my ongoing situation. He is patient and he makes your concens manageable. He asks important questions and does not sugarcoat his answers. I recommend Vincent if you have problems or anxieties.

Muugii 9/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

He’s the best

Vincent replied...

Thank you. It was my pleasure.

Myelove74 9/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Straight to the point, I Will give a follow up

Divinepooh96 9/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very nice talking to him. Extremely straightforward. He said he sees my POI contacting me in 14 days. Will update.

Roseepr 9/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Just spoke with Vincent! He is always spot on and such amazing soul to talk to!!! Sorry we cut off. Hoping for more abundance so I can talk to you as much as I want. Thanks Angel :)

Vincent replied...

It is always my pleasure reading for you.

Mary95 9/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank u Vincent , im sorry I always go to u feeling bad , but u have the ability to give me good advice that I'm sure will help me , I hope the next time I talk to u will be happy news , thank u sooo much for being there for me and all the other clients.

Vincent replied...

Thank you for the kind words. I love reading for you and look forward to our next session. Sending you good energy :)

pemika 9/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Sorry that I cut the session off, my card reached the limit when the system asked to add more credit. (This is my first session ever on this website so I didn't expect that) Sadly, I don't have private channel to properly thank you but have to write here as a review. He catched my energy with POI as truly spot on and quick. Vincent treated me so caring and warm by giving honest reading and precious advice like a family. Very lovely session which I feel enjoyed so much. A bit sad that I didn't hear more predictions for you (that's many reviews here claimed that it's details and came thru!) before ending. Appreciate your kindness and time, Vincent. :)

Vincent replied...

I enjoyed reading for you. I am sending you good energy and thoughts. Blessings

Karen5 9/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

I had a problem and was lucky enough to get in touch with him. Vincent was due to sign off, but he took the time to focus on my situation. I recommend him and thank you.

Vincent replied...

I will always be here for you when you need me. I am not only your psychic but consider me a friend as well.

Ephani 9/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Vincent you are wonderful! I hear you! I just need to keep working on myself so that I can get off this circular track. Thank you so much!

Vincent replied...

Thank you so much. I really enjoyed reading for you. I am here when you need me. :)