Psychic Vincent x9248

Psychic Vincent x9248

Intuitive Soul Searching

stars

I'm away

Psychic Vincent Ratings & Reviews

1683 reviews since Aug 2015

Sort By

Featured Review CandyinFL 11/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

First time user of Psychic Source and first time calling Vincent for a reading. Vincent is fast, honest, accurate and he is amazing! He didn't tell me what I WANT to hear, he told what I NEED to hear MOST. Will call back for more.

mmmmwl 11/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is so direct and I LOVE IT! He cuts to the chase and I love the fact that he doesn't give me the answers I wanted to hear. He focused on the important aspects of my current life and was able to give me great insights on how to proceed. The original question I had seems kind of petty now...hahaha. From my 30 mins reading I was able to get more out of it than 2 hrs with other advisors. TEN STARS!

cmjones8990 11/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you !!

Inquisiti 11/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

So glad I got to talk to Vincent! Whenever I talk to Vincent, I feel so much better. He understands me and just really knows things. He is fast at getting to the heart of a situation. He is the real deal and will tell you the truth in what he sees. He has helped me navigate a difficult situation and reels me in when I start letting my anxious thoughts take over. Thank you! I truly enjoy our readings and I will "chill my beans".

VictoriaB 10/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

1st prediction occured

Uugirl 10/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always makes me laugh and we are definitely on the same page as always after all these years working with you. xoxoxo

CheriP 10/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is AMAZING! Spot on, honest, and so wise! He doesn’t sugarcoat things but it’s what I needed. Thank you!

Heartfelt220 10/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Helped me understand things from a different prospective Kind and easy in delivery. I definitely recommend

Jacqui29 10/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ok

Jahoozafat 10/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

My dear friend Vincent,...How I depend on you,....Thank you for easing my concerns as I "walk my path." Your support and advise is greatly valued. Thank you for assisting me to create my "best" world.