Psychic Vincent x9248

Psychic Vincent x9248

Intuitive Soul Searching

stars

I'm away

Psychic Vincent Ratings & Reviews

2069 reviews since Aug 2015

Sort By

Featured Review IlonaK333 10/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for another awesome reading! You always give me great guidance.

Vincent replied...

I am always here for you. I am sending you good energy! :)

Kcombs 11/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Vinn, You are so amazing. You are just a true best friend and confidant. I am so blessed to have you in my life and have you to talk to when my head takes over and I start thinking all these what if thoughts. You keep me sane and keep me on track. I know it will be ok and we will come back together. Thank you for helping me to stay focused on that and know that it will happen. You are so wonderful and your gift is like no other. You are just amazing and I just adore you. Thank you Vinn for always being there for me. Love you bunches, Special K.... Vinn knows people. Vinn knows. He is amazing!

candyrob1 11/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is amazingly on point, very calm disposition and engaging. He zeros in quickly he makes you feel like you’re conversing with a long tine friend. You won’t be disappointed!

Jody1971 11/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

He is a very gifted and spot on Fast reader amazing thank you so much for your time

753201 11/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

I just love Vincent. He is so accurate and he always calms my nerves. I sure hope he’s right about contact. He remembered my poi and his line of work. I wish we could talk night. Lol Thanks so much Vincent xoxox

Tkpgirl 11/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very sweet.

Vincent replied...

Awe, thank you. You were so sweet as well as kind. You have a great life ahead of you. I am always here when you need me.

Uugirl 11/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

My big brother for years. Great at looking at the bigger picture. Thank you. Xoxoxo

Vincent replied...

My Silver Goddess! HA. ( I love calling you that, lol). You are not only a client but a very cherished friend as well. Not to mention like a little sister. lol. You are a special person and deserve the same. I will always be here to do whatever I can within my power to help you. For now I am sending good energy and hugs. Vincent :)

caitlynjoskow 11/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Vincent gave me an in depth reading on my career, life path, and love life. He really made me feel comfortable and I feel so intrigued on what's to come!! I wish it lasted longer!!! Thank you so much for all your help, I feel honoured that I even got to talk with such an intelligent soul. Super happy right now:)

Mage11 11/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Vincent! Awesome and incredible first meeting! Or... maybe not the first, if you knew my name:) Fantastic! Will definitely contact again!

Vincent replied...

Thank you. It was my pleasure !

LDLL72 11/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much. I’m sad we ran out of time. I truly appreciate your no nonsense approach to my impatience and your words of wisdom.

Vincent replied...

Thank you! I had fun reading for you. You are a very cool person with such a great vibe. I am always here when you need me.