New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
STAFF PICK
Psychic Vincent x9248

Psychic Vincent x9248

Intuitive Soul Searching

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 12:59 am EST

Psychic Vincent Ratings & Reviews

2839 reviews since Aug 2015

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Melanie89 7/9/2023 stars Phone Reading

Wow! I am absolutely blown away by you Vincent! He knew details about my POI that I never told him. Absolutely incredible. He can definitely see the bigger picture. Will tell you what you need to hear not what you want. I'm very happy that you can foresee that me and my POI will work out! He just needs to get his crap together and figure himself out as you've said. Thank you so much for using my mind and I'm very excited to see if your prediction about us getting together in a week comes true! 10 out of 5 stars!

sgvues 4/22/2024 stars Chat Reading

Vincent was spot on with the reading. He chalked out a plan for me and gave me a clear picture of things to come! Thanks so much Vincent, I look forward to your prediction coming true!

msd123 4/22/2024 stars Chat Reading

Vincent has kept me sane. Everything he says happens, so I'm following his insight.

lovelylo16 4/19/2024 stars Phone Reading

Just love him! He listens and is very insightful!

Karen5 4/14/2024 stars Chat Reading

Vincent is wonderful. He doesn't sugarcoat anything. He listens patiently and helps you work out your concerns. I highly recommend him.

coffeejazz 4/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Vincent. Appreciate you so much!

Debster 4/13/2024 stars Chat Reading

THANK YOU so much Vincent . You truly are gifted . You have once again given me peace and kept me honest and true to myself and where my journey is heading. I would be lost without you . I have had several readings from Vincent and his accuracy and insight is beyond amazing, constantly standing by his predictions . If you are looking for honesty and real guidance with clear predictions look no further than Vincent . A thousand stars xxxx

Judy56 4/10/2024 stars Phone Reading

Vincent was the most favorite of all! He’s quick and gives a lot of information . Thank you ?? He’s very fun too.

RadiantStar 4/7/2024 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and gives great advice. I recommend getting a reading from him.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Duckie51 4/5/2024 stars Phone Reading

I have not spoken with Vince for several years, but nothing has changed. He is still a seer of the first water! His accuracy and honesty in his readings are balanced by warmth, compassion, and wonderful humor. He gives one perspective and hope. Thank you, Vincent, for a reading that is, at once, grounding and uplifting.