Psychic Vincent x9248

Psychic Vincent x9248

Intuitive Soul Searching

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 12:00 am EST

Psychic Vincent Ratings & Reviews

2175 reviews since Aug 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Dorvette 2/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Vincent was straight to the point and very pleasant to speak to. I have officially adopted him as my advisor just from the one experience. He was on point in every way. No sugar coating. I appreciate him.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

claudiaduke 2/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

My dear Vincent, you have given me the support and guidance needed to keep moving through this difficult and very sad situation in my life. Looking back to October, when I first call you crying and hopeless, and seeing myself now, after more than 4 months, I see that I am different person and I am very thankful for having you as one of those few special people who kept me going reminding me that I needed to keep living my life and that’s what I am doing now! I think I am starting seeing the light at the end of the tunnel, and you, Vincent, have to do a lot with that! You help me to keep the faith and hope because as of today, you still have not changed your predictions and I know it will happen... thank you Vincent!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Uugirl 2/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!!! Xxx

Uugirl 2/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you my big brother. You always keep me positive and confirm everything I am feeling. xoxoxo

jaaimaai 2/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for helping me gain clarity, Vincent. I am thankful to have received my first ever reading by you!! :)

Uugirl 2/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for always keeping me positive. Xoxoxo

Missy'sMom2010 2/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is definitely worth more than 5 stars. He is straight to the point whether you like it or not, and I love Vincent for this very reason. He reminded me of a story from my childhood, The Tortoise & The Hare.....that's what my situation can be related to & if I can't handle it, I need to abandon it & move on. I can handle it, because it reminded me of a saying "what comes easy won't last, what lasts won't always come easy". I have realized that I have other things in my life that are a priority right now, so working on those. Things will change when they're meant to. Thx again Vincent for everything & for putting me in my place yet again, I needed it! Hugs from Toronto.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

AriesTJ 2/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Talking to Vincent was so natural. Conversation flowed so easily. I felt like I could sit and talk with him for hours on end. Time flew like crazy, but that’s what happens when you’re having fun! Such a kind and positive, honest man. Love your attitude and outlook. I just felt like I could hug you to pieces. Beautiful soul right here people! He will brighten your day... guaranteed. I hope that things work out as you say and I have faith that they will. XOXO~ your new sassy southern best friend.

Uugirl 2/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again for helping me through everything. Xoxoxo

SentimentDay 2/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

very detailed and to the point .