Customer Cadell2643 Ratings & Reviews

443 Reviews

Sort By
5/24/2022

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding reading with Liz. Liz earns the golden star. She truly sees the big picture and she will guide you with the best advice to help you with your situation. Liz guides you thru her heart and what the spirit reveals. A true friend and she is the best advisor. I am so happy to have Liz as my advisor. Thank you Liz!

5/19/2022

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Liz. She is outstanding and she feels what you feel. She gives you the ultimate advice to your situation. Liz is honest, open and allows you to say what is on your mind. She is truly supportive of you. Thank you Liz.

5/18/2022

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Jenicka. She is simply the best. She listens with understanding and she provides clarity to your situation. A true friend. Jenicka has a calm soothing voice and she makes you feel like your problem is solved and you feel better with your situation. Jenicka is the best. I look forward to chatting with her again.

5/17/2022

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Liz. Simply the best reading. Liz understands and feels what you are saying to her. She will guide you with the best outcome. Liz provides examples to help support you. She is simply the best advisor. I am so blessed to have Liz. I look forward to chatting with Liz again.

5/16/2022

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Simply the best reading with Jenicka. Jenicka understands your situation and your feelings with it. She will advised you on the best solution for your situation. Jenicka is a true friend. Put your trust with Jenicka and you will be happy.

5/15/2022

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

Simply the best with Adele. A true friend who will advised you with the best outcome for your situation. Adele is accurate.

5/9/2022

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Simply the best reading with Jenicka. She is so sweet and she understands how you feel about a situation. She listens and she will provide the best advice and solution for your situation. I look forward to chatting with her again.

5/9/2022

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

Great reading with Adele. She listens to your situation and she will provide the best advice for your situation. She is simply the best. Looking forward to chatting with Adele again.

5/3/2022

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Liz. Liz listens to what you have to say and she will provide the best solution for your situation. Liz feels your pain and your happiness to your situation. She is simply the best advisor. Thank you Liz for all that you do each and everyday. I look forward to chatting with you again.

5/2/2022

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Adele. Adele can feel your pain and she can feel your joy. She wants the best for you in your situation. She will provide the best advice for your situation. Simply the best advisor. I look forward to chatting with Adele again.