Customer Cadell2643 Ratings & Reviews

280 Reviews

Sort By
4/14/2021

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

A phenomenal reading with Liz. Liz answered all of my questions with accuracy and was very specific in how she explained mr situation. She is so humble snd well reserved. I feel so comfortable in talking with you. She gives you advice, examples and explains in great detail. Everything she is says comes true. Liz is a true friend and I look forward to chatting with her again. Thank you for all that you do.

4/10/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal reading with Vlad. Vlad goes over and beyond to help you with your situation. He is always thinking ahead of your situation and he will give you the best guidance you can ask for. Vlad is genuine, trustworthy, honest and a true friend. All of his predictions have come true. I am so excited to have him as my advisor. I am so excited to share with him all the excitement that is taking place with my situation. Vlad is one of the best. Thank you for all that you do Vlad.

4/9/2021

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

A phenomenal reading with Jenicka. I am excited to share the great things that are happening with my situation with Jenicka. Her accurate advice and guidance has once again proven right. Jenicka is so sweet, funny, honest and trustworthy. I am so happy to have Jenicka as my advisor. I look forward to chatting with her again.

4/8/2021

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding chat with Liz. It is a pleasure for me to chat with Liz and she already knows what is on my mind. Liz is so warm and friendly. She is honest and trustworthy. She gives the best advice and she is accurate with her advice. I treasure the friendship with Liz. I look forward to chatting with Liz again.

4/7/2021

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

I had an outstanding chat with Vlad. When you can call your advisor and just chat with him and thank him for all of his honest advice and his sincerity. It means so much to me. I can say thank you Vlad for your support, honesty and compassion to help me with my situation. You words, your advice and your support mean so much to me. I am truly benefiting due to your advice. You are such a true friend snd I am so grateful to have you as my advisor. I can’t wait till we chat again. Thank you.

4/6/2021

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

I had the best reading with Jenicka. Jenicka is a breath of fresh air. She is so excited to learn how your situation is doing. She is like one of your best friend girls who is waiting to hear the details and share more exciting news on how to define your situation. She is a lot of fun to chat with. Jenicka is honest, reliable, dependable and will tell the truth. She is a true friend. I look forward to chatting with her again.

4/6/2021

Psychic Harmony x8214 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading with Harmony. She is accurate with her advice and she is honest and trustworthy. I look forward to chatting with her again.

4/5/2021

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Super reading with Liz. Liz knows how you feel and what is going on with your mind. She is understanding and wants to help you with your situation. Her advice is accurate and right on point. A true friend and I look forward to chatting with her again.

4/3/2021

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding reading with Jenicka. She is so easy going and what she says comes true. Jenicka is accurate and very detailed with the advice she gives. I look forward to chatting with her again.

4/1/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal reading with Vlad. When you put your trust with your advisor and follow every advice that your advisor tells you, then the outcome is positive. Vlad gives accurate advice,. He is direct and straight to the point. Vlad is honest, reliable and a trustworthy person. He is a true friend. I look forward to chatting with Vlad again. Thank you so much Vlad. I am still smiling from ear to ear!!