Customer Cadell2643 Ratings & Reviews

43 Reviews

Sort By
1/20/2020

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Everything that Liz says comes true. She is patient, accurate, kindhearted, easygoing and she makes you feel great after the conversation. She is accurate and it can’t get no better than that.

1/19/2020

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Everything that Vlad had mentioned came true. He is so accurate and a caring person. I really enjoy the conversations with him.

1/18/2020

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading with Liz. She is straight and can on point with her readings. A great person to talk with. You can trust her with what ever is your mind. A true friend.

1/17/2020

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

She is so down to earth when talking with her. She is accurate and everything she says comes true. You can ask any question and she knows the answer. She is fantastic!!!

1/17/2020

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Liz is phenomenal!!! She is accurate, witty, charming and overall helps you with whatever is on your mind. I enjoy talking with her.

1/16/2020

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Phone Reading

Arielle gives an exciting, excellent and accurate reading. She is soft spoken and makes you feel comfortable asking anything on your mind. She gives a deep reading and it is fantastic! I enjoy speaking with her.

1/16/2020

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal reading and right on time. Liz is accurate and a true friend. I have thoroughly enjoyed speaking with her. Outstanding person and a true friend

1/14/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

A super and awesome reading!!! She is accurate and gives great advice. I enjoy talking with her. A job well done.

1/14/2020

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

I have really enjoyed the chats with her. She is accurate, soft spoken and easygoing to talk with. I truely enjoy the conversations and look forward to speaking with her again.

1/13/2020

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely accurate information that Liz provides to you. She listens attentively and she is concern about your well being. She is truely a good friend. I do put my trust in what she says. A job well.