Customer Cadell2643 Ratings & Reviews

354 Reviews

Sort By
9/18/2021

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Vlad. I am so happy that I follow the advice that Vlad has given me. Positive outcome has arises and I am so grateful of the positive outcome. Thank you so much Vlad for all that you do. I look forward to chatting with you again.

9/14/2021

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Liz. Thank you for your advice and words of encouragement. I could not have done this without your support. I appreciate all that you do each and everyday. I look forward to chatting with you again.

9/13/2021

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading with Vlad. Thank you for your advice and encouragement. I could not have dine this without you. I do appreciate all that you do. I am super excited about my situation. I look forward to chatting with you again.

9/11/2021

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading with Jenicka. Everything came true. I so excited with the new opportunities. Thank you again for all that you do. I look forward to chatting with you again.

9/8/2021

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Liz. Thank you for your advice and being a true friend. I appreciate all the positiveness and your positive vibes. Look forward to chatting with you again.

9/1/2021

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal reading with Liz. It is always a pleasure to chat with your advisor and giver her an update on your situation. Liz gives you the best and accurate advice. I am truly blessed to have her as my advisor. Thank you for your outstanding advice and chats me. I look forward to chatting with you again.

8/28/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Jenicka. Jenicka is always there to give accurate advice and just to chat. She listens to what you have to say and she does not judge you. I am so excited to have Jenicka as my advisor. I look forward to chatting with her again.

8/26/2021

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal reading with Vlad. Thank you for your guidance, your words of wisdom and encouragement. Everything you say does come true. I am so excited about the upcoming events that will happen in my life. I am looking forward. I will keep you updated along the way. Thank you for all that you do. Look forward to chatting with you again.

8/23/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding reading with Jenicka. Thank you for your encouragement, support and being a true friend. Thank you for all that you do. I am excited for this week and to see how much situation turns out. You are the best. Look forward to chatting with you again.

8/23/2021

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading with Angelica. Thank you for your support, advice and encouragement. I look forward to this week to see how my situation appears. I look forward to chatting with you again.