Customer Cadell2643 Ratings & Reviews

484 Reviews

Sort By
9/30/2022

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Superior reading with Liz. Simply the best advice given. I am super excited about the outcome. I look forward to chatting with Liz again. She is the best. You can’t go wrong with Liz.

9/21/2022

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Superb reading with Jenicka. She was right on target with her reading. She knew exactly what was happening in my situation. Jenicka will share with you the best solution for your situation. She is simply the best and I can’t wait to chat with her again. Everything she says comes true. I am super excited for this. Thank you, thank you for all that you do. You have been blessed with a precious gift from above. Thank you.

9/14/2022

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Jenicka. She is the best. Jenicka listens with understanding and she provides the best solution. A true friend who has your best interest. You can trust her. I look forward to chatting with Jenicka soon.

9/12/2022

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Liz. Liz is so happy to hear great news and she is happy to hear that you do listen to her advice. You can’t go wrong with Liz. She is truly a delight to chat with. She is simply the best. I put my trust with Liz. I look forward to chatting with her again.

9/7/2022

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Jenicka. Simply the best. She knows how to assist you with your situation. She is there to help you and bring you up. Thank you again for all that you do. Look forward to chatting with you again.

9/3/2022

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding reading with Liz. Liz is the best. She listens with understanding and she provides the best advice for your situation. She is there to assist you. Simply the best advisor. I look forward to chatting with her again.

9/1/2022

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Jenicka. Even if you have not spoken with Jenicka in a while, she is there for you. Jenicka will advise you of the best outcome to your situation. It was great just to relax and chat with her. She is so soft spoken and down to earth. I am super excited to have Jenicka as my advisor. Thank you! Look forward to chatting with you again.

8/31/2022

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal reading with Liz. Liz grasps the entire picture and she gives the best solution. You can’t go wrong with Liz. I enjoy our chats and Liz is full of energy. Simply the best. Thank you Liz for all that you do. Look forward to chatting with you again.

8/28/2022

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading with Adele. Everything you mentioned came true! I am so relieved. Thank you for your advice and your thoughtfulness. I appreciate all that you do. Look forward to chatting with you again.

8/23/2022

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading with Liz. She is simply the best. Liz understands the big picture and she will offer suggestions and advice for your big picture. She is truly there to assist you. Liz is the best. Look forward to chatting with Liz again.