Psychic Lita x3455

Psychic Lita x3455

Psychic and Medium

New!

I'm away

Psychic Lita Ratings & Reviews

12 reviews since Jun 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Cat7635 7/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Lita was A-MAZING! She hit things so on point that it really made my jaw drop. Def My "Go To"! You won't be disappointed, This I promise you! I will be calling Lita back very soon to give her an update and to see what else is in store for me :)

Sabre99 7/23/2019 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely amazing. Lita provided me so much detail from my son who has passed. It gives me great comfort. Thank you so much!! I will be back often.

Rapunzel 7/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

If you’re looking for a life coach...Lira is the one!

Sandyfdias 7/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great

Misfaith 7/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Was the best reading I’ve ever had. Really enjoyed Lita and feel very fortunate to have spent time speaking with her. Thank you!

dreamy24 7/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Will certainly call again.

cybercme 7/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Lita has a unique gift to listen, and hear. Non-assuming a genuine heart; someone easy to trust from the get-go. I look forward to working with her again soon.

tuckerman38 7/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very Good!!

travel123 7/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank u

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Marty8117 7/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

1st time reading with Lita. She is very intuitive. She correctly told me a partner would be leaving and sure enough next meeting she backed out! I will call her again.