Psychic Crystal x8074

Psychic Crystal x8074

Crystal Clear

stars

I'm away

Psychic Crystal Ratings & Reviews

1444 reviews since Feb 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Ojibwagal 6/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

This is my girl Love her like a sister - Thank you Crystal for always having my best interest at heart.

Ragnar5 9/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love her.

chricy 9/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your insight Crystal.

Nick19 9/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome as usual

SuzieP 9/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always helpful with advice and insight.

Island2020 9/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Crystal you have helped me to go with my gut feelings. I will let you know the results of the move.

crystal4496 8/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Omg Crystal is the real deal very accurate nice and sweet and spiritual I love her. And she is worth you spending your money call her today.. She is so accurate the things she said happened today. I will be calling her again... Call her today...

LDLL72 8/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Oh wow!!! Just speechless. She read me and my situation like a book. She’s compassionate yet direct, and definitely talented.

p.powell1217 8/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

She knew what was going on as soon we connected. She was able to tune into why I was so upset and she dissected the situation and gave me valuable advice to move forward! She is awesome! I will be using Crystal a lot in the future!

ChrisA 8/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Crystal is great! She didn’t waste any time and told me things that were right on point and I will be calling her back for sure!