Psychic Crystal x8074

Psychic Crystal x8074

Crystal Clear

stars

I'm away

Psychic Crystal Ratings & Reviews

1421 reviews since Feb 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Ojibwagal 6/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

This is my girl Love her like a sister - Thank you Crystal for always having my best interest at heart.

Lotus111 7/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Crystal! She has been consistent with POI but a bit of a change this time. Prediction is much further out & not sure of connection with POI. Will see how prediction plays out.

Mary95 7/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

It was my first reading with Cristal and I love it , for sure i will call her again.

Innerpeace2018 6/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Top advisor and always on point

Ojibwagal 6/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Welcome back - So great you’re back on - I missed your guidance.

GoatGirl69 6/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely adore Ms. Crystal - but sadly - we missed BIG time on my job interview. They said they knew going in who their selection was - and it wasn’t me. I still have faith that maybe what she was was me getting a job offer ... just not from this group. So for now .... we continue in search of our ‘destiny’. Thank you!

Sweetheart1 6/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

You said I'll get a job in the "J's, June or July." Well, a couple of days later, I did! Thank you!

jakester71 6/1/2020 stars Video Reading

Hi, Crystal! Thank you so much for the inspirational reading! Yes, I think things with 'L' have gone about as far as they're ever going to; and 'C'...well, I guess we'll just C what happens! Lol But the new woman, a 'J'...lets hope so!

lostinneb 6/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Perfect as always,

Tiaralucas45 6/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely the best everything she said was going to happen came true - Can’t wait to talk with her again