Psychic Jenicka x9859

Psychic Jenicka x9859

Intuitive and Thoughfull

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Jenicka Ratings & Reviews

54 reviews since Oct 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Elizabeth1969 3/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excelente!!! She said lots of things that was true without me said anything!! I will call her back.

ccl0211 3/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Jenica said kii group is very favvorable toward my application . She was right because I got notification today from that company.

kat.marie23 3/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your help .

ManduK 3/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

Love her.

GinStar 3/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

We connected very well, her reading was on point and provide me with the tools I need to arm myself with serenity. I feel that she was genuine, caring and she is going to be my number one choice when I need advice.

Purple1 2/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Jenicka is great. She will be my psychic from now. I slept better without worrying.

Jordonez 2/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was on point about everything even with somethings I didn't want to hear but glad to know my storm almost over.

Purple1 2/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is great and wonderful. She is right. Thank you so much

ccl0211 2/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Jenicka said Sara and Sam will be reaching out and I think she is in agreement with what I have been told by other advisors. However, this prediction has never been realized for a long time. She is not inferior to any other advisors.

TRBAquarious 1/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very understanding and true. Moments when I was so grateful that she knows my feelings and help me understand myself.