Psychic Analisa x8670

Psychic Analisa x8670

Love Creates Love

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Analisa Ratings & Reviews

326 reviews since Feb 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Ashleymarie2021 5/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Words cannot describe the goosebumps I had gotten from Analisa. She was spot on about the flowers and a sibling.

sjokay 1/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

The energy that Analisa gives off is impeccable. I felt like my thoughts weren’t translating to words very well over the phone, but Analisa knew exactly what I meant/felt. She radiates warm and fun energy through the phone and she is very gifted. She is crazy accurate! I had questions about love and a specific person and she connected dots flawlessly. Goosebumps all over. I can’t wait to speak again!

aehannah 1/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

You helped me so much. I wish I could have spoken to you a bit longer but the short time we spoke, you renewed my hope. I'm going to work on putting this anxiety about the situation aside and work on me (getting into something artsy) and pray while I trust and wait. Thank you so much for your insight. It was absolutely amazing.

Chelle30 12/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet

Rose Quartz 11/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very Good. Adding to my favorites NOW.

Marcus 11/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great connection awesome advisor can’t wait for predictions to unfold thank you

BreezyR 11/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Analisa is amazing!! We connected right away. We covered everything from my Grandmothers recent passing, future business and personal interests, a rocky relationship, my children… I mean Analisa you have all the gifts!! Thank you and we will be talking again soon!!!

muffy65 11/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Analisa's reading was spot on! Not only did she confirm things I had not even told her prior, but she also provided accurate details, and valuable insights. Additionally, Analisa was empathetic, compassionate, and respectful, and I enjoyed her wonderful sense of humor. Analisa provided me with very positive feedback regarding my students and my school community, feedback which was very affirming. I will choose her for future readings.

Jenniejones 11/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

In a short amount of time, I got the answers I needed. On what she did focus on, she was accurate. I would try her again at a later time.

Lexicon 10/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Words cannot describe the wisdom Analisa has!! She was spot on! She would ask me things that were correct. I’ve definitely found my advisor!