Psychic Analisa x8670

Psychic Analisa x8670

Love Creates Love

stars

I'm away

Psychic Analisa Ratings & Reviews

312 reviews since Feb 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Ashleymarie2021 5/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Words cannot describe the goosebumps I had gotten from Analisa. She was spot on about the flowers and a sibling.

gkilg12 8/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

I’m sorry for getting cut off, ran out of funds.. but you were so helpful and insightful. Thank you!

Elmapot 7/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much for the quick and positive feedback, Analisa! I can'twait for your prediction to unfold - so happy to hear that good news is (finally!) coming my way.

Morgan7 6/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

She had details without me mentioning! So accurate and wonderful voice and energy. Will be calling back!

jp325408 6/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great energy and such a loving spirit. Really helped take the time to walk me through my questions. Gave excellent insight and her intuition was spot on. Thank you so much!

ShiningStar0302 5/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sorry, it was mainly general advice with no real connection.

hdilbeck 5/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Analisa. I love your energy & connection with me & my circumstance. Wonderful reading with great insights.

Dcl2019 5/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Analisa was great! Very kind and informative. She was able to pick up on some good things. I will read with her again. Thank you Analisa

Corrinne 4/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Y'ALL. Analisa is someone really special. No-nonsense, fun, kind and insightful. It was a short reading, but so incredibly specific. Answers were clear and precise...for instance, I wanted to get some guidance on where I should move and get answer was "Don't." THE EXACT CONCLUSION I HAD COME TO THIS WEEK! No leading questions, used words I had thought but not said aloud and when I asked about a broad topic (family), she pulled the specific person's figure card immediately. I really needed the validation and clarification that she gave me. And two pieces of advice imma go research right now!!

Yvette 3/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very nice