Psychic Analisa x8670

Psychic Analisa x8670

Love Creates Love

stars

I'm away

Psychic Analisa Ratings & Reviews

288 reviews since Feb 2012

Sort By

Featured Review MrsPecker 6/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Analisa is an excellent compassionate reader. I spoken to her one night for hours. I learned alot and it was nice to share things that i learned about a narcissist and empath. She is wise and very calming. I can talk her a week or 3 days later but when i state my name she instantly connects to my energy and spirit. It is so refreshing speaking to someone who gets you and understands you. She is wondeful !

Smedrano0227 8/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was so positive and reassuring. Her reading was very insightful. She asked questions to get personal and had a heart to heart with me. I could feel her emotions as if we were linked. I would definitely return to Analisa.

Ayanna 7/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Analisa was excellent!!!! She gave my mom and I a fantastic reading. She was compassionate, stern, and straight to the point. Thank you!

Libraman49 7/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Analisa is awesome she been reading for me for awhile and since day one she been accurate. She's kind, understanding, and she will always be my advisor. Without Analisa i would've been a lost soul.

greenlantern 7/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Analisa is kind and loving and is able to help you see what can be on the other side of the mountain before you start your climb. I'm so grateful for her being there to encourage me when I couldn't find the next step on my journey.

Chez90 6/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing! She instantly nailed my reading and things there was no way she could possibly know about. It was like talking to a friend. However my rating isn’t reflective of her kindness as much as it is about her accuracy. I didn’t know exactly what I was even looking for but despite my indecisiveness she was able to honor my time with a great reading.

Carolann 6/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love Analisa! I have spoken with her several times and she is always real and to the point. I actually did something she recommended that helped me alot! I will continue to read with her.

Finklebum1 4/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Did not tell me anything. Just kept saying try remote writing.

NiyahsMommy20 4/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

I LOVE LOVE LOVE HER !! She Was So Spot On With Everything .. She'll DEFINITELY Get A Call Back From Me.

deleonwilliams22 4/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

I had such an Awesome and Remarkable Reading with Analisa (Beatiful name! Beautiful Soul!) She has taught me, she's guided me, she made me feel like I can handle life period. She's fabulous, the connection was so much fun, insightful and freeing to the mind body and soul! I now realize I am headed in the right direction. I am so thankful and I look forward to calling her again!