Psychic Analisa x8670

Psychic Analisa x8670

Love Creates Love

stars

I'm away

Psychic Analisa Ratings & Reviews

296 reviews since Feb 2012

Sort By

Featured Review MrsPecker 6/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Analisa is an excellent compassionate reader. I spoken to her one night for hours. I learned alot and it was nice to share things that i learned about a narcissist and empath. She is wise and very calming. I can talk her a week or 3 days later but when i state my name she instantly connects to my energy and spirit. It is so refreshing speaking to someone who gets you and understands you. She is wondeful !

kat152788 10/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed her positivity. I enjoyed my reading and look forward to seeing if it all becomes reality! Thank you so much and I will contact you again!

kathypod 10/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Delightful :)

WVgirl 10/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your beautiful reading. You were right about some many things. Your guidance is invaluable.

chricy 9/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Analisa. I really enjoyed her style of reading. Definitely will call again

MJOoooo 8/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Super sweet, but unfortunately no connection at all. Didn’t answer my question but gave me advice instead. Not bad advice, just unwanted advice.

Danferragonio 8/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was really fantastic she told me stuff that she couldn't know and made me very happy thank you so much best reading yet.

Nishi123 8/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

It was more of an advice, which was good though, I was expecting a psychic reading.

Smedrano0227 8/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was so positive and reassuring. Her reading was very insightful. She asked questions to get personal and had a heart to heart with me. I could feel her emotions as if we were linked. I would definitely return to Analisa.

Ayanna 7/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Analisa was excellent!!!! She gave my mom and I a fantastic reading. She was compassionate, stern, and straight to the point. Thank you!