Psychic Analisa x8670

Psychic Analisa x8670

Love Creates Love

stars

I'm away

Psychic Analisa Ratings & Reviews

266 reviews since Feb 2012

Sort By

Featured Review acmurr 1/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful to speak to and has a higher mind philosophy. I will definitely call Analisa again!

Consnce 1/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Analisa was able to show me prospective into a tough situation. I asked her about a Love that may have been lost, but she was able to ease my heart by reassuring me that it was outta my control and the person in question has some things they need to sort out.

Plane448112 12/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

I Loved chatting to you but nothing more came out of the text I mentioned to you. Who’s to say it won’t in the near future. My chat with you was fun regardless of the outcome Lots of hugs xxx

Plane448112 12/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

I think you were spot on with this reading. You said it how it is xxx

Caroline17 12/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Analisa was very nice, and actually fun to talk to as well. She is a very gifted pet psychic and as human psychic. I will definitely call her again in the future!

Lizmarlo09 12/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

So I’m not one to write a review but here goes this amazing woman deserves it. It felt like she was just as excited as I was with her insights of my life. Loved my reading with Analisa. She hit on something that gave me chills when talking about my ex coming back, she told me I should plan something special for him and I something from the heart, a gift, a night out something he will remember as I sat there with butterflies in my stomach I explained to her that I was making him a Plaque with pictures of our past and that I bought him a Compass so he could find his way back to me. Sounds a little corny but I hope it works. I almost want to call her back just to talk to her, it was like talking with a long time friend, but I feel I got all my answers that I need now it’s just a waiting game. Thank you Analisa you will be forever in my.

sucesso10 12/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Soft spoken good reading

Oregondaisy 12/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

She brought up some things that I didn't think pertained to me. She kept asking questions going down a different direction than I wanted to go. I wanted to know when I would find love. She said I would meet someone very soon. Only time will tell.

Ojibwagal 11/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful!!!!

Unknown01 9/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was very friendly and nice, but she was off on the timing as well as what she saw would happen (it didn't come true in the time frame she mentioned...I even waited 2 weeks after the reading and still didnt come true). However, she was on point on what is going on presently. She gave me the same EXACT advice that my friend and colleagues (and other psychic readers) told me. I was like WOW! on that part.