New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Analisa x8670

Psychic Analisa x8670

Love Creates Love

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 9:00 am EST

Psychic Analisa Ratings & Reviews

430 reviews since Feb 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Ashleymarie2021 5/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Words cannot describe the goosebumps I had gotten from Analisa. She was spot on about the flowers and a sibling.

Aaliyah94 6/6/2024 stars Phone Reading

she was nice I can't wait to see the vision come to life

RowMo11 6/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

I did feel a wave of emotion come over me even though we didn’t have much time. She gave me some intense encouragement and surprisingly my pet who recently passed after 17 years was present the moment we connected and made me laugh, cry. I definitely will be calling again!

webcamguy12 5/29/2024 stars Phone Reading

I liked the guidance from Analisa on how to best navigate my life and career while keeping myself in a healthy environment.

Lesha17431 5/28/2024 stars Phone Reading

Analisa is my favorite physic! Great value for the money! She is direct and accurate even her timing for me what right on. I would highly recommend

Aurablue1111 5/28/2024 stars Phone Reading

Gifted listener! Definitely helped me focus in the here and now instead of getting lost in the clouds. Boots on the ground! I recommend her! :)

Skydome 5/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

thank you so much, I wish I had more time to talk to you.

Skydome 5/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, your are a true blessing. thank you for listening and making me feel great about myself. Please send messages to my ex about me and how much I truly love her, she has been in my heart since the day we met.

Chad80 4/21/2024 stars Phone Reading

Analisa is awesome! Very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely use her again. The reading was great. Thank You

Skydome 4/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, super sweet and so accurate. I’m so happy I contacted you. I definitely will be again.