Psychic Analisa x8670

Psychic Analisa x8670

Love Creates Love

stars

I'm away

Psychic Analisa Ratings & Reviews

341 reviews since Feb 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Ashleymarie2021 5/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Words cannot describe the goosebumps I had gotten from Analisa. She was spot on about the flowers and a sibling.

Time4Change2022 7/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Questions that were difficult never surprised or halted her insight to give great intuition and advice on every single aspect and subject we spoke of. The real deal and definitely going to speak to her in the near future and so on.

Lmp_stateofmind 6/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely phenomenal! So compassionate, yet honest and direct. She answered my questions regarding love amd career with such sincerity. She also delivered messages as they came. Thank you:)

Olivesdaughter 6/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Analisa was wonderful. She tuned into my energy quickly. I felt as though I was talking to an old friend. I highly recommend and I will call her again.

aliadara420 6/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

I LOVED HER. Perfect ready and the tone in her voice is sooo caring. Such a good spirit. I favorited her.

FashionBeauty 6/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for easing my anxiety. Very sweet and accurate about my situation! You gave me words of comfort and I am happy I reached out to you ! I know you will remember my name for sure :) LOL

hdilbeck 6/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful connection, with the warmest energy. Will definitely come back again.

sfreitas 5/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was very warm and knew so much. I will definitely talk to her again, she’s my favorite so far.

Lovely3331 5/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

I love her she is spot on with everything she told me

Kakoli5086 4/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sorry ran out of funds, it was an amazing experience