Psychic Analisa x8670

Psychic Analisa x8670

Love Creates Love

stars

I'm away

Psychic Analisa Ratings & Reviews

414 reviews since Feb 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Ashleymarie2021 5/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Words cannot describe the goosebumps I had gotten from Analisa. She was spot on about the flowers and a sibling.

Anonym4462 2/23/2024 stars Phone Reading

She is undoubtedly an amazing Psychic. Thank you Analisa :)

breadandroses 2/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

Analisa was very honest and encouraging. It was a very lovely reading that allowed me to dive in further on my healing and self-love journey. Thank you so much! It was a pleasure. :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Behonestplease 2/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

I spoke to Annalisa and she stated my poi was visiting his father and I wasn’t sure she picked up correctly so I hung up. Well my poi texted about an hour after speaking with her and he wanted to see me. He stated he was visiting his father and wanted to come over afterwards. I was floored! She has picked up very very well on past conversations. I had another one today she has a different out look for us than many on the site. I’ll be back to review if she’s correct

Libraman49 2/8/2024 stars Phone Reading

Analisa is the best i always contact her for advise.

Anonym4462 2/4/2024 stars Phone Reading

My second reading with Analisa. Her readings are very compassionate and assuring. Very accurate undoubtedly. Will connect again at some point :)

MelissaN 2/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for helping clear my energy & assure me that this is the correct move I am making. The confirmation & received in this reading was needed & I appreciate your connecting with me & answering the questions & had & leveling my feelings & emotions. I can now breath & just go with the flow. Thank you!

Jen2015 2/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

This is my second time calling her. She answered my question within the first minute and 20 seconds of our call. Then, she added some details to back up my question and provided information that there was no way she could have known. Thank you again.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Behonestplease 1/26/2024 stars Phone Reading

1000% accurate on things she picked up i new to be true. I called her once before maybe a few years back and she picked up on person at that time as well. She doesn’t play with what she sees and will not lead you on. PS needs more of these type of advisors. She didn’t ask questions she basically told me.

Erikasnimal 1/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

Really good and helpful heart centered