Psychic Analisa x8670

Psychic Analisa x8670

Love Creates Love

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 8:00 am EST

Psychic Analisa Ratings & Reviews

351 reviews since Feb 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Ashleymarie2021 5/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Words cannot describe the goosebumps I had gotten from Analisa. She was spot on about the flowers and a sibling.

aliadara420 2/4/2023 stars Phone Reading

Great reader and she's stayed solid in her answers towards my relationship. I called again on another day, in a different week to make sure the energy was right and she yet again confirmed. She's in my favorite advisors now.

IvyFour 1/9/2023 stars Phone Reading

One of my go tos!!! Great with communication and making me feel at ease! I feel she connects accurately with any situation! She’s never been wrong!

Gilbreath18 12/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Oh Wow! what an amazing reading. Spot on, very detailed and accurate

Cmel729 12/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

She and I connected so well with the information I shared with her. Far most my favorite psychic, very easy to talk too.

Lala911 10/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Liked her a lot! I will see how things goes. She is great!

melcali 9/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Kind and nice.

TheBestCynn 8/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Spot on with so much and gave excellent advise. Would definitely call again. Our call ended premature due to technical difficulties. Not sure what happened, but the the message was translated thoroughly and I can only hope and wait to see if what she said will come to fruition. Will definitely be calling again in the future. :)

Peanutcherub 8/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was nice but wasn’t really listening and understanding the point of the question.

kayflorida 8/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Can't wait to read with you again!! The dreamer