Psychic Analisa x8670

Psychic Analisa x8670

Love Creates Love

stars

I'm away

Psychic Analisa Ratings & Reviews

306 reviews since Feb 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Corrinne 4/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Y'ALL. Analisa is someone really special. No-nonsense, fun, kind and insightful. It was a short reading, but so incredibly specific. Answers were clear and precise...for instance, I wanted to get some guidance on where I should move and get answer was "Don't." THE EXACT CONCLUSION I HAD COME TO THIS WEEK! No leading questions, used words I had thought but not said aloud and when I asked about a broad topic (family), she pulled the specific person's figure card immediately. I really needed the validation and clarification that she gave me. And two pieces of advice imma go research right now!!

hdilbeck 5/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Analisa. I love your energy & connection with me & my circumstance. Wonderful reading with great insights.

Dcl2019 5/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Analisa was great! Very kind and informative. She was able to pick up on some good things. I will read with her again. Thank you Analisa

Yvette 3/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very nice

737709 2/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading. Very nice and friendly. Highly recommend

barbcam 2/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful, Amazing and picked up immediately! Thank you for your insight!

Mackenziespears 1/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

She gave me the reading I was looking forward too I have struggled with for so long you are a wonderful lady I wish I had the money to continue talking to you but I’m glad I did get to talk to you when I did literally made my whole night and I can’t thank you enough she super sweet and gives out the answers you need it might not be what you wanna hear all the time it’s her job though but I’m super glad I chose her to talk to

Ctmaciel 12/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

I liked not only the reading but the message ! Thank you

NovemberReign 12/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

mart1159 11/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Good reading..a lot of detail and told me things without me giving details. I am pleased with the connection..will definitely call again. Thank you