Psychic Analisa x8670

Psychic Analisa x8670

Love Creates Love

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Analisa Ratings & Reviews

281 reviews since Feb 2012

Sort By

Featured Review NiyahsMommy20 4/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

I LOVE LOVE LOVE HER !! She Was So Spot On With Everything .. She'll DEFINITELY Get A Call Back From Me.

Finklebum1 4/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Did not tell me anything. Just kept saying try remote writing.

deleonwilliams22 4/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

I had such an Awesome and Remarkable Reading with Analisa (Beatiful name! Beautiful Soul!) She has taught me, she's guided me, she made me feel like I can handle life period. She's fabulous, the connection was so much fun, insightful and freeing to the mind body and soul! I now realize I am headed in the right direction. I am so thankful and I look forward to calling her again!

mpassion 4/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Analista has great energy. This was my first call with her, time will tell, if her prediction is right.

Lovemy3iz 3/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was directing to the point. She gave me tools that I didn't know I had. I sure hope she spot on. I felt comfort in her words of wisdom.

Andrew222 3/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Analisa was very insightful and sweet! She said some things that honestly shocked me because there's no way she should have known those details. Very nice lady!

Fireballamathes 3/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading. I was happy at the beginning of the day but later on that night my mood changed and I thought I was confused. I had been watching tarot readings for my sign on you tube and felt the need and urge to check it out. I tried to talk with a psychic but my phone wouldn't let it go through. Then analisa's picture kept calling out to me and I chose her. Right a way she picked up on some things I had told hardly anyone. She informed me I was overwhelmed not confused. My suspicions of an old love being over for good was confirmed. She would start talking about certain things and then I would tell her basically how right she was. let's just say I was so happy and clearer after talking to her. I felt a connection and she hit everything on the head. I actually had another question and did not hesitate to jump on here. She is amazing. Call this lady! But let me getting my reading first!!!

Mdfuller0517 3/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

This is my first time doing a reading with her she made me so excited for my future and whats to come in my love life. Cant wait to get another reading from her!!!

noonster9 3/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

5 stars! I will definitely choose this advisor again in the future!

Tifftop40 2/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Our call was incredible. I appreciate your encouraging words and motivation! Thanks for reaching into my thoughts and potential with your insight.