Psychic Bridgette x8133

Psychic Bridgette x8133

Accurate predictions

stars

I'm away

Psychic Bridgette Ratings & Reviews

2812 reviews since May 2014

Sort By

Featured Review ShamanSeer 6/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

The Wise Woman! What a thorough and thoughtful reading. She was bright, clear and full of insight-

Violetteless 7/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette astounds me every time at what she picks up. She is very loving and reminds me to love myself first, then I have much more to give. Thank you, lovely Bridgette!

Nana51 6/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love to talk with her bridgett always makes me feel better about things. But she is the real deal bc she is always consistent with her information!!! Aslways the same no matter how long in between calls. Her predictions have come true so far. But waiting to see what happens in the end with my poi says we will get back together in the end so waiting to see. But all in all she is the best!!!!!

TheArcher 6/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette is such a breath of fresh air. She uses her guides to show both sides of a situation, give you practical advice, and accurate answers to questions/to address concerns that are bothering you. Her rate is high, but she is right to the point and the information she provides is worth every penny. Great demeanor and if she doesn't know she will straight up tell you that it's not something she can see. Thanks, Bridgette.

Sharmistha1788 6/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

Mam this sharmistha I love u mam u r truly an amazing person and ur accurate in every way thanks for connecting

chricy 6/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed the reading. Bridgette is direct, to the point, and very compassionate. I will definitely call again.

StephLynn 6/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Mind blowing reading! So accurate and helpful. - Recommend.

Mary95 6/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing

Dido_Di2525 6/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

Brigitte is always accurate, clear, easy to follow, kind and her visions open your mind and heart to the best choices you can make for yourself and for your own growth. She's been reading for me for years now and I trust her as her predictions have always come to pass. for me! Blessings and light!! xoxo

Radhika 6/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Bridgette is a wonderful lady with a lot of empathy. She did an insightful, and uplifting reading with all my questions answered. Thank you once again for your guidance. I highly recommend her. :)