Psychic Bridgette x8133

Psychic Bridgette x8133

Accurate predictions

stars

I'm away

Psychic Bridgette Ratings & Reviews

3283 reviews since May 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Pieces of happiness 7/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette is amazing. She's accurate as far as I know and past predictions have come to pass. Been talking with her since January 2020 about one poi in particular and predictions have stayed the same. Hope she's right again. Talk to you soon love.

kelgVA 7/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

LoveAndLight11 7/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Lovely. Very honest. If she doesn’t see a clear answer she will tell you. “Only God knows 100%.” I really like her delivery style. Very candid yet full of love. I also really like how she encourages you to look at things from a bigger spiritual place and go to your own guides. No psychic is ever correct ALL the time but our own intuition is ALWAYS spot on. I appreciate psychics who encourage you to trust yourself and don’t foster codependence or fear mongering and, instead, help you let go and build faith that whatever’s meant to be will be. She’s a treasure. Love and light xo

cjadeb 7/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading as usual. Thank you Bridgette!!!

Innerpeace2018 7/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

I spoke with Taylor on 7.28.21, like the reading very much but I tan out of funds. On point with my new career started August. Thank you and I will keep you posted

Val125 7/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very quick straightforward Hoping predictions Are soon to unfold Highly recommend her

cbrewa 7/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

I’ve been talking to Bridgette for about 3 months now. She’s always very kind and her prediction about my poi has stayed consistent. Yesterday when I spoke to her she used my poi’s nickname (which I’ve never told her). She’s really gifted and I can’t wait to see her prediction happen. Thank you Bridgette!

Carolyn77 7/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Bridgette is wonderful! She always remembers me and my situation even if it's been quite some time since we have chatted!

Riley9 7/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette is my rock. Doesn’t base predictions or events based on how you feel at the moment. Rather, she can truly feel the energy of what is happening, what the real intentions are behind your situation and so much more. She is accurate, kind and reassuring. One of the best on this site.

FLSunshine 7/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

I wish I had more time to speak with Bridgette. However, she gets right to the point and quickly picks up on situations.