Psychic Bridgette x8133

Psychic Bridgette x8133

Accurate predictions

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 6:01pm EST

Psychic Bridgette Ratings & Reviews

2485 reviews since May 2014

Sort By

Featured Review memo80 10/29/2019 stars Chat Reading

Wow what an accurate reading I’m speechless! thank you so much for your honesty and for your guidance .

Chichi4088 11/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

I love her , I can’t tell u how accurate she is honestly she knew I had a son never told her , she knew I had lost a daughter , I mean the list goes on and on . This is my Christmas gift to myself talking to her .

Marika99 11/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Bridgette has given outstanding advice over time. She has been most accurate and dependable. I am very grateful to her. She is also tough, and understands executive and complex issues. Big thanks!

JazzyME 11/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Yesterday was the first day I used this site and had a reading with a different reader. The first reader was really good, but today, I did something impulsive, and thought I might have caused harm to the situation I was concerned about, so I decided to read with someone new today to see it what the person told me was in line with what the first reader said on yesterday. Again, considering I'm new to this site, I had no idea about who to read with, so I just chose Bridget. Boy am I glad I chose her! The reading gave me goosebumps and left me wanting more. She was direct, very fast in her answers, but most of all, honest about what she could and could not see. She gave me insight into my own intuitiveness, and confirmed a lot of the things I was picking up about my situation, but wasn't sure about. I wish I could afford to talk to her longer, but the short time that we talked today answered all my questions and put me at ease about my next steps. I would hands down recommend Bridget to anyone looking for clarity and honesty. I will definitely be back later on for more readings with her.

Insidelove 11/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always honest n good

Jennie 11/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette corrected something another psychic told me last night that had me very upset. I trust Bridgette and she has been accurate for me over the last five years. She is worth the extra money - I would have saved $ if I had waited and talked to her about this in the first place!

Tessia 11/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazing and so kind I really felt connected thank you.

Chichi4088 11/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

She knew about what type of work I do , I mean she is spot on , my favorite advisor. She makes me believe I’m worth something .

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Decurti 11/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Oh thank you so much, Bridgette. I am so happy you validated my Harry and my brother and sister. Amazing reading. I will heed your wise advice and let him do the pursuing and lay back in my feminine energy. It may be even fun to watch the activity at the Elks.

Vikachka 11/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Bridgette. For giving me your insights. Always kind always accurate