Psychic Bridgette x8133

Psychic Bridgette x8133

Accurate predictions

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 6:58pm EST

Psychic Bridgette Ratings & Reviews

2442 reviews since May 2014

Sort By

Featured Review JaniceVirgo 10/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette always makes me feel better. Like talking to a friend and she is always 100% accurate. I absolutely love her!

Faheem7860 10/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading picked up on. Lot.

Dinkydo94 10/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette is an excellent love psychic. She is precise and to the point. Very encouraging and compassionate. Thank you Bridgette!!

Dinkydo94 10/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette is a warm and compassionate psychic. She makes you feel better and delivers a timeline to expect. Highly recommend her. Thanks Bridgette!!

Happysoul1908 10/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

Bridgett is class act and worth the cost she never let me down and always was dead on

DScorpion 10/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was very kind, caring and helped me prepare for my next move. May Gob bless her for her motivating me as most people have not been so kind to me.

lovely2 10/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

Although my time with her was limited, I was so happy with everything she said. She knew things I didn't even mention and helped me understand the situation so much. Thank you.

Insidelove 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette is very good and tells it like it is thank you for your honesty. I will call you again and again

tashat 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

It was wonderful.

Winter19 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

I was looking for a new place to move into and having a very difficult time. I have asked a few people here before and they had said I would find one soon with some dates - but a month has passed with no success. Then I saw Bridgette popped today and remembered talking to her a year ago - she was my very first advisor here (with first-time caller discount). I tried her and she gave me details. She somehow kept seeing "20 minutes" and asked why --- and that was because I had "communte time within 20 minutes" as the most important criteria for my search. This 20 minute criteria was the key. I had a few potentials - the first-floor and basement units - which I could compromise and settle with. Bridgette said NO to 1st floor and ABSOLUTELY NO to the basement. So now I know I should not take them. She also saw me move this month and also participate in the major event next month (I wanted to move and settle before this event).