Psychic Bridgette x8133

Psychic Bridgette x8133

Accurate predictions

stars

I'm away

Psychic Bridgette Ratings & Reviews

3573 reviews since May 2014

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review JoAnn74 8/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Bridgette is very genuine and caring. There is a reason why she is so busy. She is honest and real. She tells it like it is. She knew everything about the POI without very little information. Now it's just waiting.

Anjanp1 9/29/2022 stars Chat Reading

Bridgette was absolutely frank and upfront which is exactly what one would want. She picked up on a few things that were not mentioned. Gave clear answers and was lovely to connect with. Will positively talk soon!

Dcallahan50 9/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette is amazing and always on point. I spoke to her yesterday about my missing cat and sure enough I called out to him in the neighborhood and he came home shortly after that. She did acknowledge that he is sick and I can see that now. At least I have him home with me until the time comes. Thank you, thank you Bridgette.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

hopeful2221 9/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Bridgette for your insight and advice. Always the best advisor. God Bless.

radeance 9/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always great and kind. Thank you so much!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

mslewi02 9/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

Bridgette is always accurate and quick. I wish she gave lessons on how to communicate with my spirit guides because I would love to be able to do this as she does. She has a gift.

bosoxgal25 9/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ty Bridgette for confirmation! Every now and then need that to be able to hang in there!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jennifer725 9/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette was correct again! She recently told me do not lower the price of my house that it would sell and everything would be fine. She was right. Now I called her about a super annoying ex of my fiancé. She reassured me the fade out was in progress and said something that blew my mind! It was something specific and personal that she would have no way of knowing without having this beautiful gift she was blessed with! Amazing!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Karen5 9/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

I am always pleased to chat with Bridgette. She is direct and nonjudgmental. If you are looking for a good reading, contact Bridgette.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Grobray 9/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much Bridgette, for your reading for me today! I am so grateful for the information and insight you’ve shared with me. I can’t say enough thanks to you. Thank God! Thank the Universe! God bless you Bridgette! Buddha bless you!