Psychic Bridgette x8133

Psychic Bridgette x8133

Accurate predictions

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 10:30am EST

Psychic Bridgette Ratings & Reviews

2970 reviews since May 2014

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Mvalentis 7/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Brilliant. She tuned in to my energy immediately and we connected on many levels. Uncanny, super intuitive.

Jennbabe283 10/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

I have been wanting to chat with Bridgette for a few weeks now to receive confirmation, and I got it. I had very little time to chat but she was able to answer my questions in that amount of time. I like her straight forward style as well. Thank you.

nileshbh 10/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is very accurate!!

nileshbh 10/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is very accurate!!

alexisblove 10/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

answered all my questions loved her energy

westrac4 10/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Bridgette was fantastic, honest and compassionate. Her insight to my situation was spot on. Thankyou so much XX

Cristina 10/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

the session ended but she was amazing

Shelbyk8 10/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sweet! Snd so nice and snswered everything with accuracy! Hoping predictions come to pass thank you!!!

helpwithlove 10/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

Ran out of time but Bridgette still managed to answer all the questions I had and gave clear guidance and advice. Thank you so much Bridgette.

win1804 10/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Your were correct about me meeting someone new. I met someone yesterday a few hours after we spoke.