Psychic Bridgette x8133

Psychic Bridgette x8133

Accurate predictions

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 10:30 am EST

Psychic Bridgette Ratings & Reviews

3645 reviews since May 2014

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review JoAnn74 8/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Bridgette is very genuine and caring. There is a reason why she is so busy. She is honest and real. She tells it like it is. She knew everything about the POI without very little information. Now it's just waiting.

Oceanwavelover 1/30/2023 stars Chat Reading

Amazingly Accurate! You deserve to have a reading from Bridgette! She was on target with my life details from the onset. She is the real deal. Do yourself a favor and benefit from this gifted lady!

Sk0000 1/27/2023 stars Chat Reading

I am very impressed with the details of my poi. She responded to my questions quickly without efforts. It’s all so worth it.

jaeikim 1/26/2023 stars Phone Reading

it was my first reading and she was so clear and kind thank you so much! if you really want clear answer i highly recommend

customer(s) found the following review helpful

bumble381 1/24/2023 stars Phone Reading

I honestly prefer chats so I can go back and read it. But I’m an impatient Aries lol. Bridgette was nice and said things that aligned with what I was experiencing. She was definitely brief and to the point which I like but was also thinking “ okay and…” but to be fair we only had 4-5 minutes so I understand. Waiting for predictions

Lune45 1/22/2023 stars Phone Reading

Brigette taps right in and gives the best fresh readings. She can get to the heart of the matter and I’m so appreciative of her gifts.

Billion 1/22/2023 stars Phone Reading

She’s incredible! Picked up on ex and I broken up for 1 year and we broke up 1 year and 3 weeks ago! She also picked up on new person at work how he let it known he was single. She was completely accurate!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Realdeal81 1/22/2023 stars Phone Reading

I have to say I have mixed reviews to leave Bridgette. She is a beautiful and kind reader, but she has been wrong with some major predictions as well as some of the connections between people. She has also been right sometimes hence I have called her, but there's been enough inaccuracies now over the years that I have to leave just the three stars. I do like her a lot and feel bad but it's true. I know no advisor can be right all the time, but for the price- for me she just isn't accurate enough of the times. I can't place much trust on her insight into people's feelings, surrounding situations or timelines. I hate leaving this but it might help someone. Sorry

sunshi3120 1/21/2023 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette is the real deal, doesn't your time and is on point with her readings.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

shadow88 1/21/2023 stars Phone Reading

reading changed based on details I shared on the call