Psychic Bridgette x8133

Psychic Bridgette x8133

Accurate predictions

stars

I'm away

Psychic Bridgette Ratings & Reviews

3076 reviews since May 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Karen5 1/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you thank you. Yesterday, you told me that I would find conversation with Tom better if I kept it light. We had texted for over a half an hour. He was telling me about our friends and it was like old times. Thank you.

WokeBae 1/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is everything I need at this time of chaos

nrodriguez 1/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

the best here! I tried many others and Bridgette soo far has been the quickest and most accurate. She is very sweet and connects with situations very fast, i asked her about my past relationship and she right away pick up the first letter of my ex without me saying anything. Her rate is expensive but most definitely worth it. Waiting if predictions will come to pass but very happy with everything with spoke about.

Nasha1515 1/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette is very good at what she does , she was able to tell me about everything that’s going on in my life without me providing any details . Every time she gives me any advice or tell me what will happen it always comes to pass . I would definitely spend the money on her for great insight on life overall . Thank you Bridgette

User32 1/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is the real deal, not even once that she has told me something which is not right.

LadyDiana10 1/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Intuitive, detailed and very accurate, this reading delivered just what I needed. Very appreciative.

monmo36 1/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always good

MDlove 1/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Dear Bridgette, Thank you for your great advice although my questions are difficult to answer. So much details and truly spot on.

LadyDiana10 1/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

WOW, Bridgette knocked it out of the park ! Her amazingly accurate details and predictions with timelines have already started to unfold. Heard from my poi within 24 hours and that was just for starters!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Betty1 1/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Everything turned out exactly as you predicted!! Always accurate! Thanks — you put my mind at ease!