Psychic Bridgette x8133

Psychic Bridgette x8133

Accurate predictions

stars

I'm away

Psychic Bridgette Ratings & Reviews

3504 reviews since May 2014

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review JoAnn74 8/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Bridgette is very genuine and caring. There is a reason why she is so busy. She is honest and real. She tells it like it is. She knew everything about the POI without very little information. Now it's just waiting.

Nishitha22 5/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

You are gifted . Thank you Bridgette

customer(s) found the following review helpful

KP23thatsme 5/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

Never disappoints! Worth every single penny. I literally wait by my phone waiting on her to log on when I am in a panic because she is always correct!

Realdeal81 5/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Bridgettes readings don't offer much with getting into people's thoughts, emotions or intentions but she's very gifted at picking up factual life details and different energy cords. That can be very helpful but it's also a very specific kind of reading that won't branch out or provide a deeper understanding. That said- I do very much appreciate her style of reading sometimes and she's always kind and accurate.

Chrissbb 5/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is always on the top and always safe me!!! Thank u very much

KP23thatsme 5/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

The sweetest and crazy accurate. Completely worth what you pay.

Emjay77 5/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

Bridgette is so accurate on her readings. I have spoke with her a few times and she is consistent with what she tells me. She is gentle and understanding. Highly recommend

Someoneelse 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading, spot on with my situation

Jewel209 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

This was the first time with Bridgette. My focus was about finding a job. I hope her prediction will come true. I’m beginning to lose hope.

Tonette 5/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent!!!! She knew things immediately.