Psychic Bridgette x8133

Psychic Bridgette x8133

Accurate predictions

stars

I'm away

Psychic Bridgette Ratings & Reviews

2614 reviews since May 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Liesl1 2/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

Bridgette never ceases to amaze me. Not only with her quick knowing of issues at hand, but also the way she always wishes to bring integration in what her guides tell her and what I am feeling so I am left with a more peaceful balance and knowing direction to be in more alignment with my true self/soul. she is simply excellent.

JaniceVirgo 2/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Talking to Bridgette always makes me feel better.....not because she embellishes just to make me feel better but because she is so accurate. Everything she tells me turns out to be correct and the advice she gives me on each situation has been the perfect course to take for the best outcome for my situation. Without her advice I probably would have done exactly what I shouldn't for the outcome I was striving for and probably made my situation worse. I feel confident moving forward after listening to her guidance and highly recommend her for whatever your situation is. She will advise with kindness and caring, with your best interest in mind. It's like talking to a sister or best friend.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

labill 2/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Bridgette for a while now and many of her predictions have come to pass. As complicated as my situation is now, I have faith and trust in her advise. Thank you Bridgette

Marika99 2/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

Bridgette is incredibe skilled, loyal and kind. When everything else is uncertain, she is always consistent. Thank you so much, I love to have you in my life.

Pattyshere77 2/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

She amazing. I love chatting with her. She always quick and very on point. She’s very uplifting and caring. I highly recommend her. You won’t be disappointed

glows1 2/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Good

LasVegas702 2/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette is the real deal! On point every time I talk to her.

FancyMzP 2/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!! Very insightful reading and great advice! I appreciate you Bridgett :-)

ann1964 2/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was right on point very satisfied

Asetmaat 2/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

WOAH. WOW is really all I can muster up right now after an unexpectedly incredible reading. She only asked for my name and birthday and not only intuitively picked up on my situation she provided me with a clear message of advice sent straight to her from spirit that connected in such a way that my mouth is still hanging open right now. Something I would've never connected and found out had I not talked to her by complete accident!! If I could give 10 stars I would!! Will definitely be calling back for a follow up thank you so much Bridgette!