Psychic Izzy x9366

Psychic Izzy x9366

Compassionate Spiritual Intuitive

4½ stars

I'm available - until 5:01pm EST

Psychic Izzy Ratings & Reviews

232 reviews since Feb 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Mcdoodles 7/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Wow! Simply amazing and truly what I needed to hear. Thank you so much! You’ve called my mind and my heart. By far one of the most gifted readers around. Thank you!

Chela09 7/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

It is always wonderful to see your viewpoint. A little bit too positive but sometimes you are soo accurate. Thank you

Chela09 7/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

You are a five star advisor. Thank you for your sound advice and thank you for making me laugh and see reality for what it really is.

travel123 7/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank u

Mern02 7/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. Looking forward to your predictions.

Chela09 6/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Not all things came to pass the way you predicted , but the major important events you predicted came to pass. Thank you- you are super great.

Gloria1957 6/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Magnificent. Very gentle and positive. Thank you izzy!!

Nic0909 6/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

I was very pleased how my reading went with Izzy our concerns were met with comfort and guidance on how to proceed with the current family issue we were having. Thank you so much for your help!

Gloria1957 6/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very detailed. I will read with her again!!

full circle 6/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wow Izzy really helped me understand my cat! Thank you so much!