Psychic Zoey x8454

Psychic Zoey x8454

Gentle Guidance

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 11:00 am EST

Psychic Zoey Ratings & Reviews

202 reviews since Sep 2011

Sort By

Featured Review gypsy17976 1/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

As always thank you Zoey for your patience and understanding :). Your guidance has helped me tremendously!

Bejsand 9/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

Insightful and patient. Knowledgeable and intuitive.

Goguac 7/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Gave me great hope. Now I wait and see how things will happen.

101319 7/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for an amazing conversation today. I honestly need to speak to someone and you made my day.

Narges2000 7/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

Zoey is amazing and accurate. It's always a pleasure talking to her. My 'go to' advisor. Thanks very much and hope to talk to you soon :)

mediadarling 6/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was incredibly thorough. She gave specific details that were very helpful. I'll seek her guidance again.

Narges2000 6/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

Wow just wow! My mind is blown of the accuracy and details. Thanks so much Zoey. You are one of the best. Always a pleasure talking with you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Amy1122 6/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Zoey was spot on. I am a medium and I am so very impressed with her skills. She is compassionate and kind, while giving straight answers to your questions. I will be a return client.

Csartin 4/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is very good

Narges2000 4/11/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is just amazing. I felt connected and was so nice talking with her. I am so grateful.