Psychic Zoey x8454

Psychic Zoey x8454

Gentle Guidance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Zoey Ratings & Reviews

189 reviews since Sep 2011

Sort By

Featured Review gypsy17976 1/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

As always thank you Zoey for your patience and understanding :). Your guidance has helped me tremendously!

Ajennerx3 9/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Zoey! It was so great talking to you. If you’re looking for a great read she is just that. She is very calm and direct. Which I love so much. She felt all of my feelings and my POI.. Gave little information and she read my situation ACCURATELY. She also knew that I made my POI feel afraid and overwhelmed with out me saying what I even did. I’m going to call you back and keep in contact with that’s going on because your predictions. Looking forward to talking to you again.

MariaM 7/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

She gave me advice not a reading

SUN1234 6/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Zoey, Thank you for a great clear reading I look forward to your predictions. I felt your reading be so accurate Consistently your advice and reading made me feel confident calm with myself about things I was worried about. Thank you I will definitely fallow up as your prediction unfold in the months to come. Thank you

Vanda0729 6/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Nice person just confusing ask a lot of questions not sure about this reading

busine8577 5/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

She told me some things that I already knew and some things that I needed to hear pretty good reading

Starysky14 10/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Such a joy to talk to. I really liked ny reading with her. Thank you so much

goodvibes123 10/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was expecting more. Seemed to be pretty generic advice based on information I provided.

wendy2000 5/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

awesome

AlfFox 2/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

I had a beautiful reading with Zoey, she interpreted the dream I told her about, and she gave me practicle advice for how to sway the outcome in my favor, and the greater good of all involved.