Customer tdburrows7 Ratings & Reviews

24 Reviews

Sort By
4/23/2022

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

Skyler was quick and to the point about what spirit had to share with me. She communicated in a kind and compassionate manner. Thank you!

3/28/2022

Psychic Joshua x4713 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. Wonderful spirit… helped me make sense of my feelings.

3/20/2022

Psychic Leonora x4852 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful! Helped me address a matter right away and was sweet and kind. I would book again and recommend her!

3/12/2022

Psychic Destiny x4860 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful! I appreciated how she encouraged connection to my own divine source while providing some guidance along the way. Thank you!

2/24/2022

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Phone Reading

Such a wonderful person who offered a non-biased listening ear and words of wisdom on a decision I am seeking to make. Truly appreciate you Amora!

1/29/2022

Psychic Phoenix x3629 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Phoenix. You did a wonderful job seeing some root areas in myself still in need of mothering and healing.

1/15/2022

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Phone Reading

Probably one of the few psychics that I not only like to bounce ideas off of to hear my inner voice with greater clarity, but someone I enjoy speaking with and have a good laugh with! Thank you!

1/3/2022

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for providing clarity on where my energy was taking me. You are suave, but direct. You provide very clear and helpful messages. Appreciate you very much!

12/27/2021

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

Dove is much like her name. She is filled with peace, truth, and light. She speaks with grace and conviction. Thank you very much for your reminders. Blessings!

10/11/2021

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Phone Reading

I appreciate Yana, as her reading was able to offer me a sense of peace and direction in my relationship with my partner. She has a sweet and kind manner about her, yet she is honest and straightforward. Thank you very much for your help!