Customer tdburrows7 Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
9/14/2021

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

I truly appreciated Holly’s straight forward approach. I did not want or need any elaborate reading and she did any amazing job addressing my specific questions. Kind soul and loving, but again, she gets straight to the point. Thank you very much!

8/31/2021

Psychic Piper x4772 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Piper for reminding me of what I knew deep down. Such a kind soul. Very on point.

8/12/2021

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Phone Reading

What a wonderful kind soul. I appreciated that she asked for the highest will to be done in my reading. She was very helpful in assisting me heeding to my inner guidance. Thank you!

8/11/2021

Psychic Persephone x4767 stars Phone Reading

Such a kind soul. I appreciated how she heard me in a time of need. She provided wisdom and healing to difficult areas of my life. Thank you very much!

8/9/2021

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

Nicholas has a very suave manner about himself. He’s spot on and direct with his readings. Very helpful! Thank you!

8/8/2021

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Christopher is full of life. He doesn’t beat around the bush, but he finds a way to share with an amazing sense of humor. Spot on with his readings. Love him!

8/7/2021

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

Kay gets straight to the core of the issue, thought or concern. She has care and regard for your thoughts and feelings and is the real deal!

7/24/2021

Psychic Clara x4709 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for providing confirmation to trust my intuition. Appreciated your reading on my relationship.

7/18/2021

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

Radha is a wonderful kind soul. She immediately assisted me with tools and techniques to heal past wounds in my life through the power of meditation. My life is forever changed! Thank you for your assistance!

7/17/2021

Psychic Sharon x9452 stars Phone Reading

Sharon was wonderful. She did more than just a reading for me. She helped me realize the need to seek ongoing professional help in letting go issues of my past to not continue to bring them in my current reality with my current relationships. She also helped me realize that people cannot be controlled and it’s best not to attempt to. Whatever others do is their karma and I do not have to take on their actions as my own. Most of all I have a feeling that I can begin living a freer life. Thank you so much for all these reminders and realizations. Simply life changing! Blessings! Xo